Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1182
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.6

Great staff, good place to meet people. They have all the Sky channels, PlayStation, Guitar and board games for residents to use. Decent breakfast and hot drinks any time. Bathrooms upstairs aren't the best but stick with the ones on the ground floor and you'll be fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.6

Pretty basic, nice hostel though. Not much of an atmosphere, pretty good location; about 20 minutes tube to the centre of London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

I stayed at St James with my friend for one night in a Female 8 Bed dorm. At first I was sceptical because of the negative reviews about the cleanliness. But the staff is really nice and regarding the hygiene in tge bathroom, there really are worse hostels and this one is acceptable. I was a bit annoyed by the constant slamming of the doors and turning the light on when I was trying to sleep. But I reckon, that won't be any different in another hostel. And breakfast is free! Recommendable hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, good location, not far from Earl's Court station. They offer free breakfast, that's really amazing. However, it was rather dirty. The showers and toilets were a bit disgusting, hair everywhere. That's not just the staff's fault, some people just don't seem to know how to use a toilet or a sink properly and leave everything in there you could imagine. But still, a bit more effort from the staff with cleanliness and it would have been a perfect stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.9

The only common area to sit has the tv close so there is constant tv noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Auberge au TOP ! Personnel super accueillant, à 2 pas du métro Earl's Court. Endroit plutôt propre si nous sommes amenés à retourner à Londres nous reprendrions cette auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.1

The bathroom are so so small :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.3

El hostel es una casa victoriana. Tiene 4 o 5 plantas sin ascensor. Ofrecen desayuno gratuito básico de tipo self service: tostadas, leche y cereales. La cocina tiene tostadora, microondas, fuegos y nevera para poder cocinar y guardar lo que quieras. Las habitaciones tienen literas con lockers debajo. No hace falta candado, ya que van con llave. La llave requiere un depósito de 2GBP. Hay salón con TV. El hostel está muy bien. Ofrecen tours gratis. El ambiente es bueno y el personal muy amable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
5.7

Hostel is in a good location, close to the tube station. Despite seeing cleaners frequently around the hostel, the place (particularly the bathrooms) were filthy. There was a very strange lady also living in the room with many suitcases and her things everywhere... not enough power points in the room either. It's a bed to sleep on, but definitely would not recommend and will not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
4.6

It was very dirty and not what the pictures show at all. Showering facilities were not clean. I was in an 8 person female room and when i arrived there was not a single spot for me to put my luggage. The other people staying there had there stuff everywhere. There were clothes hanging from every part of the room and the whole front of the room was cluttered with items. We also got hit with the nastiest smell when we walked in. Seemed that someone or something in the room was not very clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.