Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

I only stayed here for one night, but I wish I could have stayed longer. The staff were all really friendly and helpful, the facilities were nice and clean, and it was social but not loud (no parties). Location was really great; Asakusa is a really nice area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
9.4

Nice place. In a quieter area, but easily accessed by metro and well connected to many place throughout the city. The hostel itself is nice, good value for money. Large common area that makes it easy to meet people. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. Right, sometimes there are some shy guests who are also welcomed at our place, so we often organize activities and parties to make it easier socializing with new people. We hope it will help you next time to talk to them more! We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

Good location in Asakusa, lots to do nearby. However it is about half an hour on the metro to get anywhere else in Tokyo. Which is fine, unless you plan on being out past midnight because the metro stops running then. Good facilities. Nice clean rooms. Good value for your money as Tokyo can be expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

Muy buen ambiente! Solo que todo tiene un precio... Hasta un té. Podría ser gratis

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
7.7

Good for doing boring Asakusa style tourist stuff. They made an attempt to at least have a samurai show performance which was funny and thank god this hostel actually had a bar. Its typical of tokyo where the hostels just dont have much going on. This place was very very okay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Une propreté à toute épreuve, un personnel très serviable, dans un l'un des plus beaux quartiers de tokyo! De très belles prestations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.1

A little tough to find in the beginning, but so much to do nearby once you find it! Very easy access to food, shopping, the shrine and a tiny theme park! Heads up, the theme park and roller coasters are literally next door so it's a terrible place for a day-nap if that's your thing. Also, breakfast is just toast, tea, and coffee so I suggest popping into a nearby convenience store! Overall, it's a neat place with nice staff and a clean, safe vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
7.7

It's in a great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.3

Good place to stay, a little crowded in the dorms and basic hostel facilities but still ok considering the very cheap price and great location in the heart of Asakusa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

It's a fantastic place right on two major metro lines (Ginza and Asakusa) making it a breeze to travel across Tokyo. Not to mention that the area itself is jam packed with interesting sights and fantastic food. In terms of meeting people, it's really up to the person to do that. This place is fantastic and worth your time. I loved my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.