Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Salford Arms Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 4.8
Salford Arms Hotel Located at 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester, Manchester.
Salford Arms Hotel
England
Manchester M3 6AF 146 Chapel Street, Salford Manchester
66% 219
53.4837172 -2.2549223
Salford Arms Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
8.0

The place must have been quiet because they gave me a room with 3 beds and an en suite. The room had everything I needed, bed was comfy but I like a hard mattress, water was hot, towels were clean. The room is above a bar but it was a weekday and the music stopped at 12. Although the room was clean the floors for some reason were covered in bits of dust and dirt. Cheapest place I could find at late notice that wasn't a dorm in a hostel and I was pleasantly surprised by the service and room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
7.1

I was there for only one night. Staff is friendly. The heating wouldn't come on and it took long time to gt it working. The wifi didn't work. Could not even go to my Gmail inbox. I took a single standard private room with a shower but shared toilets. It was inconvenient going down the maze yo use the toilet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • paulcbarnwell588863
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.0

This is probably the biggest dump I have ever stayed in. The roof in the hall way was leaking; a stale smell in the room; music coming through the floor until about 1.30 am. The only positive was its proximity to the city centre. Don't stay here!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • geertvoet
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

Great hostel. Fun in the bar at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
3.1

Horrible place to stay. No lights, no heating, dirty room, horrible bed, extortionate prices. Avoid at all cost!! Sleeping in bus station is better staying here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
5.1

The only advantage was its near location to Salford central station and Manchester city center. On the other hand it was not a nice experience at all as the room was quiet far from the reception separated by many corridors and long stairs that you need to cross. The WiFi was not working in the room due to its far location. The lighting of the room was not perfect and the bed was not adequately comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
5.4

Staff were lovely but besides that I wouldn't recommend this place. Firstly, the walls were mouldy and the only light that worked was a lamp. We had a twin room and one bed had no base, it was one matress on top of another. There were two sockets, one was at ceiling height with no shelf to leave phone charging. There was a kettle with no socket nearby to actually make tea/coffee. The toilets downstairs were also disgusting.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lucywinrow4014
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.9

Friendly staff, good location. Nice room but a bit grubby. Can't complain for the price though. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.0

Good location, good price. Unfortunately had to convince people at reception I had reserved for the night, and they hadn't made the bed up. No toilet near room, it's a bit of a maze to find it. Smelled like someone had been smoking in there the day before. Still, managed to peel past the party goers downstairs and saunter up to the bed. Does what it says on the tin.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
3.4

The hotel is above a creepy and dodgy pub you have you get through to go to your room. The hotel itself is really dirty and the toilets, you have to shared, looked like they haven,t cleaned for a while, the bin were full. All the rooms face a really noise and busy road. There wasn,t any towel provided and the only light was a floor lamp that stopped working my last morning. Of course, the Wifi didn,t work eithe. Awful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.