Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saint James Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
Saint James Backpackers Located at 21 Longridge Road, , London.
Saint James Backpackers
England
London London SW5 9SB 21 Longridge Road
74% 1149
51.4935150 -0.1961231
Saint James Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 zář 2016
7.7

The location was good, the bathroom where a bit far away from the rooms and it had an odd feeling to it, the beds where really squeaky and there weren't any individual lights not plugs for each individual bed, that made it a bit uncomfortable for all of us in the room, there is a large garden that is great and the lounge is nice and cosy, the breakfast is good and there is a very nice common area downstairs, it is great for socialising and meeting people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
4.6

None of the showers worked properly, the bathroom was pretty dirty all of the time. None of the staff helped me out or told me where things were and I know this is a bit subjective but unfortunately for me personally the atmosphere wasn't nice at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Philene1990
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.9

What a find! When I saw the price, I couldn't quite believe it, especially given the location, but it's actually that good. I stayed in a private double room (shared bathroom) for one night and a female dorm room on another night and both were very comfortable and quiet. There's always staff around, there's a simple breakfast included (all you need to get you started on your day), a nice common area with a giant tv with Netflix, boardgames... Basically all you'd want from a hostel. Recom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
10.0

Good location, friendly staff, garden terrace, spacious rooms in a spacious house. good place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
4.9

They were short staffed when I stayed there so the bathrooms were terribly dirty and a few blocked. The shower didn't drain and my feet were swimming around other people's hair and dirt. There were no shelves in the bathroom anywhere, had to put my toiletries on the wet and dirty floor. I also had to exchange my sheets for ones that didn't have stains. I only stayed one night instead of two but the manager agreed to refund me 60% of the night I didn't stay. Won't be staying there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel is something different from the others because there are people living in the rooms not only staying there for a while. But it was a nice experience, the staff and the people who lives in the hostel was very nice and friendly, i would recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Thanks to all the staff at Saint James who looked after me. The ladies dished up a free Italian meal from scratch which was yummy....it's a shame I missed the Polish one but I'll be back on Sunday (28 August) for the bank holiday BBQ and party which they told me is free too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Wifi in rooms was down, but this seemed like a one-off occurrence, and the wifi in the dining area was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

Excellent experience! I would come here again when im in LONDON.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Love it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.