Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

The best breakfast in my South America Trip. Good atmosphere. the staff is really amazing and so helpful. Everyday are some little events. But quiet to sleep ad on the rooftop you can relax in the hammocks . Go there. it's such a beautiful hostel. And the you time from this amazing breakfast. Mate, ,coffee,croissants,cereals and pancakes. So enjoy it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, very clean and well secure. No Aircon just fan which was noisy. Kitchen is great but a little small. Very comfy breakout area. Staff very nice and extremly helpfull. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.0

Okay location, about a 10-20 minute walk to tourist attractions, supermarkets and laundry nearby. very secure, with a 24 hour desk and double locked doors into the reception area and a third door to access the dorms and bathrooms. Cleanliness very poor. State of bathrooms were the same from my first day until my last day. Squashed mosquitoes on the walls, chunks of hair and dust in wet showers, unflushed toilets, bits of hair on the blanket on my bed. Linen itself was fine. Breakfast was average

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Smita: I dont think the breakfast is average, and most people agree with this. Specially for the price that you are paying. About cleanliness, we clean the common bathrooms on every shift. I dont think you are telling the truth as you only stayed with us for two days, so i dont know what you mean for "several days". About hair in your blanket, maybe it was your hair? Thanks for your usefull comments!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Hostel is closely located to a metro stop and is within walking distance to main tourist sites (however if you want nightlife it'd be better staying in Palermo). Staff were great, particularly Mercedes on arrival. Room sizes good, breakfast was great with eggs and daily specials eg pancakes. Really good atmosphere and hostel organises daily events. However the hot tub is more of a cold bath and we charged 10%+ for card payment (this maybe common in Argentina at the moment).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.1

With a city as big as Buenos Aires its hard to choose a hostel as there are so many around. But in Hostel Sabatico I felt I made a good choice. Friendly helpful staff with lots of information on local tours. For me there was a great cycle tour which started about 2 minutes from the hostel which was great. Sabatico had a great atmosphere and as a solo traveller it was nice to have things laid on for the guests, such as pizza and BBQ nights and organised bar and nightclubs events.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

Segurance well done. Wifi working properlly and access to computer. Cleanesses good. Baths good. Social area are good. Workers relpfull. Nice breakfast. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.9

I loved this hostel's atmosphere. It's rather small, but very nice, all the rooms leading to an open air hallway between the neighbouring houses (there's a roof so u don't get wet though ;) , it's so cool. I also loved the rooftop terrace with hammocks! The rooms were ok, nice wooden beds that creaced but didnt break ;) Bathrooms were okay. Breakfast was great!! With daily changing specials. A very nice hostel, organizing daily activities and located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.7

Good breakfast. Sanitary areas cleaned daily. Pleasant atmosphere. Very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel with a very good vibe, a friendly and helpful staff, and cozy common areas. Great breakfast included! I had originally booked for one night only, but I was happy to stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.3

Decent chill out alternative to Milhouse. Wifi not great outback and the kitchen a little bit small/fridge completely full.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.