Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Madrid

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2017
7.7

Location and the area was perfect, cleanliness overall was good, but duvets and pillows need to be a better quality and ALL same standard, didn't understand broken curtains at these prices for hostel, breakfast is not good, photo looks good but stale croissants and processed cheese doesn't cut it for me at 3.50 in Spain. Staff had no knowledge off hand about transport from hostel to airport.... Walking tour excellent ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 zář 2017
10.0

Bar crawl was a blast! Breakfast was good. Staff is amazing. Very well run.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. Very happy to hear you enjoyed the barcrawl and breakfast! We hope to welcome you again in our hostel! Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
4.0

Rude staff. I was waiting for ages before any of the staff helped me with directions and to check out. They were too busy talking to their friends. Also when I was there, there was no one in the common area. You need to get a metro to everywhere or otherwise walk for a long time 30 minutes plus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you´ve experienced your stay like this. Hopefully we can welcome you again to our hostel and change your opinion. Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

17 zář 2017
9.4

Comenté a la señorita encargada en recepción sobre el mal olor en el pasillo de la quinta planta, que si no fuera por eso, mi estancia hubiera sido perfecto. Gracias por la buena administración en el hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.7

Bright spot in a good location near Chueca and close to the metro. Staff were really friendly and the place is bright and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the city! You are very welcome to stay again in our hostel! Kind regards, SafeStay Madrid

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
6.0

We booked U Hostel and that is the name we were looking for as we walked around the street the Hostel was on. We had no idea the Hostel name was actually SafeStay, it said no where when we booked that this was the name. There didn't seem to be enough staff members to support the fully-booked Hostel. The bathrooms were poorly maintained and there were only two toilets for an entire floor of Hostel guests. I wouldn't recommend if you aren't in Madrid to stay out late clubbing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

I've been there 3 times! 3 of them super comfy and funny! Clean, safe, funny and cozy! Great location next to 2 metro stations. Definitely I will come back when in Madrid!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

Muy limpio!!!! está ubicado como a 15 min del centro, y cerca del metro cuando vienes del aeropuerto. Tiene ascensor para las maletas! Estuve en pieza compartida y los baños estaban muy bien mantenidos y limpios. El Wifi funcionó de maravillas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, muy buena ubicación cerca de la terminal para tomar el metro o transporte público y recorrer la ciudad. Muy buen entorno. Fui sola y mi experiencia fue muy buena!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.6

I have been staying in Safestay Madrid with my friends while looking for a room in Madrid. I have just been loving my stay ! the position is central, is on the main road calle sagasta, there is metro so close and you can easily walk to gran via which is perfect :) Definitely one of the best hostels I have been travelling in Europe !!! We have been loving the staff, Gon, Lucia, Edu, Diana, Enrique , the girls from Netherlands and all the rest:) thank you guys! all the best from Sandy from Italy!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×