Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
77% 1123
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
3.7

Nous n'avons pas eu le produit réservé au départ. La réception nous a fait comprendre qu'il y avait eu un doublon lors de la réservation, ainsi nous avons eu deux chambres séparées au lieu d'une seule! De plus, nous avons dû payer un extra qui n'était pas compris dans le prix de réservation, pourquoi ? je n'ai pas vraiment eu d'explication ni à mon arrivée, ni lors du départ. Les chambres étaient sales, ne parlons pas des sanitaires! Horrible!! Aucune sécurité, la porte d'entrée

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.0

진짜 호불호가 갈리잖아요? 절대 가지를 마세여 여기는 제가 유럽여행하면서 갔던 호스텔중 정말 단언컨데 최악입니다 샤워시설거지같구요 침대더럽고 좁고 승강기없음 헬임 그냥 가지마세요 그리고 지들이 침대 실수해서 6인실에서 8인실로 옮겨서 사용했는데 지들잘못 아니라고 차액 환불 안해주고 그냥 얘네 양아치임 This is the worst hostel in the world and i will never go there again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
3.1

Overall, the worst hostel experience. Showers and toilets were "out of order" on all floors, and when we did find one available, it was scalding hot water. The bathrooms were always hot, damp, and musty. Mold flourished everywhere, and water dripped upon you from the ceiling-WHILE you were on the toilet. The mattresses were plastic and retained heat, there was no AC, and hot stale air lingered in the room. Drunken men were given room keys all night, to stumble in and wake everyone up.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

This hostel was perfect for me. Decent price, great kitchen facilities which made saving money a lot easier! The rooms and bathrooms were all fairly clean and good. My only real problem is that there isn't an age limit and my friend and I were very uncomfortable one night with 2 men probably around 70 in our room, just weird... Also none of the main staff were British so they couldn't help with questions about getting around. Great location though, except if you're going to Stansted airport!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

A pretty average hostel, bathrooms and rooms were pretty small but it was at a decent price for London I guess. Breakfast was standard but it was free which is good. Check the discount board to get some pretty good deals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

London doesn't usually get too hot, but there was no air con so my room was quite warm during the summer. Cool outdoor area and in a nice, less touristy area, but bathrooms were tiny and facilities weren't anything incredible. Good for a short trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
4.9

The first day i arrived at Saint Jame's there was water coming out of the roof from a over flow of either shower or toilet on the next level. This caused most facilities to be out of order. There was no available fridge space and looked like the fridge hadn't been cleaned for a while. When using the available shower's i tried 3 different ones, only one out of the 3 had a cold water option and was reasonably clean. Due to these problems i cut my stay short and continued on elsewhere.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Staff, location, and common areas are brilliant. Facilities need improvement. Washrooms out of order, no cold water in showers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, one of my favorites in London. The people are really friendly and you end up chatting with new friends for hours. I love that they give you a rolling locker under the bed with a key! The showers are a little cramped and there was no cold water for the 2nd floor showers while I was there which meant either a really hot shower or using the showers on the first floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.3

시설이 따악히 좋지는 않습니다만! 위치가 얼스코트 역에서 5분거리에 위치해 있기때문에! 디스트릭트 라인과 피카딜리 라인이 만나는 지점입니다! 그래서 피카길리 서커스와 웨스트 민스터 사원 쪽 두 지역모두 접근하기가 매우매우 용이 합니다. 일단 위치가 제일 장점이고, 화장실은 남녀공용입니다. 직원이 하루종일 청소하고 있는듯한 느낌이 들었습니다. 하루종일 거기있던데.. 내가 쓰면 바로 청소하고.. 여튼 깨끗합니다. 샤워 시설이 조금 불편한게 있습니다.. 너무 물이 뜨거워요~~ 따뜻해지는 쪽으로는 잘 돌아가는데 차가워지는 쪽으로는 잘 안돌아가서 지옥물에 들어갔다왔습니다 8ㅅ8 침대 침구류는 깨끗하지 않습니다.. 배드버그는 안나왔습니다. 주변에 마트 많습니다~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.