Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
10.0

Great! Chilled Relaxed Comfy Clean Nice people Perfect rooms Unfortunately We only stayed 2 nights here but still enjoyed it & it made our trip to Lisbon even better !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.1

Really cool place! The common area is really social. No complaints :) I'm heading back to Lisbon and have booked with them again. (The walk is not as bad as people say it is - although annoying I don't think it diminishes the place)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
6.0

Too many stairs to climb for the hostel, very slippery cobble road, if you are carrying big luggage, I will recommend not to visit this place. I booked it because I stayed in Barcelona at the same hostel , it was much better compare to Lisbon, breakfast was just ok, minimal survival. Staff was nice and helpful in both places.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

Ottimo ritrovo per amici ma camere basilari e scarne specialmente per le coppie

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lucycarmichael
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.7

Really amazing hostel, great atmosphere easy to meet people and the staff are also very helpful and friendly too. The rooms were clean and the bathrooms were too most of the time, the showers are good but not sure how often they get cleaned as there was rubbish in one of the showers the whole time I stayed but not an issue they seemed clean apart from that! Breakfast is decent too enough to fill you up for the morning. Good location. Would 100% come back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Schwer zu finden da das Hostel auf gekauft wurde und noch keine neuen Schilder draußen hat Es ist das Haus mit der großen Treppe (Rosa glaube ich war es) und Kamera oberhalb Sehr sicher, doppelt und dreifach gesichert ^^ Sauber gute Atmosphäre einfach Leute kennenzulernen Baustelle war Abends zwar laut draußen hat meinen Schlaf innen aber nicht gestört :) Frühstück etwas mager aber normal Wäre gern länger geblieben :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.7

Staff were all so friendly and helpful. The lockers were difficult to access and the main area was smelly. Also we would've liked to know that our dorm was in a separate building. Otherwise, a nice stay with great people and garden :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fabian-schnier8609
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
4.6

BAUSTELLE!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • musicforlife1
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.9

Leider hatten sie keine Kissenbezüge für 3 Leute aus unserem 4 er Zimmer und deshalb die Betten nicht gereinigt. Zum Glück fiel das auf, woraufhin wir wenigstens Laken und Bettdecke bekamen. Schlafen war unmöglich, da die ganze Nacht Baulärm war. Fenster zu wegen der Luft und Temperatur keine Option. Hätte es auch nicht viel besser gemacht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel but there is something important the direction should make all clients aware before, is the 24hours building works carried ourtbesides the building. I could not sleep at all as the noise was incredibly loud and close to the windows. Unfair. Do not never shut up and tell honestly your clients, come on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.