Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
10.0

Todo en orden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danando
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.7

A wonderful experience. I stayed for 8 days and the staff were both very friendly and extremely helpful in passing every day in passing on information or sorting out transport issues. I highly recommend staying at the Sabatico when visiting Buenos Aires.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

Très bonne auberge. Dortoir basique mais propre. Très très bon petit-déjeuner avec une petite variante tous les jours. Tous les soirs, des activités sont proposées, gratuites ou non. Salle commune très agréable avec de la bonne musique. Personnel très sympathique. Quartier un peu bof mais pas loin de San Telmo et de la calle Defensa à pied. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cfruehe
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.1

Booked a private double room w/ bathroom ensuite! Really enjoyed the hostel overall and it's chill, relaxed vibe. Delicious medialunas

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2017
7.1

Clean, good breakfast. Not the best location. Honduran guy on nightshift was friendly, the rest of the staff was not.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gjcpu4173
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

It's nice hoste

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
9.4

I liked the hostel, there is a nice environment and the breakfeast is good. The only thing I didn't like was that there weren't any stocks/plugs next to my bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That s something on the list of things to improve for sure. I will take your suggestion and put more plugs on the room pernamently. (at the moment you can ask for a plug "shoe" at reception). Things have changed in the last years and its true that everyday people bring more electric devices. thanks for a good and productive criticism!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.0

Excelente atención

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Breakfast very good. Location ok but prefer to be in Palermo. Staff very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel- really well run and with a big, comfortable common area. They planned activities every day and had helpful tips for what to do in the city as soon as I arrived. They wifi was good and showers were hot. My only complaint is that the bathrooms are located outside and in the winter it was really cold. The common area is well heated though which was a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed our hostel. Regarding the outside bathrooms you can see the good thing about them that is that they are less smelly...but its true that winter in ba can be cold sometimes...

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×