Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel!! They weren't fully booked so it was no problem to extend my stay at short notice. They also didn't filled up the rooms so there was lots of space. Offer great and diverse activity but if you want to hang out and chill it's perfect as well (hammocks on a terrace!!) amazing breakfast and pretty clean kitchen for a hostel with 24h use ;) very nice and helpful staff. Amazing barbecue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

The bed was great, very comfortable. The breakfast is delicious, the best we had so far. The staff is kind and helpful, also the Hostel owner welcomed us very friendly at the Hostel and told us everything important about the city and the neighbourhood. There are group activities every evening, organized by the Hostel. It's a great place to be and there is really nothing we could complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.1

Las personas muy amables y siempre están disponibles. Se pasa muy bien y el hostel se encuentra cerca de un montón de lugares para conocer. Desayuno y Asado son excelentes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Seba es el mas hermoso del mundo ...... !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.6

Good showers with warm water. Breakfast was really good also. Location was in a good spot, not too far from the bus terminal with shops in close proximity.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, personal atento, habitaciones limpias y cómodas. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

Nice place, friendly staff and a good location if you want to experience the san Telmo area :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.6

Nice and clean hostel. Bed and baths confy. No street noise. Nice breakfast and staff. Atmosphere a bit cold but ok. Nice rooftop

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.4

Wireless is spotty. A pain if its something you need like I do to work. Only one real spot to sit and use it I the common are where people eat and hang out. Otherwise a great place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Devin: Im sorry about this. We just changed our back router for one better, and just changed our wi fi connection (from 10M to 30M download), so I guess we are having a rough week due to changes. We are just trying to improve our free wi fi service all around the hostel! Hopefully next week everything will be running perfect...

  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

Best hostel I have visited, what really makes this hostel so amazing is the staff! Mercedes is the best!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.