Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sagar Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

Very polite and friendly staff who are always around to help if needed. The room was spacious and clean and all the facilities you'd expect are provided. The guest house is quiet and relaxed. Also not far from the river and very close by to some good restaurants and lassi! Planned to stay for 3 days but ended up staying for 10 days. Very good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

This remains one of my favorite places I've stayed in India. The rooms are spacious, clean, and stay fairly cool in the heat, but the best part is the staff. I felt right at home staying at Sagar and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Lovely people who tried to do our time in Varanasi so much easier. We went twice. Second time it was so hot, as the summer was starting, we said to the manager and he gave us another room cooler than the previus one with even private bathroom (the one that we booked had shared bathroom) and he didn't charged us extra. The hostel is the cheapest in Varanasi and is good value for money. It is close to the main attractions but in an alley, so it's quiet around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
2.6

Bathroom and room were horribly dirty (sheets from previous client and * stains in toilets). We asked for new sheets and cleaning but nothing happened. The owners seem nice but becareful, do not book a bus or a tuktuk with them, they'll easily take 200% commission without telling you (we checked). Plus if they owe you money, then pay later. They often forget to give it back (happened to us and an other guest). Also Internet doen't work at all. And last it is very noisy, impossible to sleep

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing value! Had a nice, comfortable clean room with wifi for a really good price. Sonny, the host, couldn't have been more helpful or friendly and I felt very welcome. He recommended some good cheap places to eat and I was glad I went with his advice - most days eating well for only 100r! Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. P.S Don't try to find it using Maps.me - the location is wrong! Follow the directions provided and it's easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

We are very happy that staying in this hostel! We planned to stay for a couple of days, but the place was so cozy and comfortable that we decided to stay longer. Best recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
8.0

Très bon rapport qualité prix, Sagar Guest House est une pension familiale assez mal située, mais calme et très accueillante. Le propriétaire est adorable, prêt à vous faire partager plein de bons plans pour manger pas cher. Les chambres sont sans prétention, ni eau chaude, mais on est dans une catégorie qui s'adresse aux backpackers attentifs à leur budget. Pour accéder aux Ghats, compter 15 minutes à pied d'artère principale. Attention : faux emplacement sur Mapsme : demander aux rickshaws.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.4

I had an amazing time in Varanasi, and thanks to the owner Mr.sagar who is always there to help out the customer in every way possible. though this guest house doesn't sport a full backpacking style atmosphere, but still it's a nice and good deal to stay here, as it located in the centre of the market, unlike the rooms on the ghats where the lanes are cosy and dirty. the staff was very less, as it had majorly taken care by the owner itself on the front desk. definitely it's worth staying here..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Great value for money. Spacious and clean rooms, hot water, and super friendly management. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
4.9

Der Transfer vom Flughafen verlief reibungslos. Ich rate diesen zu nutzen, da das Hostel sehr versteckt in einer Seitengasse liegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Ghats sind schnell zu erreichen. Das Hostel ist in einem sehr schlechten Zustand. Spülung defekt, ein warmes Wasser. Betten sind so hart,daß an Schlaf nicht zu denken ist. Es gab Handtücher, Laken und Kopfkissen, aber keine Zudecken. Auf Nachfrage gab es eine SEHR schmutzige Decke,also den Seidenschlafsack nicht vergessen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.