Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salsa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.6

I booked this hostel for a few hours before my late night train. It was clean and comfortable. Only a short walk from the trsin station, a 7/11 and some shops/ resturaunts. The staff were helpful. The rooms and showers very clean and adequate. I appreciated the small bar fridge on the 3rd floor to keep my water cold. The common area also looked really good. The only issue I had was that there was no toilet or shower on the 3rd floor which meant you had to go downstairs to use the toilet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Stayed up until 01:30 to check me in after my late train. Organised my ferry to Koh Tao. Comfy beds. Breakfast was delicious complete with peanut butter which I had been craving recently!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much and hope to see you agaion. /Sood

  • shankly
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

Brilliant we hostel and a great breakfast. Highly recommend..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for your review and I hope to see you again some day. Cheers/ Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

The hostel was cheap and the owner and staff were really nice. Quiet hostel with everything you'd require. Chumphon is not very well catered to tourists so it was nice to just be able to chill out and the rooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guests, thanks for your review and we were so happy to welcome you. We look forwards to seeing your again in Chumphon. Cheers/ Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

Ich war 4 Nächte im Salsa Hostel und es war super! Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich super aus, geben tips und sprechen gutes Englisch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!

30 bře 2017
9.7

Everyone was very nice, nice and close to the train station and great markets so good for backpackers on their way to the islands! Bed was comfy, for Thailand, good wifi, great breakfast! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you and see you again. / Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 bře 2017
8.3

Great place to stopover for a night or two. We had the private room on the top floor with came with a balcony and outdoor shower. Very cool! Hostel owner was very friendly and helpful, letting us know about ferries that take you to the islands (if that's what you're hoping to do.) Close to station and great street food market! It's a quiet hostel but it was cleaned every day and you can watch films on TV in common area. All in all, it was good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guests, Thanks for your review and I wish you a good journey back home. / Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.4

Cooles Hostel, netter Host und ein für die Verhältnisse umfangreiches Frühstück . Leider wenig Gäste, weil keine Full-Moon-Zeit war!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grosse Danke!

  • helenjs297917752
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

Only stayed one night as a stop over to get the ferry to Koh Toh, the guy behind the desk was so helpful and friendly and book our transport for us for the following morning. He even was up at 5am to cook breakfast for us before we left! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you though! /Sood

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

Me and my friend stayed here for 2 nights, it was pretty quiet but was clean an good value for money, the free breakfast was definitely a bonus! On the second floor is a sofa and tele with lots of dvds so it's quite nice if you just want to chill out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.