Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

I come back to this hostel again and again because of the brilliant times I have experienced here. Couldn't reccomend highly enough- it will continue to be a home from home for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

I have been to hostels all across Canada and Europe. So far, the Samesun in Kelowna is one of my favourites. I found all the facilities clean (one floor with about 10 dorms has 3 showers for each gender. Not even a hair in the shower! Also, by far the cheapest of our accommodation (i have to add that I've been here in April, that might be off-season). Staff is from all over the world (mostly 'straya, haha, and super sweet. Had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Great location, so clean, probably one of the better hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.1

I stayed in a private room it's as good as a resort had a Tv cable, staff were helpful and friendly. It's a while away from big white if ur looking to stay for that reason. Cheap buses/Shuttles don't run during the week so makes it hard to get up there. Had to hire a car, would stay here again though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel overall was great, there were good facilities for cooking and even a phone for local calls which was useful. My room didn't look very clean. I did think that there could be more involved at the hostel in terms of activities like trips and tours. As I know that these are offered at other Samesun hostels. My bunk mates could have been better, one just stayed in bed all day with a sheet up. Although I know this is through no fault of the hostel. The staff were very helpful though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

I recently stayed here with my partner, and it was awesome! The kitchen is massive, with everything we needed, including heaps of space for our food. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! Jordan and Neil answered all of our questions and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. Perfect location next to the lake, liquor store, awesome restaurants and coffee shops everywhere. It took us only an hour to get to Big White, too! 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.7

War schon in 7+ hostels das hier war definitiv eins der besten sehr sauber gut ausgestattet sehr gute atmospähre top hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

More good vibes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

Excellent short stay. Really nice, clean hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel has ticked all my boxes. Great location, facilities, comfortable mattresses (not sponge) and so secure. The free breakfast is filling (coffee too!) and the wifi just works without any hassle (unlike the HI hostels i have used). The staff are friendly, funny and helpful. So clean and quiet in the dorms too. Will use again thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.