Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Samay Hostel Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Samay Hostel Sevilla Located at Menendez Pelayo 13, , Seville.
Samay Hostel Sevilla
Spain
Seville Seville 41003 Menendez Pelayo 13
85% 3283
37.3863047 -5.9859395
Samay Hostel Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
6.3

벩듥벜긍이써용 여기소 잣다가 물려써 엄총 고오생햇내요 삭재를 방지허고자 요로캐 남겨효

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.3

People are rude, unwilling to help. The cafe in the morning is expensive and do not have many things. Not definitely recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

All in all everything was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gaellevvr
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

I loved Samay, and will definitely stay there again! Wooden bunk beds are comfy, ensuite bathroom was clean and the staff wonderful. The terrace has a bar in the evening, it is great to meet people and it has a very nice view!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.1

Ostello in ottima posizione, nel quartiere che mi è piaciuto di più di Siviglia. In sè la struttura è senza infamia e senza lode, un ostello standard; il wifi funziona solo nella hall e non nelle stanze. Inoltre nessuno di noi è riuscito ad utilizzare correttamente gli armadietti...Punti a favore però il prezzo basso, il drink di benvenuto e la terrazza con bar. Il personale è molto gentile, la reception aperta 24/24, sempre pronti a dare consigli. Soprattutto ringrazio Veronica!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.1

There is no Internet in the rooms, the access is only downstairs in the commonroom,but the connection was still awful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, muy limpio y cuidado. Gran localización (al lado de todos los monumentos importantes!) y muy buena relación calidad-precio. La chica ucraniana de recepción es muy simpática y atenta y me trató muy bien. Sin duda recomiendo este hostel a cualquiera que vaya a Sevilla!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Modern bathrooms, comfy beds each with power point and light. Special thanks to Mabri who really went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable after I had an exhausting day of travel and arrived very late. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
7.7

This place is ok. the staff is friendly, but there is really no atmosphere to speak of. it feels a bit hotely and there is no vibe. the location is also not the best as it is just outside of the old town and makes it hard to get to places.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
5.7

No soap in bathrooms. No wifi in bedrooms. No outlets close to my bed (one outlet plug per room- very limited). No fun atmosphere. No pillow case on my pillow. The only thing this place had was lockers and a decent location. Wouldn't recommend it unless you're just flat out looking for a place to crash for a night (though that's what I did and was still discontent). Oh and the girl who attended me in the morning who is Ukranian was very sweet :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.