Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.9

Great place to stay, close to the tube for easy access throughout the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.4

far away from stuff but overall a good hostel. theres a bus stop right outside which is nice and the breakfast is good but the location could definitely be more central

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

Personnel de la vie courante (ménage,nettoyage petit déj)au top et souriants. Pas autant de chaleur de la part du personnel de l'accueil, trop professionnels à mon goût, ce n'est pas très engageant. A part cela, demandez à payer votre petit déjeuner dès votre arrivée car le lendemain, on vous fera payer un petit supplément de 50pences. Sinon c'est vraiment très propre, douches à l'italienne, télévision, au calme si vos voisins ne laissent pas la porte de leur chambre ouverte avec de la musique.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

First hostel experience and it was fabulous. As soon as I walked in, I knew it was going to be clean like all the reviews said. Beds have curtains. Cheapest price I found. Clean bathroom and bed sheets. Great front desk staff. I would stay at another SafeStay while traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Nisha for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and loved your feedback! Will share with my team!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

Totalmente recomendable, tal cual se ve en más fotos y sobre todo, destacaría la ubicación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannahmahalia
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

Clean and comfortable hostel. Nice and close to the station and major attractions, easy to find and get to. Only one minor flaw would be the shower design. Very difficult to bring multiple items into them and keep everything dry from the spray of the shower as there is no shower curtain and the hooks are generally opposite of the shower head rather than the opposite side.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Hannah for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Guest Relations

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
8.0

The hostel is in a pretty good location and the bathrooms and rooms were very clean. The only thing I didn't like was that the lockers underneath the bed did not come with a lock so you either had to buy one there or bring one from home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Karla Thank for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
7.1

I ve never been in a Hostel, so I feeling hard, insecurity with my luggage, and impossible sleep with people with different apoitments, someone wake up early and another gonna sleep late, and who wants slleep, can't. Hostel never more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

En general c'est une très bonne auberge de jeunesse, le seul point négatif c'est les lits des dortoirs qui font énormément de bruit en effet si vous avez le sommeil léger ne dormer pas à plusieurs dans une chambre...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • huixin87
  • Malajsie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

Good location helpful staff and clean rooms.rooms with toilet.and just a cons that u can only check in on 2pm sharp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Tee Hui San Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.