Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samesun Banff

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Samesun Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
90% 821
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Banff
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.3

Great option! No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

Shoutout to Simone, she was awesome and made my stay way better. Good hostel with heaps of activities every night which make it really easy to meet people, also very cheap food at the bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

This place was really good! I am super impressed by Samesun, next time I go to Banff I'll definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

I went in November and it was pretty good. But we were not so many people... I worry how the hostel would be in summer, because it is a little place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. The rooms were clean, had a bathroom with shower and door locks. Lockers were available for valuables. Each bed had a lamp and fan. There was free breakfast and a bar in the hostel. Close enough to the downtown area and a grocery store.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

Friendly hostel only a 5/10 minute walk to the main town area. Small but comfortable common room, plenty of bathrooms in and out of rooms, breakfast limited but included in rate (muffins, toast, OJ, oranges, coffee). Powerpoints, shelf, lamp and fan at each bed, all linen provided, we had an ensuite in the 6 bed dorm. Weekly events/specials at Bar (bar is on level 1 as are some rooms - it can be very noisy on this level at night!). Super friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Yeah it's a good place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay there, but there are som ad things. Kitchen and Common room are way to little. One Toilet for 12 People is also not a lot. Staff is great and the Beds are comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. For those reading, all of our dorm rooms have en suite washrooms. We also have additional washrooms on level two and on the ground floor if the one in your dorm is occupied. We are glad that you enjoyed our comfy beds and that our awesome staff were there to help with all your inquiries. Safe travels. The Samesun Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel, great location, comfy beds and friendly staff! Pub crawl they had was awesome. Wish the started other night activities earlier then 10pm like the other samesun hostels do. The best place to stay in banff downtown area though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.6

We had a nice stay there. But still there are some negative things. They have not a lot of toilets for the amount o people there. The kitchen is really small for all the guests and also the common room is :/ But still it was a nice stay with fun people and an awesome staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.