Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2555 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.9

No tenía cocina compartida para que pudiera hacer algo para una persona o calentar agua y los enchufes que no venían hasta las camas tenía que dejar lo teléfono cargando y no lo podía tener en las manos porque los enchufes son al lado de las camas o en él medio de la habitación

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mem482351
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
7.4

When I got there there was a problem with the system and they couldn't give me a key so I and everyone else that had checked in after their system was down had to go get someone from the staff to open the doors for us overtime we needed to go to the room. Also the room that I was in was extremely loud, I could hear everything thats going on in the street and the cars and drunk people talking. It was impossible to go to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • therandalls
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
7.7

It was a nice hostel, but I was disappointed that you couldn't bring outside food with you to eat. Rooms were nice but it was very loud outside the hostel window.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Bo Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
7.1

No está mal, pero yo estuve en una habitación de cuatro personas y no es demasiado cómoda. No está muy bien pensada para las literas de arriba, ya que no hay enchufe y tienes que ponerlo todo en la cama de abajo, por lo que no lo puedes tener muy controlado. En la habitación está el baño normal, en el que la tapa del váter estaba rota y no había jabón y luego está otro baño con un lavabo y la ducha, que no tiene ningún tipo de mampara, por lo que si quieres cambiarte dentro, se moja la ropa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
2.9

I was assaulted for having been woken up at night and taking exception of the fact. I called the front desk. They could not move me. I call the police, and head down to the front desk to wait for the police. While I was there the, the other front desk worker Josiah victim blames me, saying that I picked on the person who assaulted me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you for your email. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad night's sleep because of a guest in your room was snoring considerably during the night. Safestay Elephant & Castle is a hostel and whether you stay again next week or even later down the year you will always have roommate you like and dislike, snore or don’t snore, etc. I can see you have addressed this with my staff and unfortunately they were unable to help you on this occasion as we had no alternative room to offer, or even our free earplugs. I will be also be investigating the other issue that you have raised with the concerned party. As discussed, a goodwill refund has been organised and I do hope otherwise that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back with us again soon. Regards Bo Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • tats_m9960
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
8.6

I stayed there with my friend for three nights. It was the cheapest place we could find in such a central location but we weren't disappointed. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable and clean, the beds had curtains to feel more private and after the check out you could leave your luggage as long as you wanted there for free.I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Bo Safestay Elephant & Castle

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

It eas lovely staying at your hostel,if I turn.back to.London I will.probably book.the room.at your hostel!!! Is near central London,and everybody.ar the hostel.were very.pulite and helpful!!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephenhogberg7807
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.0

We paid 17 pounds for a bed. The hostel was nice, and we liked the privacy curtains around the bed. The facilities were clean enough. We had dinner at the hostel one night, and were not very impressed. The portion sizes were small. We had breakfast for 4 pounds per person, which was satisfactory. They have nice lounge areas to hang out in as well. We walked to the city center in about 30-40 minutes. Overall it was a good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property.We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Kind regards, Safestay Elephant and Castle

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.1

The mattress and blankets were really old, the toilets were a bit dirty.. The shower was nice and warm! The tube and bus station are close to the hostel. There are baskets for your stuff, so you should bring your own lock. Anyway I've stayed in better hostels but I think it was quite fair for a hostel in London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • megan11vorster7816
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.3

Convenient location, still have a fair walk or a train ride into the main part of the city though. I'm glad I wasn't particularly looking for an social hostel as there wasn't much atmosphere here. Good for a night or two

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Megan, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that you liked our hostel. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Helia at Safestay Elephant and Castle

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×