Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
92% 259
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

Staff were super helpful, organised our ferry and transfer to Koh Tao and called the company to rectify a mistake on our tickets. There was a tv with a free selection of DVDs. Bathrooms were clean, showers were hot. Not a vast amount to do in Chumphon otherwise we would have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Super thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 pro 2016
10.0

Dude is a legend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks / Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.0

We were only one night in Chumphon but it was a nice and clean hostel! Owner is super friendly and helps where he can. And by the way: Best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel! Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying twice in my hostel and I look forward to your third visit and more later. Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.6

Probably the best hostel in Chumpon. There's nothing to do in Chumpon but just wait for a ferry to the islands. Hostel was very clean. If you are stopping here on your way to the ferry it's great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely wonderful stay at salsa hostel! The owner wa extremely helpful, when we arrived we real died we had booked the wrong taxi to the ferry the following morning and the owner informed us and sorted it all out! The hostel itself was so clean, modern and secure! We also loved the free breakfast buffet in the morning, honestly the best breakfast we have had at a hostel filled with everyone you could ever want! Not to mention he served it to us at 530 am! Would defiantly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the review. I appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Arrived very late as my night train was delayed, owner was extremely helpful checking me in late, and also booking me the ferry for the following morning. Room was quite and comfortable, facilities were clean. Owner made me warm breakfast in the morning! Would recommend and stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You 've made my day. Thanks a lot. Cheers, Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I loved Salsa. We arrived on the train very late. The receptionist helped us book and then cancel our ferry (due to extreme rain). The dorm was all that we needed and the facilities were very nice. The lockers were a bit small. There is a relaxing area with free movies to watch on a rainy day! The breakfast in the morning is much more than continental. Lastly, we were able to hang around the hostel the entire day we checked out while we waited for our night train. Recommend!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you very much and hope to see you again. Cheers, Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Very modern and comfortable hostel. Staff is super nice and helpful, especially the owner has an awesome personality. The hostel is being cleaned every day which is not a common thing. Night market is also right around the corner, so you will always find something to eat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

My pleasure! Thanks / Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.0

Everything what you need, if you are a backpacker. & you get a nice breakfast and a good coffee

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

Just stopped over the night to get to Ko phangan. Hostel was pretty quiet. Everything about it seemed nice though and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.