Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 514 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Homey, comfy beds, clean, incredibly friendly and helpful staff, good location, the decor inside is really cool! Staff were really helpful with planning trips and journeys. Truly appreciated it ... Highly recommend Saigon Backpackers hostel and are looking forward to returning very soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čvc 2017
3.4

There is nothing good I can say about this hostel. There was mold on the walls in my room. My bed sheets were stained, one of them looked like blood. They changed the sheets and they were just less stained. The bathroom was tiny, flooded when you took a shower, and was very dirty. Do NOT give them your laundry, not only is it overpriced they lost THREE items, and put the blame on us. Breakfast sucked. The Chu Chi tour is over priced. There are many hostels in the area, choose another one.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would like to make this situation clear: We normally don't have problems because we change the clean sheets and check the rooms every day.What you saw on the sheet is just a small BB cream old spotting (not look like blood you thought ) so they are absolutely clean. Next, we think you should double check your clothes because you received the whole laundry back and didn't know why you lost some items after checking every thing in your room and accepting check-out process normally. We have free breakfast for everyone and almost okay, but might be not your suitable taste. Lastly, you thought our services is overpriced. Actually we always organize quality services and choose reputation company with the best deal in order to make satisfied guest in-house. We hope you had a great time in the city. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • livvyz
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.9

Good location. Close to main strip but down alley so not noisy. Beds slightly hard. Breakfast good. Bathrooms good. Not a good hostel for meeting people though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon backpackers Hostel. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon in your next visit to Saigon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Was great for what we were looking for - a base to explore HCM. Staff very helpful, internet alright but they had two computers that could be used for free which were really fast. Breakfast decent, rooms clean, hot water, amazing location and a good experience. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Good location. Only about 10 - 15 mins to tourist spots. I also found lots of good traditional foods near the hostel, you can walk or take a taxi just 5 minutes. Nicely decorated and friendly staff. Clean and comfy bed. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

Clean and comfortable dorm room. Staffs very helpful They even go the extra step and write down specifics in Vietnamese in case we get lost along the way. Couldn't have been more satisfied with the service and overall vibe of the place. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.1

The hostel was nice and quiet but had very little atmosphere. Overall was clean and free breakfast was good. Very close to main tourist area and big market and easy to walk to nearby attractions

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • edswift
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in a good area for going to a bar or restaurant. Attractions aren't far either, it is conveniently placed. Not a sociable hostel, I think people live there and then head out for work, not so bad though. Staff extremely helpful, they helped us get a bus into Cambodia, great service.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

It was great. Very nice staff, very clean and tidy. Right the city centre. We enjoyed our stay at Saigon Backpackers Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.