Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
89% 535
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Nico_Vo
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.7

It was my first hostel in Argentina and I loved my stay there. The atmosphere was great and the staff was absolutely amazing. I don't think I'll have that kind of connection to future hostel staff. I would recommend this hostel to anyone who will stay in BA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Very secure hostel. Locked front door and keys to every room and good lockers in dorms. Staff is lovely and super helpful, gave us great tips about what to see, where to eat, where to drink etc. Sabatico has the potential of great atmosphere with good common areas but still not very social. Really great services: you can borrow travel guides for free, you can exchange US dollars/euros to pesos, you can rent a bus card and they can help you book activities. The staff makes this hostel great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.6

A great staff, a great (and huge !) breakfast and a great rooftop. What else do we need ? :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

Super Hostel in ruhiger Lage und sehr netten, zuvorkommenden Mitarbeitern :) Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erreicht man alles, was man braucht :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.6

Sólo estuvimos una noche, por lo que hay algunos items que no puedo calificar. El Staff: excelente. Las cámas cómodas y sábanas limpias. Nos alojamos en el primer piso y tanto el baño como las duchas están muy lejos, y tal vez sean pocas. El desayuno es muy bueno y completo. La ubicación es cerca del centro, pero el barrio no es muy lindo. Caminamos varias cuadras de madrugada y no tuvimos ningún inconveniente. Se notaba muy buena atmosfera e interacción. Muy buena relación precio / calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brianbush13
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff. Very cool, chill vibe in the hostel with good nightly events. I highly recommend this place for those who aren't looking for a dirty 24/7 party hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
10.0

Gostei muito, bem localizado, staff atencioso e estrutura muito boa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 říj 2016
7.4

The staff here are friendly which is nice, security is good and it's close to the bus station.....about a 30 minute walk. The wifi is good too, but doesn't work in the dorms. Breakfest is ok with a little fruit, toast and cerials, but the quality of the food isn't great. I found the four bed dorms are a little crowded and so too are the shower areas which are outside. Overall it's ok for a few nights, but nothing more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.3

The breakfast was really good and A very helpful and polite staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 říj 2016
7.4

Good hostel but there are many others in BA for similar prices. Chose this simply for the 'gourmet' breakfast. Certainly wasn't up to expectations. Orange was the only healthy option. Other than that there were 3 types of croissant, loads of bread and cereal. Gluten free needent bother. Wifi didn't work anywhere but the front.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gournet breakfast includes: Coffee, tea, mate, milk, toasts, butter, jam, our traditional “dulce de leche”, orange juice, croissants, cereals, eggs and daily special ( cheese and ham, homemade pancakes, fruits, yogurt, traditional “ torta frita”, homemade cookies y more... ). Im sorry if it didnt fullfil your expectations. We have two different wi-fi signals. One in the front and one in the back. they both work.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.