Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1139
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is something different from the others because there are people living in the rooms not only staying there for a while. But it was a nice experience, the staff and the people who lives in the hostel was very nice and friendly, i would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Thanks to all the staff at Saint James who looked after me. The ladies dished up a free Italian meal from scratch which was yummy....it's a shame I missed the Polish one but I'll be back on Sunday (28 August) for the bank holiday BBQ and party which they told me is free too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Wifi in rooms was down, but this seemed like a one-off occurrence, and the wifi in the dining area was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Love it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.4

因為是住雙人房,我不知道單人房如何,雙人房的床不太乾淨的感覺。房間看起來也沒有很乾淨,隔天起床身體有被咬的痕跡,回家之後好像也殘留在外套上一些,不太喜歡。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
3.7

Fui furtado dentro do quarto, quando fui dormi, coloquei o smartphone para carregar a noite acordei cadê ele? fui roubado. as funcionarias, não sabia o que fazer me questionava se eu esqueci e duvidava, eu não esqueci. em vez de chamar a policia, queriam que eu olhasse a bagagem dos outros, ficaram rindo quando no quarto. e outra quem rouba o smartphone não ia deixar ligado nem ia deixar pista para encontrar no quarto. e uma dela falou, olha não posso fazer nada, era para deixar locker.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
4.6

Die Zimmer waren nicht sauber und alle Einrichtungsmöbel defekt! Schiefes Bett, nicht schliessbarer schrank, Abfluss des Bidous nur langsam, Vorhang kaputt! Zudem gab es viele Ruhestörungen in der Nacht! Ich werde dieses Hostel garantiert NICHT weiterempfehlen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • gbernacki1399
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.7

You have always been good to me. Thank you and see you soon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
7.4

Just stayed there for one night to catch my plane the next morning. The people working there were very helpful, if I go to London again it surely where I will go, because there is nothing cheaper.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.7

Nous n'avons pas eu le produit réservé au départ. La réception nous a fait comprendre qu'il y avait eu un doublon lors de la réservation, ainsi nous avons eu deux chambres séparées au lieu d'une seule! De plus, nous avons dû payer un extra qui n'était pas compris dans le prix de réservation, pourquoi ? je n'ai pas vraiment eu d'explication ni à mon arrivée, ni lors du départ. Les chambres étaient sales, ne parlons pas des sanitaires! Horrible!! Aucune sécurité, la porte d'entrée

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.