Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.7

All the staff (Ann?, Marie? (German girls), the Belgium girl, Spanish teacher/admin?) where welcoming, polite, nice - answered my questions and requests upon before arrival. I did request a ground/first floor bed in the dormer for me and my elderly family member. During email conversation they said they booked it - upon arrival it turned out both beds or on Second floor - my request was not heard. At least we got one bed for my old family member in the first floor -all good. Clenliness?-OK

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.3

Chambre privée à 3 lits très petite mais propre et fonctionnelle, avec un lavabo. La porte est très fine et on entend les passages dans le couloir. Sanitaires mixtes neufs, assez propres malgré quelques petites inondations depuis les douches. Il y a des sanitaires réservés aux femmes, mais très vétustes.. je ne les ai pas utilisés. Le petit déjeuner est sommaire mais gratuit: pain toast, confitures, thé-café, jus. Je n'ai pas testé mais on peut s'inscrire pour le dîner qui est gratuit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
8.0

The bed mattresses were making noise with every move. The room with a triple-sleeper bed was a size of a wardrobe. Impossible to open the window so no fresh air in the room either. No lamp shade on the lamp. No power outlet in the room so I had to charge the phone battery on the corridor. All that for 26£ per person so no complaints :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
4.0

The bed seemed quite dirty, and the room itself had a really strange smell. Overall, the washrooms also had a weird smell - and there was a male staff cleaning the female washroom every morning around 8 AM during my entire stay. Also did not feel safe keeping my bag in their "storage" are (for 2 pounds a day after checking-out).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • greensi
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.3

Always a great atmosphere in the hostel, the staff are friendly and helpful and the living room is a good space to meet other travellers. The location is relatively central and close to the tube station and supermarkets. The bathrooms can get quite dirty and there wasn't really much space at all in the bedroom, but overall a very nice hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
7.4

Kind staff, easy communication, great place to meet new people. We booked a single room, for around 90€ a night, the room was tiny but totally manageable. The problem was the "private" bathroom, it was the tiniest thing we've ever seen. You could basically shower and pee at the same time. It felt like being at a festival, but not like 90 bucks a night. The staff didn't change sheets, towels or the trash bag in the 6 nights we stayed - which was different. But great location & people!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
6.6

Les toilettes n'étaient pas très propres. Les douches sont assez petites et ne sont pas suffisamment meublées pour installer les affaires de bain. Le linge était propre mais pas la couette ni l'oreiller. Les lits sont dans un bon état et sont confortables.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
10.0

I thought everything at this hostel was great! Not too far from a Tube station, lots of great places to eat in the area and the area itself felt very safe. Wasn't too expensive and was pretty comfortable. They provide linens and a pillow, two outlets per bunk bed and separate bathrooms per gender. Also, lockers under the beds for free, so you can lock up your expensive stuff. The woman at the front desk was very nice! Wasn't expecting the security deposit for the keys, but we got it back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.0

The staff was very helpful and the rooms were relatively clean. It was a bit of a walk to most of the destinations, but nothing too bad. I definitely suggest this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
7.7

Hostel was under construction while I was staying which I wasn't informed of beforehand. Moisture from said construction gave the place an overall musty smell which was pretty uncomfortable. There seemed to be a few long-term stay people in my dorm whose mounds of stuff smelled pretty awful, but that's on them, not hostel. Besides this, hostel was nice! 24 hour reception was very helpful when my flight was delayed. Kitchen/dining area were nice and they've got a cute back patio.close to metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.