Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • drandall
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed at the beginning of my vacation with my sister & again at the end one night on my own. The price was great for a shared dorm. It was a little hard to find so I was later than predicted arriving for check-in, but that was no problem with the staff and a bunk bed space was still available. I used a locker in the room for my bag so I felt comfortable going out wandering around the city without it. The shower/bathroom space was good. I also appreciated the bunk beds had curtains. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Great location. Easily accessible. Can buy different metro ticket options from reception. Unfortunately the hot water from the shared bathroom sinks did not work - no water flows from the tap when you put it to hot. On the 4th floor, could not get wifi in my room so had to go to reception. Was the only hostel I encountered in Japan to charge for a lock for a security cupboard - most hostels gave you security lock for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

Mi estadía en el sakura hostel asakusa, fue grandiosa, todo muy limpio y seguro! Además de hacer amigos de todas partes del mundo!!! 😉 lo Recomiendo100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 bře 2017
8.9

Convenient to the rest of Tokyo and to the Natura airport. Pleasant area with good food and sights. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Nice clean hostel in near sensoji.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
7.7

It was a nice experience. It would be better to put a shoe case in the dorm. Because shoes smell very bad in the room especially in the cold season when the windows are closed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We also appreciate you to have a neutral point of view. At the same time we take this matter very seriously and we will do our best to make sure that every room is the cleanest.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms and a great lounge area with tv and video games. I made many friends at this hostel. Only downsides would be no bidets or heated toilet seats on any toilets except in the lounge and a tiny bit far from train stations. But it is very close to lots of shopping, restaurants, an amusement park and Sensō-ji temple. I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're really glad that our hostel turned out to be a place for you to meet new people and the base for your adventure! We're looking forward to see you in Tokyo again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.6

We had a great stay, Tomo was so helpful and friendly and went out of her way to suggest things for us to do. Thanks!! Love, da boyz

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We'll be more than happy if we could see you next time you visit Japan.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for one night, but the hostel was clean, in a good location, and had comfortable beds. The staff was helpful with maps and 24 hour subway passes. Each bed has privacy curtains and an individual light with power outlet. There are small security lockers that require your own lock. The latch looked like it might be too small for a standard sized padlock. It was a good place to crash for the night and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We really hope next time you visit Tokyo, our hostel would be a part of your trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.1

I was very lucky and met some really cool people during my stay. Lots of events are organised through the hostel. Real mixed bag people wise; families, big groups and solo travellers. Clean, warm rooms, comfy beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review! We're really glad that our hostel turned out to be a place for you to meet new people and the base for your adventure!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.