Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3,267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Menendez Pelayo 13
84% 3267
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

This place is ok. the staff is friendly, but there is really no atmosphere to speak of. it feels a bit hotely and there is no vibe. the location is also not the best as it is just outside of the old town and makes it hard to get to places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.7

No soap in bathrooms. No wifi in bedrooms. No outlets close to my bed (one outlet plug per room- very limited). No fun atmosphere. No pillow case on my pillow. The only thing this place had was lockers and a decent location. Wouldn't recommend it unless you're just flat out looking for a place to crash for a night (though that's what I did and was still discontent). Oh and the girl who attended me in the morning who is Ukranian was very sweet :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Thanks to the staff Wero Edo Simone for they availability and kindness... And a special thanks to Olha for her morning smile... I'm already missing it Gius

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel all the staff was very helpful and gave great recommendations. Rooms were good nice private bathroom good working AC. Had a free sangria and beer night also a barbecue the following night. Great location easy to walk everywhere from hostel. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Impecable! El personal muy atento para responder tus dudas sobre que hacer en la ciudad. Hay cerveza gratis casi todos los dias. Comodo limpio y cocina amplia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in an excellent location just behind barrio Santa Cruz and close to the Cathedral. Very easy to get to from Santa Justa. Comfy beds, clean, central ac and with a great vibe. Theres a kitchen where you can cook and a fridge. Staff were super nice. The only bad thing is that wifi access is only possible from the first floor. A plus is the free sangria or beer you can have in the terrace at night, a nice time to socialize.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zuzannamarta7502
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.7

I spent just one night in the Samay hostel but had such an awesome time! The staff and fellow travelers were brilliant, helpful, fun, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend the Samay hostel to others, and if I'm back in Sevilla I'll surely come back to stay in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Passamos uma noite apenas, mas suficiente para ficarmos impressionados com a atenção e organização do hostel. Funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. O quarto estava bastante limpo e receptivo. A localização é excelente e muito próximo do bairro judeu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel is good, the spaces are big and the staff is very kind. It's near at the city centre and the most amazing thing is the terrace and the free sangria in the evening on the terrace! :D That gives a lot of positive points to the hostel!! The only negative thing is that there isn't WiFi in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Really nice and cosy hostel, clean rooms, big common kitchen and charming terrace. Totally helpful and outgoing staff, wholly recommend this place! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.