Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
8.0

Most hotels in Manchester put their prices up for gigs but this hotel was reasonably priced, in walking distance from the train station, bus station and arena. The room was basic but did what it needed to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.6

This hostel is disgusting the room was cold and dirty...the lights were full of dead flies .... pubic hair on floors....window didn't close...i wouldn't let my dog sleep in it so won't ever return...SAVE YOUR MONEY LOOK ELSEWHERE!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
6.6

I'm not sure what I expected for the price I paid on a Saturday night in Manchester but the hotel part of the Salford Arms absolutely reeked of stale cigarette smoke which was very off putting. Staff were friendly enough and the pub downstairs had a good atmosphere along with a great selection of drinks at a decent price. This place is fine if you just need a bed after a night out in the city but I'd never take my girlfriend here as I know she would walk straight out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
5.7

Nous avions réservé pour une nuit une chambre avec un lit double. Pour commencer, la fenêtre ne se fermait pas correctement donc il faisait froid. Les murs étaient vieux et avaient une drôle d'odeur. Le radiateur était complètement cassé. Et pour finir, des petits insectes volants se baladaient sur le plafond. Bien que le personnel a accepté de nous faire un prix pour la fenêtre cassée, nous n'y reviendrons plus. Seul point positif: bar sympa, bien situé et personnel agréable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

Myself and my husband stayed one night in a double room. There was a construction work just beside our window everyday and night, we were not warned about this while checking in. Plus, the two windows existing in the room were broken, having a constant draft and helping the construction sound getting amplified all night. Seeing the room from the outside, we found a sleeping bag stucked in one of the windows and a painting glued to the other. The staff was nice and the vegan chef super talented!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
2.9

Overnight road works meant nobody in hotel could sleep all night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
14 pro 2016
5.7

Shag pad. The only reason you should go to this hotel is if you're on a romantic getaway, albeit it's not great for that either, but it sure was the cheapest thing available. We had to check in at the bar which was weird, we weren't even sure if we were in the right place. This place was kind of gross, there was a REALLY smelly mens toilet by the exit, lots of steep stairs too. I did like the shower in this place, because it was in the room and I could watch my partner through the clear glass.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.6

Friendly and polite staff. Good sized clean room. If you are after somewhere quiet this isn't the place for you as the pub was still open when we got back at 1:30am but for us this wasn't a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
6.0

Just an old school pub with a few undated rooms which are very basic. Ideal place to stay for the football or boxing as nearby the Manchester arena. Ok for a lads weekend but do not take your partner for a weekend away. Staff were brilliant in the pub places just needs a good clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a very convenient location from the centre (just 10min walk) and next to the train station. The room had a shower, washbasin and tv. The staff very friendly and the quiet atmosphere. I would recomend it if you wanna pass a few days visiting the city. Thanks! have a good one! ;)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.