Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
89% 784
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

Samesun Banff is a fantastic hostel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. The staff are incredibly welcoming and friendly, and the rooms clean and comfortable. There are free activities everyday and I really enjoyed the hike we did. Breakfast is included, and it has a great range of food including pancakes, and good coffee! The Beaver Bar is very social and lively, has great regular events and cheap drinks! If you are ever passing through Banff, this is the place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

I loved the location and staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Without a doubt the best hostel I've ever been to. In the centre of Banff, but feels secluded at the same time in this small mountain town. Staff are amazing and can help with anything you need. Rooms are large with bathrooms in each. The hostel is smaller than most big chains so it has more of a community atmosphere. I was travelling alone and had the opportunity to meet some fantastic travels. The daily activities are awesome! I extended my stay and having left now, am wishing I was back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adambuxton
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

This was by far the best hostel we have ever stayed in. As soon as we walked through the doors we got a buzz about the place. The staff were lovely and welcoming, and all the guests seemed to have absorbed the chilled atmosphere, too. The beaver bar is a nice additiong to the hostel, serving cheep drinks and food with nightly activities occuring. Such a great location too, right on the main street in banff just minutes' walk away from tbe main shops

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Tout était parfait!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

Would have loved to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel right in the center of Banff. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The hostel bar has great specials and the atmosphere is amazing. The rooms are clean and breakfast is excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.9

Les moins : trop petite cuisine pour autant de monde (une seule plaque, sûrement pour acheter leur nourriture au bar); wifi pas super, une seule douche et WC pour 6 personnes (+ un WC pour toute l'auberge) Les plus : bien située, bar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 srp 2016
10.0

Really good place, great staff, great showers. clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.1

Our stay at Samesun Banff was fantastic! The beds were comfortable, the facilities were great, it was a prime location and the free breakfast was dilicious. The Beaver Bar with its cheap and delicious food and the daily activities made it super easy to meet people and socialise. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.