Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1456
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.1

Great location - close to subway and train lines, and easy to explore Tokyo! Room had plenty of space - bathroom was also good however if there were more people, maybe amount of toilets/showers may not have been enough. Would also like Powerpoints near bed, but all minor things! There was room under the bed and lockers were all good for storage. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

The Japanese girls on reception are just truly nice people, incredibly helpful. Location is quite good. But the beds are VERY comfortable and the showers are nice and hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.6

아사쿠사역에서 거리는 좀 있지만 전반적으로 만족합니다. 직원들은 정말 친절하며 시설도 그리 부족함은 없네요. 도미토리 특성상 환기하기 어려워서 객실 내 공기가 조금 나빴지만, 나머진 모두 만족합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andresmorfin9612
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Great Location and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.4

Originally booked one night but after staying I realized it had good vibes and facilities so I booked the rest of the week. The price was more expensive over the weekend but they evened out the price a little since I was staying so long. Staff speaks better English than most and very friendly and helpful. No free shampoo or soap though for showering. Gotta buy my own.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.0

+++This Hostel is good for its location. ++ staff is mostly nice ( some are a bit not experienced and not patient and too direct, specially some of the younger ones). --- rooms too crammed and not well ventilated - smells so bad all the time --- the corridor is open windows to the street and open to the stairs , so you can imagine how cold it can be with air blowing from widow and stairs. to go to the toiled/bathroom you have to cross that corridor , a heavy door -10 m distance

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.0

For the price you can find something much better. For half the price it would be a great hostel! The dorm rooms were clean, but stuffy and smelly. The common space is not very inviting....the whole building is very old and in need of renos. It was a downside for me as well that the subway line closest is not on JR. I booked because they have a 24hr reception.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

I could not be happier with the Hostel! The staff was amazing, the location is very convenient and the atmosphere was always warm and very friendly. I can highly recommend this place to any traveler!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.4

+: Clean, has most facilities. Organize events sometimes -: Unhelpful and uninformed staff Stuffy rooms (esp B1) & bed, Unhospitable environment to make friends or meet people Everything has an add on charge - even borrowing an adapter for emergency because I couldn't find mine Overall I found it very not cosy or homely. For solo travelers, the hostel experience is quite important, and this didn't fit the solo backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.3

Une étape courte pour moi, mais ce que j'en ai percu: un lieu grand, un peu usine, parfait pour une étape à Tokyo. Très bien situé dans quartier de temples et boutiques traditionnels

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.