Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.6

Das Hostel hatte alles was man sich von einem Hostel wünscht. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und offen für jede Frage. Außerdem war die Bar im Hostel ein guter Ort um Kontakte zu knüpfen :). Kleines Manko war, dass die Klimaanlage im Zimmer ein wenig zu hoch eingestellt war, aber es gibt ja Fenster die man öffnen kann. Es ist nicht weit vom Zentrum und Busstation zu jeglichen Touristenattraktionen, sowie der Gondel waren ebenfalls nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Pricey but it is Banff. Rooms were very clean and each bed had multiple outlets which was good, great big breakfast, and prime location right on Banff ave. Plenty of daily activities so good for travelers who want to meet people. Bathrooms could use a reno but other than that would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Such a good vibe, the staff are always there to help and make the place what it is, great set up, one of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the awesome review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect location and nice spacious rooms. Friendly staff and nice bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

Samesun was a great place to stay. Definitely top value for what you get. The room was neat and has its own bathroom which is cleaned daily by the staff. Breakfast was provided free every morning as well which was good. Also it has its own bar called the Beaver which a handful of dinner options, probably one of the cheapest in town yet still tasty. Staff were all friendly throughout my stay, welcomed me at the start and had a drink with a couple of them when they were off their shifts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.0

Great hostel. Had heard mixed reviews about it being a "party hostel" every night but was a good mix. Fantastic staff and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Although not a "party hostel" we definitely are one of the more social hostels in Banff - we have an onsite bar and restaurant and run a number of activities to help solo travelers meet other like minded people. Glad to hear our staff were helpful and you liked our central location. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.1

Definitely a euro style party hostel atmosphere and much younger crowd, not quite what I personally was hoping for, but hey it's cheap for banff and convenient, there's a bar downstairs with decent food specials. Free earplugs at the front desk if you actually want to get some sleep. Walking distance to downtown shops and restaurants. Also free continental breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. We don't consider us a "party hostel" but we are definitely one of the more social hostels in Banff with an onsite bar and restaurant and a number of free activities each week. We encourage travelers of all ages to stay with us, and generally find that the young at heart are just as comfortable here as the rest. Glad to hear you enjoyed our free daily breakfast and our awesome location. Safe travels. Hannah and the Samesun team.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Petit déjeuner excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

Stayed here plenty of times when visiting Banff, well located, clean beds and washrooms/common areas and The Beaver is a great place to grab some pints and some food. Highly recommend it if you're staying in Banff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

A few long-stay people who had their own clique, but otherwise this was a good hostel. The 14-bed dorm is actually split into a couple of smaller rooms, so not that bad. Kitchen was small but clean & there are plenty of pots, pans & cutlery. Busy bar downstairs & good common room. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.