Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SameSun Kelowna

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
SameSun Kelowna Located at 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna.
SameSun Kelowna
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 6C2 245 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, BC
92% 338
49.8832982 -119.4991493
SameSun Kelowna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

Awesome vibe and people :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff are amazing and very welcoming, and very knowledgeable of the area. The hostel is freshly renovated and the beds are very comfortable, and the rooms spotless and spacious. It has large bathrooms and a huge kitchen and common area, as well as an outdoor patio to relax. It's centrally located to downtown too. Breakfast is also included, lots of cereal, pancakes and fresh fruit and good coffee! The place to stay in Kelowna!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Had an awesome stay at samesun. Staff we're super friendly and kept the place clean. It was quite far from the greyhound/ airport but it is close enough to the beach which is where i spent most of my days. All in all i would definitely come back and refer it over expensive hotels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 zář 2016
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Perfect location, wonderful staff! Would definitely come back and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JeskaMozza
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Good hostel, great location in the centre of Kelowna. Nice big kitchen and outdoor area, so very social. Rooms are nice and cleans and the staff are friendly! I can highly recommend all the SameSun locations!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kristyrae
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.7

Although the hostel is located right downtown near the culture district and only a couple of mins walk to the beach it is located on a very busy highway. We had a room facing the back so didnt hear the traffic but I dont know what the front rooms would be like. Staff werent super friendly, I got the feeling that they where more worried about what they where going to do for winter jobs. The breakfast was definatly the best part of the hostel. Make your own pancakes were great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel had a great vibe, awesome facilities and vegemite! The location was perfect for my short stay, the only fallback was the girl at the front desk who was not at all helpful or pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.3

Gutes Hostel. Moderne Zimmer, Bäder werden täglich gereinigt, auch BBQ möglich. Küche und Kühlschänke fand ich persönlich ein bisschen "schmuddelig" und das Frühstück wirkt relativ lieblos hingestellt aber würde immer wieder buchen. Zimmer zur Hauptstraße sind sehr laut (unbedingt Ohropax!). 5 Minuten bis zum Strand und zur Shoppingmeile. Preis Leitung ansonsten Top.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.