Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
6.3

I would say we had a below average stay. Our room was basically a sauna which made sleeping very difficult. The vending machines wouldn't accept any of my money. Worst of all the showers were practically a biohazard as the mound was absolutely disgusting! Overpriced!! The only things I was happy about is the polite staff and the security of the building. I wouldn't go here again as I came out feeling disgusting and filthy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
5.7

Rooms were very hot with no circulation at all. Also no sort of circulation in the bathrooms so it was always muggy and gross with pools of water in the bathrooms since there was no circulation. Additionally, if you had a room that faced the main street (which i did) it was very noisy until late and night and the cigarette smoke came right into the window. My bed was so squeaky i was afraid to move at all during the night because i didn't want to disturb anyone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel, excellent location, close to the tube, i recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tavo8087982
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

I'm happy it was open 24 hours because I got lost getting there after my phone battery died. Nice staff, pm and am. Just off the bus line if you can figure out the bus system. The black out curtains around the bed were great for privacy and to keep light in or out. ! All hostels should have them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

perfect all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
6.3

There was a really bad air in the room and only one window, so the room smell awful. Also the toilets were really dirty! When we first told the staff about the bad air in our room they just answered: "there's nothing we can so about it!", so we had to just avoid spending time in our room. The location of the hostel was great, so something positive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
9.4

An awesome wonderful hostel , one of the most outstanding hostels I have ever seen . Very comfortable and I would highly recommend it to anyone coming to London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel provided a refreshing break from the stream of mediocre hostels we'd been staying at. Large rooms, bed and personal space, cages to lock bags in under beds and privacy curtains. The hostel is safe, secure, clean and tidy and feels like a hotel. Common and dining areas are spacious and social, the furniture is in great condition. Ensuite and bathrooms provided plenty of hanging space (no countertop space) but make up for that by having electrical sockets by all beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Good location, clean, wonderful staff, rooms with excellent structure. It was excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Fernanda for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Jose Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.3

O quarto era realmente muito bom, eu e minha amiga dormimos muito bem. A localização não era nada boa, não é tão próximo da estação de metro e quando se leva em consideração o valor das passagens e o tempo a chegar no hostel, o preço pode não valer a pena... Se a locomoção não for um problema, recomendo pela qualidade do ambiente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.