Hostelworld.com

Sagar Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
Sagar Guest House Located at D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa, Varanasi.
Sagar Guest House
India
Varanasi Uttar Pradesh 201010 D 52/34 J-1 Luxmi Kund, Luxa
86% 100
25.3093279 83.0022454
Sagar Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
10.0

The Sagar Guest House is a very nice and clean hotel. I can highly recommend it. The owner of this hotel are very helpful and know how to create a pleasant atmosphere. If you come to Varanasi the Sagar Guest House is the place to stay. I definitely enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.9

This is a guest house with a friendly hostel feel. The 2 bed room we had was brilliant - clean and very spacious, private loo and shower + a private balcony too. The location is quiet and maybe a 20 minute walk from the main Ghat on the Ganges. The owners, Mr Sagar and his family, are fantastic! For example, we did a sunrise boat trip on the Ganges (highly recommended!) so someone got up at 5:30am to take us there, to check that we didn't get fleeced by rickshaw driver or boatman! Amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.6

Such a wonderful stay here! The bed was quite hard but that was the only somewhat negative thing... The owner and his son are fantastic!! Sooooo funny and helpful and beyond the call of duty to make our stay the best possible :) it is about 15 mins walk to the river in a safe and generally quite little hideout spot. I felt very safe there and happy with all things!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2016
9.1

Very nice place, friendly owners, helped me a lot. clean and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • areknek
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2016
7.1

Owner was very nice and helpful. It was good value for money. Our friend stayed in the smaller room though and his room was way worse. The only irritating thing was that wifi was turned off at some times of the day and that the boiler was turn on upon request. We ve been in Varanasi while it was very cold so spontanious hot shower would be nice. Other than that our stay was very pleasant.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2016
8.3

Thankyou for great stay Sonny and family, thanks to Gopal for help with the bicycle it arrived safely in Gorakhpur and was easy to get a jeep to the border and to Pokhara.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2015
9.1

great hostel, with great staff which will help you with everything and give you the best recommendations about india. the staff is really eager to feel you like at home =) !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2015
9.4

The hostel is in a central location. We stayed there for 5 nights. We stayed at the room on the top floor. Everything is clean and the staff is very friendly and always could help us. I really recommend to order a lassie ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 lis 2015
7.7

Nice guesthouse, close from the main ghat (walking distance). Really helpful and kind staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 lis 2015
8.6

Despite the rather unpromising lane access and entrance the hostel offers a comfortable place to stay at a great price. It is in easy walking distance of the ghats and shops. etc. There are no frills but it does what it says on the can and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Not a communal backpackers environment if that is what you are looking for. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.