Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čer 2017
3.1

Terrible beds, terrible atmosphere, bad facilities and very old building. Terrible value for the money. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
4.3

The staff was very rude upon arrival we had people putting stuff on our beds and touching our things at one point we walked in on someone trying to take our beds. It wasn't clean at all bathrooms look like they hadn't been cleaned and smelled awful. They claimed to have an all female bathroom but guys were in it on several occasions. We avoided going back as much as we could would not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • julianieratschker6024
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
7.4

Zusammengefasst ganz in Ordnung. Es dürfte sauberer sein, vor allem in der Küche und am Esstisch. Leider wurde über Nacht unser Essen aus dem Gemeinschaftskühlschrank geklaut. Und das obwohl wir unseren Namen darauf geschrieben hatten und die Küche mit Überwachungskameras ausgestattet ist. Im Hinterhof war es bei den warmen Temperaturen sehr angenehm und die Lage ist auch toll.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for any inconvenience. We always try to make your stay as pleasant as possible.Our staff is always willing to help our guests. Besides, we have free breakfast and dinner everyday and activities at night. Now, we have a swimmingpool and a chill out area in our garden. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers! :)

14 čer 2017
9.7

The huge extensive high-definition cable TV hookup at Saint James Backpackers is so useful in the morning, especially when something is afoot. Also, it is surprising how near Kensington High Street is and always has been, with Traifinders, Waterstones and that entire upscale lot less than one mere kilometer to the north, potentially the more useful to come home to. Note too the addition of a brand new, needed, Cafe Nero that has just opened around the corner on Earl's Court Road.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment. Our staff is always willing to help our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We have free breakfast and dinner too. We hope to see you soon at Saint James Backpackers!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.3

In overall the hostel was ok, a little expensive for a hostel that is located a little far from the main attractions. Free dinner was a big plus, though we didn't have time to join dinner. Room wasn't very clean. I had to ask for clean sheets from the reception because mine were dirty. Also no-one apparently cleans underneath the beds. Staff wasn't very friendly. They only talked to each other in reception when we tried to check out and one day a lady came to clean our room without knocking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for any inconvenience. We learn from our mistakes. We will try to improve cleaning.The location is one of our best points. We are really close to Earl's Court Station. Sorry you could not enjoy our dinners. If you come back you will be able to enjoy our new swimming pool and a chiil out area. He hope to see you again at Saint James Backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed at Saint James Backpackers few days ago and It was amazing. We had free breakfast and free dinner everyday. Also, we had activities at night. It was so funny!!! The bedroom was clean and tidy and the best of the hostel was the staff. They were very helpful and they made us feel like home. I recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comment! We are glad that your stay was so pleasant. We hope to see you soon!! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel has been my home for three months and I have had such a great time there! The staff is amazing and they really become a family for you. The hostel has big common areas such as a huge garden, kitchen, dinning room and living room with an enormous TV. They have activities at night which are really fun. They organise pub crawls, BBQs and all sort of crazy games that will make you enjoy your stay! They also offer free beakfast and dinner! The menu is delicious! Clean and spacious rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! We always try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We are happy to know you enjoyed with us. We hope to see you soon. :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

Bonito lugar en una buena zona y fácil acceso a diferentes servicios públicos. Habitaciones sencillas, deberían tener un par de sillas y lugares para colgar ropa. Personal muy amable y servicial. Recomendado!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nuestra localizacion en la zona 1 de Londres es uno de nuestros puntos fuertes. Nos agrada saber que su estacia con nosotros fue agradable. Esperamos verle de nuevo pronto en Saint James Backpackers.

  • Franfor
  • Argentina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.0

Nos han atendido muy bien, Natalia y Pedro nos fueron de mucha ayuda para todo lo que necesitáramos.Creo que deben mejorar la limpieza de algunos sectores o hacer que eso se respete más porque muchos conviven en el hostel. También avisar al publico que no en todo el edificio hay señal de wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por la informacion. Todo comentario nos permite aprender de nuestros errores y mejorar. Nuestro personal esta siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento. Nos alegra saber que disfrutaron de Londres y de nuestras zonas comunes.

  • mango_smoothie1429
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
7.7

Had a great stay here. Good location to the underground, but lots of stairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.