Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,346 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
88% 1346
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Was a really good hostel with comfy beds and clean facilities. Staff were amazing! So freindly and went above and beyond to help us with our trip. Location was good! Really close to train stations, food outlets, beautiful roads with historic buildings and a gorgeous shrine. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • esreynoso2009
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

It was a good value for the price and I would definitely recommend it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Helped me plan several activities and made suggestions on what to do during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • taymaybay
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

Sakura Hostel is a great place to be in Asakusa. It's about a 10 minute walk from both Asakusa and Ginza station. It's really close to Senso-ji and tons of restaurants. The hostel itself is older, but it's clean. What is really the best thing about it is you can bring 'outside' people inside until 10 pm, so it's a great place to meet with local friends. You can also leave luggage long term!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

This hostel is well located in Asakusa and it's mostly a good place to stay. Not my favourite type of place as it's very big and feels less intimate due to its size. 24 hour reception is definitely a plus. The private 4 bed room with shared bathroom room could have some improvements, perhaps with some hooks on the wall for coats and jackets and a small table rather than 3 ugly chairs. Staff was generally nice and helpful. There are better places around Asakusa but I'd stay here again no problem

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • flogonckel
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, conveniently located. Beds are comfy with everything you need (curtains, lockers, individual light and power outlets). The staff is super helpful and organize some really nice activities to discover the area and japanese culture. Their suggestions on what to do in Tokyo were super helpful as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.0

I only stayed one night. The room was basic but very comfortable. The staff were great. The location was very handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel was great. The common room was big enough to meet other people from around the world. The staff was friendly and recommended places to visit. The bedroom was spacious and had blinds for privacy. I would definitely book with them again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.4

Good place for the money. First stay in a hostel and not much to complain about. Really close to a cool temple and some night life. Easy subway trip to Akihabara. Staff was very helpful in navigating and recommending places to eat and things to do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff was very helpful and answered all our questions well. It was nice to have a quick and easy breakfast there at a reasonable price, a/c in rooms, laundry was good and the water pressure in showers was good as well. For those using the JR pass the closest JR station is about 25 min walk away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
9.7

Good place to stay but I found it extremely hard to locate even with GPS. I recommend a stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.