Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sakura Hostel Asakusa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1586 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for solo traveller. Special thanks to the front desk staff for their warm services. 👍🏼👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

Stayed for 2 nights and didn't mind my stay. Dorms are standard and washrooms/showers the same. Staff were extremely kind and their 24/7 reception service is a great feature. Facilities were clean and the common area is great to meet new people. My only complaint is the location. I found it difficult to find the place and it's a 15 minute walk to the nearest subway. If you don't have data or a pocket wifi egg, you may get lost. Overall, I'm satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cocoliquote
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Sakura hostel asakusa est une adresse que nous retiendrons pour l'hospitalité du staff et l'emplacement,! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. hope it will help you next time to talk more!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time at Sakura Hostel! The facilities were clean, the staff was super friendly, and the common area was never closed! Whenever you wished you could come downstairs to relax and usually find someone to speak with. I made several friends! The location was great, within walking distance of two stations, many restaurants, a temple, and several convenience stores open 24/7 for last minute food runs when it was late and you were hit with a hunger attack. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BenTuck83
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.4

My fourth time staying at this hostel. My home away from home in Tokyo. Never had any problems here and would happily recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Great location, Friendly and helpful staff. Good place to base yourself to explore tokyo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I didn't go there but I don't understand why it paid automatically. There is no page for cancle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

저희 사쿠라 호스텔 아사쿠사를 찾아주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 연락 없이 no show이셨을 경우 취소 정책에 따라 1인 1박에 해당하는 요금이 청구되십니다. 취소 신청등은 호스텔 월드 닷컴 웹페이지에서 가능하시며, 더 자세한 사항은 호스텔 월드닷컴에 문의 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

  • jmccool
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Sakura Hostel is in Asakusa, Tokyo, on a quiet street near Sensoji Temple and hundreds of restaurants and shops. The area is lively and fun, especially on weekends. Rooms are air-conditioned and quiet. Cleanliness and security are top notch, and staff are wonderful. Beds are comfy, and laundry is on site. Social life is easy in the common area, even for this lonely traveller. Very relaxed atmosphere. 10-15 min. walk to Asakusa or Tawaramachi stations. This hostel felt like home. Perfect! ^_^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
9.4

Had a very pleasent stay at the Sakura hostel asakusa. Big plus for the location of the hostel (it is very close (about 400 m) to the Senso-ji) and the amazing people working there! Ich hatte einen super angenehmen Aufenthalt im Sakura Hostel Asakusa. Großer Pluspunkt: die Lage des Hostels ist fantastisch (etwa 400 m bis zum Senso-ji) und die super lieben Mitarbeiter!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JessicaLJacob
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

No nonsense hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your awesome review! It is our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stays at our hostel. We'll be really happy if you could visit us again on your next trip to Tokyo.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.