Hostelworld.com

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
85% 2024
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
5.7

In all honesty, the rude and strict staff after a very long travel was not pleasing. They were very unaccomadating. Coming from someone who works in the customer service industry, I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. We left early from our stay and if it wasn't for the charge I had to pay for booking the reservation I would have left within the first few hours.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
6.3

You won't get a good nights sleep here. Very hot lots of children's groups and lots of beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jsmith7389
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.0

I left due to construction and noisy groups after an hour. Prior to checking in, I hadn't slept in three days. The place is clean and pretty. I wasn't able to get a full refund, but the manager Jose is a professional and was able to refund me some if my money even though there is a no refund policy. I respect that. Hopefully I'll return in a better condition.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.0

Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt. Mängel, als Input zu verstehen: kein Licht in der Dusche in unserem Zimmer 022. Wurde auch nach Reklamation nicht geflickt. Beim Morgenessen kein Orangensaft und keine Scones mehr. Wurde nicht mehr aufgefüllt, obschon wir früh waren. An der Bar für den Baileys keine Eiswürfel vorhanden. Schade.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay, great to have a curtain around the bed to give you a bit more privacy :) I did feel safe but I wouldn't go walking around the local area after dark!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

I really liked Safestay. My friends and I stayed in a 3 beds private ensuite room and it was great! The room was spacious, the bathroom very clean and the location is just great, with the tube station at 5 minutes walk and lots of buses passing all the time. I would highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danieljgomes
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

I recommend a lot this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel - very clean, secure and well presented. The area is not great but it is close to the tube and not too fair to walk to embankment, the IWM etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Un buen lugar, super recomendado con atención de calidad, buen servicio, desayuno barato y limpieza al 100.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.1

Everything was excellent however the beds were quite sqeaky

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.