Hostelworld.com

Salsa Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Salsa Hostel Located at 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang, Chumphon.
Salsa Hostel
Thailand
Chumphon 86000 25/42 Krommaluang Road, Tatapao, Muang
90% 211
10.5010724 99.1803431
Salsa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shaheenmiah
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

Perfect for a few days to relax and get things organised, the owner was helpful at every turn, and cheapest beers so far from salsa hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.6

Good staff and a nice place, unfortunately there's not much to do in chumphon, so it's really just an overnight stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

This was a great hostel! The two at the front desk were incredibly helpful. They offered a lot of advice on how to get around and what to do. The breakfast was the best I've had at any hoste in my travels. Fried eggs, fruit, name brand peanut butter! Awesome. The place was spotless and it had a ton of showers so there was never any wait time. Great hostel. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for a stay and I wish you a good Songkran day in Phuket. Thanks / Sood

  • Larfors
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.1

Unfortunately almost no guests at the hostle and not much to do. The owner was very helpful though and the place is really nice. I would recommend the hostle but not the city. I would have preferred some lockers to lock my stuff in, now you have to keep them on your bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guests, Thanks for staying at Salsa for 2 nights. It was so unfortunate that you had to keep your value belongings in your bed while our locker stands right in front of your dorm. If you would ask me, I will definitely show you where it is. By the way, Chumphon has nothing much to do but it's a laid back city where you can feel the real rural Thai experience. Smiling face, no tourist tricks , no tout for massage, jewellery scam, or what so ever. It is a good break before and after hectic cities or islands near by. All in all I hope you had a good stay at Salsa and thank you again. Cheers, Sood

  • CyclingCanuck
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Excellent breakfast, new facility. Gave me a spot to store my bicycle... Staff were great. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks / Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

Modern hostel, twinroom with awesome balcony and outdoor shower, fridge, ac and good WiFi. It didn't feel like a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review which I take it a compliment. Cheers, /Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.4

Das Hostel war sehr gut gelegen. Die Zimmer waren geräumig und sauber. Es gab auf jeder Etage zwei Duschen für Frauen und zwei für Männer sowie Toiletten. Der Besitzer ist sehr nett und hat einem bei Fragen geholfen. Man kann vor Ort Tickets unter anderem für Koh Tao und Koh Samui kaufen. Das Frühstück bestannt aus Müsli, Joghurt und Toast mit Marmelade. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
7.7

Great little hostel in Chumphon. Close to the train station (about a 10 minute walk so very doable even with backpacks). The owner is nice and speaks really good english. The private rooms are big and clean. Only issue is some rooms face the road which can be slightly noisy. The hostel is closed to a street market, so lots of options for food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel to stop at on the way to the islands.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2016
10.0

I stayed in a lot of hostels so far and this one is definitely in my top 3! The owner is one of the nicest guys I met in Thailand so far. It is very clean, the breakfast it very good(!) and in the dorms you have more than enough space and the beds are really nice. Some people just stay for one night to go to Bangkok or the islands the next day, but it is totally worth it to stay longer and relax a bit in chumphon like we and some others did. I can really recommend this hostel! It is great!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You have made a BIG surprise as I never expected a review from young guy like you. Thanks for a review and pls pass my regards to Tim also.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.