Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

SamS VIP Hostel San Gil

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lidewij27
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

Breakfast is OK, not so much. Bathrooms are OK. Big but not always hot water in the shower. Pool is nice outside! Nice kitchen and activities. A lot of computers that you can use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Flollegah
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

Top Hostel near the Central Park. Very Clean, many things you can book at the reception! The place to be in San Gil. For dinner streetfood in the park (grilled beef, chicken with potatoe). Try it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
5.1

Fürn Arsch ... 90.000 für ne mini Privat-Kammer, zwischen Küche und Wäsche-Abstellraum. Die ganze Nacht Geräusche irgenwelcher Gerätschaften. Sind spät angekommen und es gab keine Info dass das Frühstück nur bis 9:00 Uhr. Den Fotos der Anzeige sollte man so nicht einfach trauen. Hauptproblem war aber die unfreundlichkeit bzgl. Frühstück (9:20) und Preis der Kammer. // Not nice - 90.000 for a little shity room between the kitchen and the laundryroom. dont trust the pictures for the privates.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking your time and leave a review, next time we recomend you to stay in one of our private ensuite rooms, this time you booked a private with shared bathroom and even though we gave you an small private with its private bathroom but it seems it wasnt good enough for you, dont understand the 8 you gave us for location but we are happy there was another German grouo on next review that understood how a hostel work and how sometimes guest can be a little complicated, thanks againg and hope you have a safe holiday

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.9

Lovely place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • nzhugs
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 97 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Wifi on the lower level never worked which meant no wifi in the rooms just upstairs. Other than that, a very solid hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

The 8 bed is inside the building so there is no window / fresh air. Breakfast till 10am rather than 9am would be better. FANTASTIC staff and great hostel. I loved my time in San Gil x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 úno 2017
10.0

Wowwwwww ! Tout est parfait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Definitely best hostel in town. Met people staying in other hostels but i was surprised when I went to visit them they even swap hostel to go to SamS VIP, you get breaky, you have a/c in the rooms, the staff is very friendly, go to their restaurant they have great burgers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best hostes im Colombia, good breakfast, rooms with a/c, swimming pool beautiful terrace overlooking the main square, the staff is really helpful, totally recommended it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 úno 2017
7.7

Not sure what the hype was about this place. It's just an average hostel. Many better options in town where you can pay less and sleep in less crowded dorms. The dorms had no outside windows and smelt a bit like a men's locker room. Common areas were okay but didn't really help bring people together. Breakfast was a huge disappointment. After 1 night I moved to the other side if the square...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.