Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
73% 1190
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.7

Great location. We had a private room, it was at the top of the building so we didn't have wifi in our room. The bathrooms were a bit shabby and there were no toilet brushes so the loos were a bit rank. The staff were all foreign so were not able to give local advice. But in general the place is nice, next to a supermarket and a few good pubs/restaurants and close to the subway which is in the central ring with good connection to the tourist locations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
4.0

Don't stay there! It has no charme, is dirty and the money not worth it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.0

The only main downfall was that the room was not clean, I'm not sure if the sheets were washed at all. There were stains in the sheets and somebody else's hair. It seemed secure but we had a double room and there was no safe in it so we ended up needing to travel with our travel documents and money during the day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
4.9

Overall not good. We booked a private room for two people. The bed was terrible - it slanted to one side and was impossible to sleep properly on. The bedding and towels absolutely reek of fabric softener and my partner who is sensitive to these kinds of chemicals had flu-like symptoms the entire time we were there. The showers and toilets are dirty and there was often no toilet paper. It is noisy inside the building and often difficult to sleep. I'd give this place a miss.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.1

We are going TSL contact London for visa application, it near to application center, about 20 mins walk. We upgraded the room into a private room, it cost around 70 pounds, the facilities are simple, heating are not so good, and the bathroom are quite small. This hostel is near to local business street and supermarket, quite convenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.6

Great staff, good place to meet people. They have all the Sky channels, PlayStation, Guitar and board games for residents to use. Decent breakfast and hot drinks any time. Bathrooms upstairs aren't the best but stick with the ones on the ground floor and you'll be fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.6

Pretty basic, nice hostel though. Not much of an atmosphere, pretty good location; about 20 minutes tube to the centre of London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.1

I stayed at St James with my friend for one night in a Female 8 Bed dorm. At first I was sceptical because of the negative reviews about the cleanliness. But the staff is really nice and regarding the hygiene in tge bathroom, there really are worse hostels and this one is acceptable. I was a bit annoyed by the constant slamming of the doors and turning the light on when I was trying to sleep. But I reckon, that won't be any different in another hostel. And breakfast is free! Recommendable hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, good location, not far from Earl's Court station. They offer free breakfast, that's really amazing. However, it was rather dirty. The showers and toilets were a bit disgusting, hair everywhere. That's not just the staff's fault, some people just don't seem to know how to use a toilet or a sink properly and leave everything in there you could imagine. But still, a bit more effort from the staff with cleanliness and it would have been a perfect stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.9

The only common area to sit has the tv close so there is constant tv noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.