Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 678 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Excelente atención

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Breakfast very good. Location ok but prefer to be in Palermo. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

Good hostel really lovely staff! Breakfast was divine ... so tasty! Handy location to bus and train within walking distance of most facilities of the city. 7/10.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.0

a guy from the reception called Leonel was extremely rude to my friend saying they didn't had a towel to offer, but here it says they have towels to rent. He ironically offered a face towel and told him to buy one in the market instead of solving the problem. Apart from it, everything was ok! Cheers for Edu, the brazilian guy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pepyty
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
7.7

Recomendo muito, se estiver disposto a conhecer o centro, porém o valor é alto

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel in BA, you can arrange pickup from airport with them and the price is very reasonable. The shower and bathroom are separate which is great. The dorm room for four is tight if all beds are occupied. Wifi works. I liked the notes they passed out about BA, one of the warning is if someone dropped paint on you, keep walking, it is a trap. That warning is very helpful (someone I know had the same thing happened to him). The staff here are very friendly and engaging. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexandrarossking5314
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
6.9

This is a cute charming hostel BUT I would not stay here again nor would I recommend it for solo travelers. It's in a good area in regards to its close to the center of town but the actual area is a bit dodge and there isn't much atmosphere around. The wifi is good and the people were really lovely and helpful. My room stuck like no the whole time and while people seemed to be cleaning a lot it always felt dirty. There was abosulutely no atmosphere here which sucked as a solo traveler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
6.3

Der Eingang des Hostels ist offen und freundlich gestaltet. Die Chill-Ecke ist schön gestaltet. Die Zimmer gehen von einem unüberbedachten Flur ab, was im Sommer sehr schön ist, im Winter oder beginnenden Frühjahr ist es etwas frisch. Die Zimmer sind einfach und ordentlich. Im 4-Bett-Zimmer gab es nur 2 Steckdosen. Die Mülleimer in denToiletten müssten mehrmals täglich geleert werden. Die Küche müsste einmal wieder eine Grundreinigung haben. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut, mit Eiern.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • plumber89
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

I was only supposed to stay for 2 nights, but due to flights misplacing my luggage I ended up staying 4 nights instead. The staff were very understanding and accommodating due to the circumstances. They treat you to an amazing breakfast every morning, and have 24 hour reception. The Sabatico is by far one of the best hostels I have stayed in, it is very cosy and very secure. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice relaxing start or end to their travels. Thankyou for such a great stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
8.6

My stay there was nice, local restautants and shops around, not to far away from the subway. Staff was very helpfull. Unfortunately it was noisy in my room at night (i think because of the theater) and in the morning as well (doors to toilett/shower need to be pushed and shot to open and close) that was a little annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.