Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

SameSun Vancouver

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
SameSun Vancouver Located at 1018 Granville St, , Vancouver.
SameSun Vancouver
Canada
Vancouver BC V6Z 1L5 1018 Granville St
88% 3216
49.2789066 -123.1231570
SameSun Vancouver
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

I was using this as a one night stop over before my Moose tour begun. It's great if you like a party hostel atmosphere. The rooms were very hot, they did provide fans but it wasn't great. The bunk beds weren't very big - I was also on the bottom bunk and kept hitting my head on the top bunk while sitting up (and I'm not that tall). Rooms were very basic and only one washroom per floor - something I could deal with for one night but but sure for much longer. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome location, right in the heart of Downtown and walking distance to pretty much everything you need. Staff super friendly and helpful, and the on-site bar has some great daily dinner specials so you can always get a cheap feed and a beer at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
4.9

Long story short: My friends and I booked the room together and somehow ended up in different rooms because they also didn't know why. It's not that we have to be in the same room or we may die or something, but the staff gave us different versions of explanation (which made us both confused and sort of doubtful), and basically left us with no choice since it would be difficult to find another stay as it was already quite late.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi guys, sorry about this. We were completely full this weekend and did try to get you all in the same room as best we could. I have followed up with the desk that in cases like this where we can't get a group together that we should email first to let you know. Thanks for your patience, Pete

  • kayjay2345
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Perfect location for me! Wifi worked really well & the free breakfast was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Matt and the gang were so accommodating! Super helpful and amazing staff. The hostel was in a great location too! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Top staff and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Samesun was a great hostel. Clean, a lot to do. The staff was super friendly and they had a great breakfast. The area the hostel was in seemed to be quite the party area, which is perfect if that's what your looking for. Overall would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the samesun hostel in Vancouver! The staff was always helpful and friendly, answering all of my questions! Matt and Steph were so helpful during my check out process and allowed me to store my luggage and shower even after I had checked out. It was so nice to also have the beaver bar right downstairs to make friends and enjoy fun events like the Rock Paper Scissors tournament! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

I loved staying at Samesun and would stay again if I am ever in Vancouver. It's a basic hostel - lots of young people, bunk beds, communal bathrooms, etc. I loved the free breakfast, free group activities led by staff, and the centrality of the location. Some of the cons: the neighborhood seems a little sketchy at night, the bathrooms weren't always clean (though they're cleaned twice a day - lots of people using them), and the small bathrooms. There was often a line for the sink/shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.