Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

All round great hostel. Really relaxed and friendly atmosphere created by the welcoming and helpful staff. Great location in the busy San Telmo neighbourhood as well. Special shout out must go to Franco who very kindly spoke to a local bus company for me on the phone as my Spanish is hopeless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

This is how hostels should be run. Excellent staff; helpful, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Clean and well kept...I couldn’t fault it. Breakfast; the best included breakfast I have had in 8 months of travel. Wifi; it didn't work in the room but in the common area it was perfect. Location; close the supermarket, laundry, cafes, tube, bus. Luggage store and allowed to stay after check out on a rainy day waiting for a night bus. I wish I had stayed longer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Amazing breakfast! Super friendly staff and owner... nice hostel in the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

I only stayed one night as a stopover. I stayed in the private room. I found the atmosphere a bit old. Breakfast was good and cleanliness in general was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.3

Ruhiges, kleines Hostel im authentischen Viertel Montserrat. Staff war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war besser als in anderen Hostels (frische Eier, frischer Orangensaft). Zimmer war in Ordnung, aber ohne air-conditioning. Sanitäre Einrichtungen waren gut und sauber. Wlan hat super auch im Zimmer funktioniert. Den Jacuzzi habe ich nicht ausprobiert. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, wenn man ein ruhiges Hostel möchte. Party ging da eher weniger.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
7.7

Pretty standard hostile. Decent kitchen. No outlet near my bunk. Wifi was good. Super friendly dude at front desk.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.1

We had a great night with the group that we had an asado with. Nice that the hostel organised this, the quality of the food and wine however didn't live up to Argentinian standards. All felt a bit cheap and easy. The dorms and facilities were fine. Overall just okay hostel but nothing special.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is the first time in eight years that someone complains about our asado. I guess you can eat better meat in holland for 16 usd with wine and beer included. Or that you know our standards better than us. My bad.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.3

Staff is friendly and available 24 h, activities are offered from the hostel every day, and I always felt safe. There are not many bars and restaurants around the corner, however, as the location is central, you will find something in walking distance or can easily catch the public transport. Overall, I can recommend this hostel for a visit in Buenos Aires!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.4

We've been 2 100+ countries & this is in the top tier ......Great hostel!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

I chose to stay here on my arrival to Argentina from the UK as a place to get adjust and get my bearings. It was a great choice. The staff worked hard to keep the hostel clean. The volunteers were friendly and knowledgable and helped with all my enquiries. The breakfast included filter coffee and eggs. The wifi was good enough to make a Skype call. The hostel had a laid back friendly vibe. I met some lovely people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.