Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay London Elephant & Castle

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,213 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Safestay London Elephant & Castle Located at 144-152 Walworth Road, , London.
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
England
London SE17 1JL 144-152 Walworth Road
83% 2213
51.4905823 -0.0980131
Safestay London Elephant & Castle
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

It is a very comfortable and clean hostel, has a good staff that will always help you. It is also located in a good sector to start the tour.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.0

Auberge sympa, propre, quelques sirènes la nuit (mais calme sinon ), à quelques minutes à pied du métro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
4.6

Auberge très chère pour une prestation minimaliste. 158 pounds par nuit pour 2 personnes !!! Même pas une serviette pour prendre sa douche à ce prix là! Au dessus de tout ça, le personne n'est pas conciliant. Nous sommes arrivés le matin vers 8h et ayant voyagé toute la nuit sans sommeil, le personnel nous refuse un lit pour nous reposer sachant qu'il était marqué sur notre réservation qu'on était attendu pour 8h. la raison étant que le check in ne débute qu'à 14h.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 pro 2016
9.1

Friendly staff and clean rooms. Decently close to an underground stop. Only annoyance was WiFi dropping continuously throughout my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Marcus Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. I will share all of your feedback with the team so we can investigate the issues that you have raised. Look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
8.6

Location was close to the subway stop. Around the hostel their are lots of options for a quick meal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon. Guest Relations

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.6

Je suis plus que satisfaite de cette auberge, l'emplacement est parfait puisque proche de deux stations de métro et d'un Pret à manger. Le personnel est tres accueillant. L'auberge est propre et l'atmosphère est vraiment cool. Pour la sécurité, je trouve ça vraiment bien que les portes donnants aux escaliers doivent s'ouvrir également à l'aide de la carte magnétique. Le rapport qualité/prix est vraiment intéressant !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.6

Très bien, personnel disponible 24h/24h, wifi gratuit, propretée assez bonne.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

It was a sudden plan to book this hostel and starting with first things first, me and my friend were able to get the hostel room right away which was great at a very ideal price. The hostel and the rooms are very clean and well designed to keep the luggage in the rooms itself. Very spacious and very clean. All the bathrooms are super clean. The dining area/bar area is very beautifully designed. There are 3 bus stops for various buses right outside the door of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Jyotsna Singh Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Glad you liked it and look forward to seeing you again soon Guest Relations

1 pro 2016
7.1

Pretty awesome location.right down the street from the tube.they are doing a ton of construction in the area so bring earplugs.a lot of places to eat nearby

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

The price is too high during the weekends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.