Hostelworld.com

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41004 Menendez Pelayo 13
82% 3182
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • nalae45
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

Smell bad...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy lindo ambiente y muy bueno el personal. Habitaciones y baños comodos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adriana_ameijenda9118
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.4

Un lugar seguro, céntrico y amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
6.0

I extended my stay for one night through a different staff member from the one who checked me in. On my last day the latter saw me walking down the stairs, immediately stopped her conversation and turning asked me very abruptly "Did you extend your stay?" After I answered "yes" she immediately checked her computer records. No "hello", "good morning" or addressed me by name. I found it rude and clinical. Another staff member did similar thing. Finally, few & inaccessible elect

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LivKirstine
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
5.1

The staff was great, and location good if you want to stay in the city center. But the hostel didn't really have any atmosphere, and need more chargers!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessmapley
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.9

Amazing staff! Made it so easy to meet people and get everyone excited. There was no way to lock anything up but apart from that close to everything and a great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2016
6.9

I liked my stay at samay. I missed the breakfast for 2,5€ but it looked really nice. When we entered people were really loud and screaming so I was a little bit worried that I wouldnt be able to sleep but when we got in to our room it was quiet. Also really clean!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.9

Great hostel, staff were really friendly and people were awesome! Good location too - literally 5min walk from the Cathedral and the Alcazar (if you don't get lost in the alleys of the old town, that is..)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
6.9

Good location and very friendly staff. Stayed in 4 female room. Only one overhead light, so tough if all not on the same schedule. Also, only one outlet, made it difficult to get phones charged. No lockers big enough for back packs, which was very inconvenient. Not very impressed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
8.0

directly on the edge of the city center, near all the main attractions such as cathedral, Plaza de Espana... During Semana Santa it was very expensive even for the biggest dorm. Only half of the beds in the dorm were occupied but the bathroom was sometimes blocked. So wake up a bit earlier if you have plans for the day ;) The atmosphere was really good, with free Sangria or self-made Tapas (3 €) evenings! Also the terrace on the rooftop is very nice. The staff were always helpful & funny.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.