Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,396 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
87% 1396
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Good location but a little far from the station. Rooms are clean, shower facilities are also clean. Nice lounge area and kitchen. Spacious as the guesthouse is big. Staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful, especially in helping me track down my bag that I stupidly left on the subway, 24hours later I had it back. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

A really nice place to spend some nights and meet some people, close to awesome places and restaurants as well (spent a lot of time in Ueno Park). Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.0

El hostel dispone solo de dos pequeños fogones para todos los clientes.Una sola nevera! Las habitaciones no se pueden ventilar y mobiliario antiguo. Poco luminosa. Debes pagar por la toalla y el jabon. Mala experincia debido tambien a que las compañeras de habitacion han sido muy ruidosas y mal educadas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel, with helpful staff who know a lot about Tokyo and Japan and are always happy to give recommendations. The breakfast is cheap and good, with unlimited coffee and tea. The dorm room was big enough and well climatised. Would stay there again anytime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • snowboardervillasenor9297
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.6

Overall great experience. Clean, simple, and social, with plenty of space to relax after a long day. Sakura Hostel clearly has their system down to a science, so our stay there felt effortless.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.9

Well located, but for Japan I felt the hostel's atmosphere quite american. It seems they handle tours because I usually saw large groups of people -including teenagers- arriving. The facilities were ok, but I think they were a bit old. In the room I stayed the bunkbeds made noise and the room did not smell so nice. I think Asakusa was quite safe and this hostel was too. The staff spoke good english and they were real helpful, the hostel is filled with info to do things and to get around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.6

Good hostel but a little bit pricy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! Close to shopping, restaurants, and cultural sites. Not far from the metro station. Staff was helpful and friendly, and facilities secure and clean. Cool atmosphere in the common room/lobby with 24hr kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

The room smelled like feet, and it was also very hot. Windows can't be opened (they are locked) and we could not control the temperature of the aircon either. I had trouble sleeping because of the heat inside the room. The bathrooms are very good, showers have hangers for your stuff, but they don't provide any toiletries, no shampoo no soap, nothing. Bathroom was very dirty all the time, hair everywhere. However, this was not the case with all the bathrooms, just 3rd floor. Location is perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.