Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
84% 2151
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
9.1

Staff were friendly, really nice common room/lobby area, good facilities, I like the curtains on the bunks and he lockable cages under the beds for your things. Bathrooms were pretty dirty though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.9

Really safe place to be. Everything works with key cards. Even the elevator uses the key card. Huge lockers in the room. Definitely a plus! Covers for each bed is something I haven't seen before as well. So even if someone turns on the light one could continue to sleep. Definitely a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
7.1

Hostel is great for a couple of nights, there was still some stuff under my bed (tissues, underwear) which I didn't care about if you keep in mind it's a hostel however for the price they could have cleaned a little better. Met some Colombian staff(can't recall the name) Who was incredibly helpful but on another day a different person made us wait for ages when checking in instead of asking for a second help when seeing so many people queuing. I'd come again for price/value and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Ryen789
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.3

Place was decently good only a couple of complaints. They failed to tell me at check in that we had assigned beds and what my one was so I just took the first bed and slept there that night. The next night I came back and someone had removed all my stuff and put it on the bed they were sleeping in the night before and said that apparently I "stole" their bed. So pretty annoying when people are moving your stuff. Other than that the showers are pretty annoying...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

Very clean, good space. It felt like a hotel of hostels as opposed to an inviting space for communication and interaction, but I did go to sleep early. Maybe that was just my experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Absolutely loved my stay here. I'd still be staying here if they provided a kitchen or even a microwave. Seriously, all I needed was a microwave... Wifi was poor and only worked in common areas. All guests seemed to agree with me. Other than that, I loved it. It was clean, comfortable, and accessible. Loved the staff too! Super helpful and really work to make you happy! I was paying the same amount for a hostel across town that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karinota
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.6

La estancia en este hostal fue muy buena, agradezco mucho a María de España y aniello el manager italiano que nos ayudaron demaciado en la estancia en este lugar! El lugar es muy céntrico con tan solo tomar el bus número 12 pueden llegar en 10 o 15 minutos al centro de la ciudad, la zona es muy segura incluso de noche, el desayuno que ofrecen es rico y limpio, en general el personal muy muy amable, lo único que me gustaría agregar es que hace falta aire acondicionado a la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

I found a good place where stay on my journey there. Surely the place is nice, very clean I made my reservation one month before leaving and found good price In add the position is very good near tube stop

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2016
8.0

Overall, nice place to stay. The lobby and common areas in particular are nice. Mediocre shower facilities, and has your typical under the bed lockers. Tbh didn't try to meet people- was at the theater most nights, so I can't speak to atmosphere, but it seemed like more of a place to stay with a friend than facilitate meeting solo travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel, close to the tube (only about 6 walking mins away) and the buses run right in front to the hostel, which take you 15 mins away to the center of London. Clean, spacious rooms, the style is dorm beds but with dividers so you do have privacy. Only thing is that they should offer more of a kitchen area. As well as down stairs you cannot eat in the lobby/bar area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.