Hostelworld.com

Samba Green Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Samba Green Hostel Located at Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
Samba Green Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-110 Rua Alvaro Ramos, 394, Botafogo
84% 505
-22.9572522 -43.1835973
Samba Green Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maxcook908327
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.0

Really nice friendly owner who can't do enough for you. Place is regularly cleaned and looks nice. Drinks are a fair price and breakfast is different. Close to the sugar loaf and easy access to Christ the redeemer and the city centre. Some bars close by and a large shopping centre. The only let down was the lack of communal area. However we booked more nights here as it was so good and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.4

Good value for money, nice atmosphere, great staff! Special thanks to Mark and also the guy who serves breakfast. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • markhinds2114
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, helpful staff and convenient secure location, not far from beach! awesome caipirinhas too, recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i've stayed in my life. Great localization, best staff. If you are going to Rio, stay at Samba Green. Thanks for all, I'll be back guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time in Samba Green, the atmosphere there is really good and the staff is helpful and kind. The location is really good you get access to the beaches and all the turistic places very easily. When I go back to Rio I will for sure stay there again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaomiguelrodrigues
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

Samba Green was an awesome surprise in my trip. The location, Botafogo, is the best in terms of accessibility and security (since you're not a target as you'd be in Copacabana and Ipanema). The Hostel a extraordinary atmosphere and a great staff and owner, fantastic to meet new people and to know the hidden gems of Rio. This is the place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.7

Samba green easily takes the spot for best vibe I have experienced in a hostel. The staff were all great and were always eager to help, the hostel itself has everything you need, the owner was really helpful and clearly loved his hostel and its guests very much, plus it is in a really great location. My experience in other hostels has been up and down but at Samba Green the atmosphere was so great I will definitely visit again should I find myself back in Rio! Muito obrigado!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2016
5.7

The hostel meets all your basic needs, but there is no atmosphere, a disengaged staff and the breakfast was lacking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.7

Mi novio y yo pasamos 5 dias en el Hostel y guiandonos por los comentarios supimos que esperar, es un lugar humilde pero acogedor por el ambiente que se consigue entre las personas se hospedan alli, Carlos y los demas chicos fuero excelentes anfitriones siempre dispuestos a ofrecer opciones para divertirse en la ciudad (y hablan español, lo cual facilito mucho las cosas). Nos gusto la ubicacion pues se puede ir a pie a Copacabana. Buena relacion precio-calidad. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
10.0

My stay at Samba Green has been by far my favorite hostel experience in Brazil since I have been traveling here for the past six months. It has everything you need for a great price and the staff is awesome. Shout out to the owner, Carlos, for helping to make my time in Rio an unforgettable experience. He loves his city and wants to make sure all his guests leave Rio with the same love he has for it. Needless to say, he accomplished that goal and I look forward to coming back soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.