Hostelworld.com

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Sakura Hostel Asakusa Located at 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 2-24-2 Asakusa, Taito-ku
86% 1317
35.7159426 139.7950065
Sakura Hostel Asakusa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

The hostel is relative expensive in relation to others, but is the price worth it. The location near a small fun park and a big temple is very nice. The room is small, has separted beds and is clean. On the six floor, you also have a small balkon. :-) Overall i can recommend this hostel and we stayed at the beginning and a month later in that hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Muy buen lugar. El internet funciona perfecto, hasta en los dormitorios. El personal muy amable y me ayudaron hasta para comprar tickets para buses y para reservar otro hostal. Estuve en una habitación privada, por lo que no puedo comentar sobre las otras. El ambiente es muy tranquilo ( no es el lugar para buscar fiesta). A 10 min caminando del metro Asakusa. 2 veces por semana hay una persona que habla español, quien podrá ayudarlos con las dudas que tengan, en el caso que no hablen inglés

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Es un buen lugar, el staff es muy amable y tiene lo necesario, la ubicación es muy buena. Lo que si hace falta es más horarios de limpieza en los baños ya que están abiertos las 24h (lo cual está muy bien) y en la mañana se encuentra lo sucio de la tarde anterior. También creo que hace falta un cambio de alfombra ya que la habitación olía muy extraño. Salvo esos detalles todo lo demás está muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Best hostel atomosphere we had in tokyo. Super friendly staff, good facilities, and the location is great for checking out asakusa!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

The location was perfect, there is a lot of stuff to walk around and see in Asakusa. The staff was great, all spoke English and were very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kail296
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Great spot in Asakusa, Staff are extremely friendly and with the large lobby area it is a great place to meet other hostel goers and relax at the end of a day of sightseeing. Definitely my Hub Hostel whenever I am in Tokyo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

An excellent place to stay with English speaking staff and clean bathrooms. Good location, especially for the price and during this season

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
8.3

Unfortunately we only stayed 1 night. Really nice and helpful staff and a place with a nice atmosphere and good facilities. Breakfast is cheap and good. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jamieh-p1879
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay here! The hostel has a nice chilled out vibe, the rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable and the staff were great. Any questions I had they answered them fully and really went the extra mile to help me which was great. I definitely recommend this hostel, you won't be disappointed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • martin_s_s
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2016
6.0

We planed to stay here, but as I recieved my confirmation-email, I saw that the price was much higher than the price I thought I had payed. I tried to send an email to the hostel to make them explain the price, but I never heard from them. When I looked my confirmation email through I saw try had charged me 2500 yen(which was the listed price) for one night but then 3600 yen for the other nights!! Be aware when you book at this place that you might get charged more than you think.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.