Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.3

The Hostel is more like a Hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. The kitchen is not well equipped and there is no place for eating own food. But, you can place some food in the fridge and drink a coffee in the morning. There is no common room for relaxing or getting to know other people. If you want to have a cheap but nice accomodation with hotel atmosphere with your friends, this is the right place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice clean hostel- one of the best I've been to. Beds were comfortable and clean. Toilets and showers are all in the rooms which is really nice. There is a bar area that has a kitchen for everyone to use with lots of seating. Only small downside is there isn't a TON of common spaces if that is something you are looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.1

Perfect location, and it was very clean! The hostel bar had great deals for food and drinks! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.1

The bed was comfortable and the staff was incredibly nice!! The location was fine as I enjoy walking around cities and its location allowed and required it. It isn't super far off the main roads and that was great! I just wasn't ready for hills 😂

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

Loved it. Couldn't recommend a better hostel. Best location in the old town. Great rooms. Comfortable beds. Definite value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.1

The hoatel in perfectly placed within the old town, surrounded by little cafes and pubs. It's in between the castle and holyrood, so all main sights are within reach. Check in was fast and easy, the staff is nice and helpful whatever you ask them. I was used to adaptors for the plugs being integrated into the plug itself,so i had to buy a normal one vecause the hostel really only uses british plugs and has no usb station. I guess that's the only manko...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
9.4

This was a fantastic budget stay! Greeted by an enthusiastic staff member, with a wealth of knowledge on local Vegetarian restaurants and things to do. The room was basic, but with added goodies of tea and coffee, desk, and a good shower (with towels). The breakfast was brilliant value, would highly recommend. Also, really close to Waverley station and the royal mile, honestly could not have been more central. If you don't mind bunkbeds this is definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

It's the jacuzzi of the hostels! We had a 4 room bedroom everything was perfect , The accommodation, the position and the cleanining . If I will be back in Edinburgh I will stay in safestay for sure !!! 😊best hotel I've ever been and the price was excellent !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, but charge us £20 more Than the booking price through Hostelworld, although I had the paperwork that said otherwise. Not pressed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Very good and clean, even though I was sharing with lots of people. Staff were helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.