Hostelworld.com

Saint James Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,069 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
77% 1069
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
8.0

We had a great time staying at St James Backpackers in London. A not-too-long walk to Hyde Park gave us great opportunities to drink coffee while strolling in the Kensington Gardens through Hyde Park! If you want a lively neighbourhood, Earl's Court is not it, try more central or closer to the north/east side of London! However, calm and never intimidating walking home from a late night. Beautiful houses and spring blooming in London gave us a great stay in London!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.1

Bon accueil au sein de l'auberge, cependant les parties communes sales ( toilettes et douche) il y en a pas assez compare au nombre de backpackers. Cependant le petit déjeuner est au très bien et peu cher. Bon emplacement pas loin de Notting hill Hyde park à pied et pas loin du métro. Dans les chambres: manque de petite lumière et de prises pour les lits plus particulièrement en haut. Les rideaux sont inutiles . Il y aurait qqs aménagement pour les chambre .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for given us your review. We have cleaners to do their job and try to put everything in good conditions for the guests. I’m sorry if in your stay we didn’t satisfied your expectations. Hope to see you another time. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
6.6

it was fine but I probably wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to anyone. Nothing horribly wrong but also nothing great. If it's a convenient area for you then stay here but if not maybe try somewhere else

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough. Thank you for your replay. You are always welcome back.If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
5.1

accueil très moyen à l'arrivée comme au départ, nous avons réglé le solde sans pouvoir visiter la chambre, le balcon était sale avec pleins de mégots de cigarettes des visiteurs précédents. Les sanitaires très sales avec des douches bouchées. Panne d'électricité pendant le séjour et dangerosité dans les sanitaires au niveau des points de lumière dans les douches. Pour le breakfast, placards très sales, et une poêle pour cuisiner extrêmement sale. Wifi très faible. Pas satisfait du tout.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for the inconvenience about your stay. Regarding the kitchen, there are a lot of guests in our hostel and the its used all the time. We have cleaners that do their job twice a day, everyday. Thanks for telling us about the wifi, I will do something right away. Its the first complain that we have about it. Sorry again. We hope to see you again and get a better experience. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.9

Perfect location and good vibes. However the wi-fi was not functioning in the room I was. I got a private room and it wasn't cleaned in 4 days. However in the common areas, everything was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review ! Sometime can be happen faille but most of the time is working normally, Sorry to hear that but we clean the rooms everyday. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a great location and we had a pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. You are always welcome back. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.4

Cheap and very cheerful accommodation near Earls Court tube station. Staff always accommodating and always cleaning the shower/toilet area. The accomodation however is still in need of an overhaul, the info I got said it had been recently refurbished. Maybe the mattresses has as we had a comfy night sleep, but the rest of furnishings, shabby and in need of replacing. Staff are always cleaning, but they cant do a good job when toilets/showers leaking continuously. Saying that,it did the job

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We liked to hear that you enjoyed your stay. W try hard to put everything on good conditions for the guest, I’m sorry hear that in some things we were not good enough.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2016
6.9

This was not really a backpackers as I know it - 4 girls in my dorm had lived in the hostel for months whilst working full time in London ? There was a clear feeling of 'not been welcome ' , as they had ownership of the hostel ! Range of ages was much older than normal many over 40's . Any food I bought and left in the kitchen was 'gone' within hours . Bathrooms were filthy - needed a 'bleach' and good clean . Overall atmosphere from other guests - they were very friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I’m sorry to hear that your expectations are not the ones you expected but as you know hostels receive a lot of people and is hard to control everything guests do. You are always welcome back; if you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
9.1

Awesome place, private rooms can be a little small but other than that it's awesome. Right next to gare du nord because it's the mayor point for transportation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Is a pleasure read your review, thank you and you are always welcoming back If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

  • anderslittorin
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.9
Přeloženo: Google

Pouze negativní věc, kterou bych podotknout na je dole palanda z postelí cítil velmi nebezpečnou pozici ocelovou výztuž chrání mne od hmotnosti člověka nade mnou měl skloněnou a vypadal, jako by chtěl dát přednost v jízdě, když se dostal dovnitř nebo z postele. Postele by měl být nahrazen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi we have replaced all of our bed slats so please do consider returning. If you ever want to return let us know and we’ll provide a 10% discount!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.