Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41003 Menendez Pelayo 13
86% 3349
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.4

All good! Great location with lovely staff. Would be better with lockers in the room but they do have safes for use for super valuable stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.4

Very nice hostal with friendly people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Samay Hostel. The location is in an excellent location in Sevilla, close by to the Cathedral and right by the historic downtown area. The staff was really great, and they even helped us book our bus trip to our next city. The facilities are very clean and the wifi works well from the common areas. Overall, we would recommend Samay to anyone staying in Sevilla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
10.0

Spend one night, friendly staff with great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

Volunteers in this place are super lovely, they do a great job, always welcoming you with a smile. Atmosphere is friendly, I met a lot of new people and really had a great time. One bad thing: I know the kitchen closes at midnight, but we came back starving after a Flamenco show and we were not even allowed to get our tomatoes from the fridge! We ended up pleading for bread in restaurants (they were all closing and were not cooking anymore) - not very nice! Staff who told us off was rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

It is an excellent hostel, perfectly located and has everything that one needs to have a good time for a cheap price. The staff is really helpful and makes you feel as if it was your home! They offer really good sightseeing advice as well. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Samay hostel is an amazing place to stay in Sevilla. The hostel is located in the centre of the city and about 15min to the trainstation on foot. I stayed only 1 nights in a room with 6 beds (very big and clean) but I really felt at home and among friends. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Marcos ( I really appreciated his advice).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

El hostel espectacular. Con una terraza para disfrutar del Sol mientras me bebía una cerveza con otros huéspedes, genial. Está cerca de prácticamente todo lo importante en la ciudad (se puede ir caminando) y un staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar y dar consejos sobre todo lo que haga falta. Las camas bastante cómodas. Gracias por todo chicos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado y tiene una cocina magnifica. La terraza es un gran extra que disfrutamos todo el grupo de amigos y la pasamos genial, seguimos los consejos del personal que siempre estaba disponible para ayudar, todos muy amables: Viva la Alameda. La relación calidad-precio es excelente. Volveremos"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.6

A good hostel for the price, really nice location, atmosphere and the cleanliness is pretty acceptable. The inferior bunk beds should be higher, and I miss shampoo in the bathroom, but there is no hidden prices and in general the facilities were convenient. I liked all the staff, with the exception of one really salty guy, that made me feel that I could be better out of there. The only black point that I should say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.