Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Safari Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 133 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
5.7

Pretty ran down hostel with staff that is nice and friendly, but some look like they are quite bored by doing the same job for too much time. The hostel is quite claustrophobic and only supplies you with the wifi of the bar next door "as the wifi is temporarily offline". Breakfast is quite poor. If the others are full, you can still go here and have a good time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • galwolfson7508
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.9

Good location, they organize some cool events on the hostel, some of the staff don't know to answer about basic question like - where there is a good restornat, the place is not so clean.. So.. the place have a lot of potential but some how it's not realized.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.6

The only negative that I can think of is that there was confusion when it came to payments. Who paid/what they paid for could probably be tracked better at this hostel. The staff were very helpful when it came to advice and that was terrific! Also, this hostel has a great sense of community and that's all thanks to the effort the staff put towards developing activities. For instance, we played beer pong one evening followed by a trip to the club. Traditional Russian dinner another night...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Tremendo hostal, la gente es genial, es limpio, tiene desayuno que anda bien, buen área común. Mark, Daria y Alyona son geniales, incluso me ayudaron mucho con algunos problemas que tuve en otras ciudades. Fui por primera vez algunas noches y cuando volví a Moscú, volví al mismo hostel! Gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is well placed, clean and has a great atmosphere. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Maybe the breakfast was a bit poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.1

Hookers in the hostel...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Maurohostelworld
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.0

Pasamos 3 noches en moscu, el hostel esta bien, los baños son comodos para ducharse y cambiarse, un locker para 2 personas, una llave electronica que no funcionaba bien, las recepcionistas amables, el desayuno basico, cafe leche tostadas, y un yogurt casero o algo parecido. Se cortó internet justo el dia que necesitábamos informacion de nuestro proximo vuelo y tuvimos que usar una tarjeta de internet prepaga porque a nadie le importó solucionarlo. De todas formas la chica nos imprimó los pasajes

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
10.0

I had a short but a great stay there! A few things are of high importance to me when I stay in hostels: cleanliness, location and general atmosphere. I think this place has it all. Plus great helpful staff and what is important - it has a beautiful spacial kitchen where you can eat and cook comfortably. It's very easy to get around even without transport since the location is very central. Truly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.7

I feel like I can really suggest this places for all the travellers and everyone who would like to live the atmosphere of moscow in the very central zone! Everything is close to the location of Safari. Bars, Clubs, metro stations, and the most important landmarks of the city. The staff is made by international young people who make the experience even more cool, cause they organize dinners, beer pongs and events every week. Thank you Safari!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wladimirolguin
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
10.0

Safari Hostel was a really nice experience in Moscow , I met very nice people there and I made good friends there to hang out , u can cook your own food and bedrooms are great , also toilets and showers are really good cuz are new !! the atmosphere there was very friendly with karaoke and dinners , If I go back to Moscow for sure i will choose this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.