Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samba Green Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel was well located near all the touristic places. The room was clean , with a fan, little room to put your belongings. Wifi didn't work in our room, We had to get near the front desk to get signal. The breakfast was coffee and ham & cheese sandwiches, so as a vegan I wasn't able to have anything but coffee. We were expecting some fruit since we were in Brazil and fruit is incredible cheap but that didn't happen. The staff was really polite and friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Best vibe I ever had. Carlos and all his Volunteers are great and super caring! Carlos, the owner, even brought me to his summer house. Unbelieveble! Thanks for everything! I am sure we will meet again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.7

What an amazing place! The owner (Carlos) is so friendly and helpful! Any problems, questions or queries - he's your man. Free breakfast, plugs right by the beds - (even on the higher bunks) - which is ideal. The hostel gets cleaned everyday. Perfect location. I would happily come back and stay in the future! - thanks for having me Sambagreen! ❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
8.0

Amazing time here during Carnaval! Carlos and the rest of the staff were awesome and the atmosphere was amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.1

I loved it. The hostel is in a beautiful neighborhood. The guys working there are easy-going. The beds are comfortable. The breakfast is sufficient. Just book a bed already! Disclaimer: this experience was during Carnaval.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.0

I had so much fun. Stayed for a week during Carnival and would definitely come back any time. The staff make you feel right at home and Carlos goes the extra mile to make sure you are having a good time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Samba Green. Carlos and everyone else on the staff were really friendly and fun to hang out with leading up to and during Carnival. After two weeks at the hostel I felt like I had a whole new group of friends. Everyone was also helpful whenever help was needed, and there was a great atmosphere overall for all guests to feel welcome and to meet other guests and well as the staff. I'm so glad I chose to stay in Samba Green hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night here but this is a great place to meet people and the staff here will bend over backwards to help you out. It's a pretty simple hostel but would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget in Rio to stay for a few days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sfg371
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.4

The owner is what makes this place great. Don't miss the barbecue on weds. The only thing I would definitely change is that it does not have air-conditioning and that makes is difficult for Rio's weather. They just have a bunch of lousy fans. Anyways, I had a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • meghass93
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
4.3

Very disappointing. I never write reviews on here but we paid high prices during carnival time - very high prices, even higher considering the state the hostel was in. Dirty sheets, dirty toilets, dirty showers. Staff with limited knowledge of the city - only knowledge of drinking. Room was in a basement, no window. A good location for carnival and a fun environment - but for the amount this place must be earning, more money could be spent on cleaning and facilities.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.