Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maggymct
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2017
7.1

Quite small rooms, big beds and great location. Down a little side street buzzing with life. Not a lot of atmosphere in the actual hostel though. Staff friendly and helpful enough

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with friendly staff. You're in the middle of the backpackers area when you book here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.9

WiFi was terrible. Rooms small but good value for money. You get a free beer at 7pm and it's REALLY cheap to buy a beer from the hostel so get them in before the fridge is bare because when they're gone they don't restock the fridge. Location is perfect for the main backpacker area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 led 2017
9.1

The location is absolutely perfect with lots of eateries nearby. I appreciate that the goodies could be stored in a fridge, however, I never saw any of the hostelguests in the kitchen (or maybe they were still sleeping around 8:30am) - it was mostly occupied by the staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julikusne
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.6

Not a very social hostel, haven't met anyone there. The staff was nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was fine. Very well located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 led 2017
6.3

El hostel esta bien ubicado. El personal que atiende no tiene buena predisposicion para ayudar a los viajeros, no tuvieron buen trato. El cuarto es chico, un locker no andaba y la limpieza dejaba mucho que desear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
6.9

Bien situé, c'est son + grand atout. Terrasse sur le toit, accessible à tous, très sympa ! Par contre les proprio, sympas, habitent sur place, donc dans les parties communes... autant dire que personne ne s'y attarde (c'est juste pas possible) et donc pas de discussions avec les autres voyageurs. Dommage. La chambre (4 lits) était propre. Grands casiers dans les chambres, il faut louer les cadenas si vous voulez les fermer (ou avoir le sien). Prix équivalent vous pouvez mieux au mm endroit...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
6.3

Small private room not cleaned in over a week, outdated XP computers which cannot accept secure browsers was the worst...they are old and missing the USB pots could not log into my bank or credti card due to security issues with the browsers...Unacceptable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.3

Good hostel clean and central. You can do everything by foot which is good in a big city as Saigon !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleasure that you found out good accommodation. We wish you the best with all of your future travels and please let us know when you have a plan to visit us,

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Great location to backpacker street and we walked to everything in the city from here. The road of the hostel is busy but quiet at night. There are lockers in the room big enough for the backpack and lockers in the 24h reception for valuables although we just used the lockers in the room. Would recommend for a chilled out/friendly atmosphere. Met loads of nice people staying here and we had a great night for NYE.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your excellent review! we are so appreciated that you recommended us as a top choice of accommodations and highlighting great location...Also, We greatly appreciate you recommend us to other travelers. We wish you have a great travels and look forward to welcoming you back to our hostel.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.