Hostelworld.com

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 440
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Hello sir, hello madam. This establishment provides highly salubrious waters in which to bathe. Lacking a skatepark but this is a minor quibble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a great location, for example very close to the cool crafts fair in San telmo. the staff is very helpful and super nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
9.7

Everything good. Especially the staff and the breakfast. Not so good was the mould on the wall. somebody should fix that soon (in room 12)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comments. We are trying to fix the problem of the mould in room 12, but its very difficult as it is a leak from the neighbour. Anyway, its gonna be fixed soon. Thanks for being comprehensive.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Really, in all seriousness, this is the best hostel I've ever stayed in - the staff are phenomenal and really make it special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2016
6.3

Das Hostel ist soweit ok. Für eine Nacht ist es in Ordnung, aber länger würde ich nicht bleiben wollen. Das Frühstück war nicht gut. Ich hatte ein 4 Dorm Frauen gebucht und war dann letztendlich in einem gemischten Schlafsaal. Die Hochbetten waren grauenvoll, man hätte das Gefühl bei jeder Bewegung kracht das Bett zusammen. Es hat sehr gewackelt alles. Fazit: ich würde es nicht weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Your reservation was made in a mixed dorm. Please check this! I hope you would have stayed with us more than one night to prove how good we are. Breakfast is one of our strongest points, and beds can move a little bit from time to time only because they are custom made so that people in the bottom beds can sit down without hitting their heads with the top bed.

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.3

A bit away from everything. But still able to walk to the city. Was somewhat disappointed with the cancelation of the BBQ. :-\ locker and hammock helped though :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Im sorry that we cancelled the bbq, but only a few signed in, and it was raining all day. thanks for your comments.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.4

Beautiful place to chill out, nice common areas, great staff, great breakfast, I see people complaining about the location but I thought it was good, the real trendy area (Palermo) is super expensive and a little too high class, this area fits much better with backpacker budget and plenty of decent cafes and bars around, aswell as close to metro system and everything you need. Would return here for sure, not really a party hostel, but that suited me fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
7.7

We stayed in private room in sabatico. Staff were very helpful and the location is quite central making it easy to get around. The wifi is pretty average though, and not too much of an atmosphere. rooms and facilities could have been cleaner, though part of that is down to the actual other guests in communal areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stephandesmedt
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.6

Many good points: nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean hostel, common kitchen is very well equiped, etc. Few points to improve: wifi is not always fast, despite two routers (one for the common aireas and a second for the rooms. The hostel is located in a quiet neighbourhood of microcentro, so expect to walk a several minutes to get to public transportation. The hostel offers special activities every day, which is really good for the social atmosphere, but they are overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We ve been offering special activities for 7 years, without any complain about the prices, even for the backpackers budget. All the rates are much lower than what you will find on the streets, and are done basically just to create an atmosphere. 220$ (15 usd) for an all you can eat arg bbq, with drinks included? where in the world? thanks for your comments anyway...

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.6

Staff was really nice. Good breakfast with daily special for a extra treat. Bedrooms are good and bed confy. Only downside is the drawer to pack your stuff. It broke during my stay and was not fixed while I was there. I will definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.