Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41003 Menendez Pelayo 13
88% 3383
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.7

Stayed in Samay Hostel for the weekend during a short visit to Spain from the UK. Their staff is incredible, met Shaila Marcos and Pablo, they are all great. They recommended places to visit and where to eat decent tapas etc. The hostel was very clean and the location was also great, short walk to city center and also short walk to a bus stop where you can get the bus to the airport. Only thing I was missing was lockers inside the rooms, they did have small safe boxes outside the rooms though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Manu, mil gracias por tu buen comentario. Todo el staff de Samay te lo agradecemos. Fue un placer conocerte. Espero que te haya gustado Sevilla y si vienes de nuevo por esta mágica ciudad no dudes en visitarnos. Un fuerte abrazo. Samay Team

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostal, agradable limpio y muy cómodo. Está ubicado a 5 minutos de la plaza España, 5 minutos del alcazar y 15 de la catedral. El desayuno nada especial un café jugo crereal y pan de resto nada más Igual lo recomiendo es un muy buen sitio y Sevilla es realmente mágica

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.9

Extremely helpful staff. Excellent location. Facilities were clean. We had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

The location was pretty good, and the staff was really nice! No complaints about cleanliness, either. However, the wifi only works downstairs in the lounge/kitchen area. Also, the water in our shower basically only dripped when you switched it to warm/hot, which made showering incredibly frustrating. To be fair, when I brought it up to the girl at the reception, she offered to open another room for me to use their bathroom. The rooms also had few outlets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, but wifi didn't work in the rooms which meant that everyone was on their phones downstairs which affected the atmosphere. Also, as it was winter the terrace wasn't really an option, which meant there were few common spaces to hang out. But staff were very nice and accommodating, and the facilities were generally good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HuiZENG
  • Čína, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

good hostel,safe,worth a try,safe box cannot use

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • escribano-paz
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

El único defecto que le pude encontrar al Hostel es que en nuestro baño faltaba una mampara de vidrio en la ducha y se mojaba el resto del baño. Y habían pocos enchufes para cargar celular. Detalles mínimos en realidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

I would stay here again. The staff was knowledgable and wonderful. They spoke English and gave great recommendations. The lockers didnt work, so I was allowed to keep my valuables with them, and they assured me everytime they saw me that my valuables were still there. I stayed in room 9, and had no problems with the water pressure as stated in other reviews (that was an initial concern of mine). I would also recommend getting 2 towels, as there isnt a bathmat and the floors can get quite wet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.9

Our stay at Samay was a lot of fun. We appreciated the warm welcome from staff who gave us lots of ideas for activities. The kitchen was well stocked and a great place to meet people. The facilities in our room were very basic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.7

Not enough outlets! But great location and friendly staff. Make sure to go to the coffee shop Jester around the corner for coffee, fresh fruit juices and pastries!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.