Hostelworld.com

Samesun Backpackers Banff

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Samesun Backpackers Banff Located at 433 Banff Avenue, , Banff.
Samesun Backpackers Banff
Canada
Banff British Columbia T1L 1B4 433 Banff Avenue
85% 687
51.1822969 -115.5657541
Samesun Backpackers Banff
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Samesun Backpackers was awesome! The staff was amazing, the rooms were great. Beds were SO comfy and anything we needed we could just ask for, ie towels, extra blankets, etc. Atmosphere was so laid back and hanging out in the common room was fun, we met a lot of great people. Free breakfast in the morning was simple and easy. Will definitely be coming back here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.7

Fairly average hostel. Pretty decent breakfast. Poor value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
6.9

As an introvert who came to Banff to hike, this party hostel was a little overwhelming. My third-floor room was quiet, but I could hear people in the bar below as I fell asleep. I felt that my belongings were safe here when I left during the day, and I appreciated that each bunk had a fan and power strip for chargers. Great location, a short walk to downtown. Small parking area with low clearance - my car's storage rack scraped the ceiling at the exit. Some parking on the street nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.4

If you want to hang out and mingle with fellow hostel mates, this would be the perfect place. But if you're just looking for a quiet place to rest, it can be on the noisy side. Personally I found my room of 6 very messy, perhaps due to longer-stayers who had their clothes strewn everywhere. I couldn't find parking and had to park one block down (and it was raining). My power sockets didn't work. Wifi was very unreliable as well. The only upside was the free breakfast and clean linen/toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

A nice hostel in town with good breakfast and helpful staff. The wifi was pretty bad but there are lots of coffee shops around in case it's down again for some time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Appologies for the WIFI, we were in the process of upgrading it to a faster better system so it should be running better then ever when you next stay with us :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.3

The facilities are too small for the size of the hostel and this is a place designed if you want a party. I had a great time when I did but unless you're up for it every night it can be a bit over the top

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 kvě 2016
8.3

The checked in staff seem busy, no time to explain in detail, have to discover by yourself in hostel. You have to ask for the free towel. The cleanness in washroom should be improve, too many empty bottles left in the shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Even though I stayed only for 2 nights, I had a really great time at the Samesun Banff; the staff was super friendly and helpful and the hostel was very clean and well maintained. Location is directly in downtown Banff with a lot of restaurants and shops around. Saturday's Karaoke at the Beaver was super fun! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

Comfiest hostel bed I've ever stayed in- the mattress looked brand new! Cosy rooms that felt homely, great breakfast and great location. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madisonmacaulay2698
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but I wished I could have stayed more! The atmosphere was amazing. Looked like there were events planned everyday, which is great for solo travelers. The breakfast was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.