Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safestay Edinburgh

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Safestay Edinburgh Located at 50 Blackfriars Street, , Edinburgh.
Safestay Edinburgh
Scotland
Edinburgh Midlothian EH1 1NE 50 Blackfriars Street
86% 1380
55.9492719 -3.1859278
Safestay Edinburgh
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.4

Super séjour dans cette auberge très agréable ! Le personnel est adorable et efficace, les lieux sont propres et chaleureux, très bonne expérience !! Je trouve juste dommage d'avoir eu à acheter un adaptateur de prises électriques...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 pro 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in a fantastic location within Edinburgh. Clean dorm and a good ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

So happy I stayed here. The staff was super helpful and friendly, the rooms were nice and clean, and it was in the perfect spot to get everywhere quickly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

Alcohol very expensive - I thought this was a student place - £4.40 a pint! Breakfast cold - chief blamed people opening the outside doors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.6

Nice enough hostel and I wouldn't complain if I had to stay there again, but there is plenty of room for improvement, especially security-wise, cost-wise, and bed-wise (not comfortable and the springs were incredibly noisy, even at the slightest movement)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.9

Safestay has a great location just off Cowgate and adjacent to the Royal Mile. However, this hostel is not for the light sleeper. On Friday and Saturday nights especially, noise carries from both the clubs on Cowgate and the hostel's own bar. Be aware the clubs don't close until three, and on certain nights the time between 3am and 3:30am gets a bit noisey. The room's bathroom did have what appeared to be a large amount of mold on the ceiling. Otherwise, the hostel appears clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Tessa2108
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.0

I really liked the place. The Monday's open mic are really great! The rooms are clean and there is a towel on your bed to use. I used the kitchen and everything was there. Only I missed a sharp knife and the fridge was quitte dirty. I throwed some old bread away that was totally moldy. I think it is necessarry that the staff will check the fridge and stock once a week just to make sure everything is fresh. Besides that, I enjoyed my stay really much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
9.1

The 8 bed mixed dorm I stayed in was a little smelly. Apart from that I had nothing to complain about.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Excelente hostal.. lo mejor el bar bajo este..jajaja.. buena disposición del personal...todo muy limpio... amplios espacios

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.4

버스로 이동해서 도착하시는 경우, 약 15분 정도 걸어가셔야 합니다. 로얄마일에 근방에 위치해 있고, 찾는데 크게 불편함은 없으실겁니다. 혼성 방이었는데, 샤워룸, 화장실 모두 방 안에 있습니다. 개인 콘센트가 있어서 편리했습니다. 큰 불편함은 없던 곳입니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.