Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 467 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien Located at 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao, , Ho Chi Minh.
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh 241/32 Pham Ngu Lao
79% 467
10.7674596 106.6928672
Saigon Backpackers Hostel @ Bui Vien
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • AsiaAspirations
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.9

Great location, backpacker central! We managed to walk to all the main tourist attractions! Planned on staying 1 night however stayed an extra 4. The staff are very sweet, they clean the rooms daily however quite early and you get a nice sized locker in your room! Definitely a good place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
2.0

Der größte Albtraum schlechthin. Kann ich niemanden raten. Es ist überhaupt kein Hostel, der Empfang schrecklich, die Zimmer grausam. Im 5-Bett Dorm nur für Frauen hat sich ein Einheimischer breit gemacht und geschlafen. Auf keinen Fall buchen!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 říj 2016
6.3

Pretty average hostel. Beds were comfortable. In a good location, right next to the bus stop and main tourist area. The staff weren't particularly helpful but they did give us a map of the area. No breakfast in the morning - one free coffee in the morning though. The stairs were narrow and quite steep. The bathroom wasn't cleaned in my room and still a pair of shorts from the previous stay. The room was quite small too. But still not a bad place to stay, been In worse places!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful stuff. Great location in the city. My bed was already used but it was clean as well as the toilets and everything else. Free coffe and bananas for the whole day. Good for one night and more stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
8.9

케리어 넣는 사물함 자물쇠가 고장나있었던 점만 빼면 시설 괜찮습니다. 침대 머리맡에 스탠드조명도 있고, 깨끗하고 큰 수건, 넓은 침대 모두 만족스러웠어요. 세면대 배수가 잘 안되는 거 같았고 케리어나 짐이 크시면 계단 올라오는데 조금 힘드실 수 있어요. 위치는 좋아요. 여행자거리 큰 길가에서 안 쪽으로 조금 들어와야해요. 새벽 내내 여행자거리가 시끄러운데 호스텔은 조용해서 좋았어요. 찾기 조금 힘들수있어요. 주변에 윤락업소가 있는지 호스텔 들어오는 골목에 성노동자로 추정되는 여성분들이 많이 계셨어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
7.4

If you are searching for a good cheap hostel, it is a great choice. Staff very nice but small rooms. Good for short trips , located in the center, everything faisable by feet Bring soap and bed sheet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to send us your wonderful feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed the experience at Saigon backpackers Hostel. Thank you very much for your recommend us as a top choice of accommodation and particularly highlighting our nice staffs.Please let us know when you plan to visit us again. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 říj 2016
6.0

I honestly don't know how this hostel got such a high rating. It's not very clean, the floor is quite dirty - and yet you have to leave your shoes at the entrance and walk in bare foot. Plus the bathroom door would'nt closed. However the staff was super nice, friendly and helpful and the location is great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
8.0

Das erste Zimmer hatte im Bad ein paar" technische Schwierigkeiten " es fing an mit einem kaputten Wasserhahn und endete mit einer offenen Wasserleitungen und einem fast überfluteten Bad und wir waren Klatschnass:D aber die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und haben uns gleich ein neues Zimmer gegeben 😂 Man darf für den Preis einfach nicht viel verlangen hier und da einbisschen Schmutz oder kaputte Lampen aber es ist echt ok:) es ging total für 2 nächte, wir haben super geschlafen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 říj 2016
5.7

I really don't know why this place has such high ratings. Our room (401) was okay and the aircon worked well, but the toilet didn't work at all and there was excess plaster and grout everywhere. Whoever tried to fix up the bathroom did a really awful job. Excess grout was just left to dry in the corners and left all over the doors and walls. The bathroom didn't lock either.The kitchen was super dirty and felt as welcoming as a POW camp. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much taking the time to write such a detailed review of your stay with us in Saigon Backpackers Hostel. We are sorry about your problems during your stay with us at the hostel. We really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass on critical points you've mentioned. We hope you had a great time in Ho Chi Minh.

  • buddhajuice
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Overall a great place to stay. The location was a bit hard to find, but it close to the Bui Vien and walking distance to all the attractions. The staff were super friendly and helpful. They arrange for a day trip to Mekong and airport transfer. One of the few hostels that has a kitchen. Pretty rare in Asia. I stayed in a private room which was clean, but the bathroom ceiling leaked on the toilet. It wasn't great if you were sitting on it. Atmosphere was okay, but that social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice feedback! we are so happy that you are please with your experience at saigon backpackers hostel @ Bui Vien. We greatly appreciate that you fond out our clean room, friendly and helpful staff...Besides, we are sorry about the bathroom celling during your stay at the hostel. We really appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass on critical points you've mentioned. Please let us know when you plan to visit us again. We wish you the best with all of your future travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.