Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 487 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
87% 487
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
5.7

This place is more for resident people that for young travelers. The dorm room are not that big and I get some bites but I m able to tell you where there from otherwise the staff help you to result the problem even that I still uncomfortable. You have to know that the bathroom are outside. The breakfast is perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ornella: Im a little dissapointed of your review, taking into account that we did everything to help you. We dont encourage long term stays. At the moment when you stayed there were only 3 people that stayed for more than two weeks. Im sorry that you couldnt make new friends while you stayed here. probably due to low season.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Sabatico has to be one of the best hostels I've stayed at. Great location and atmosphere, with planned events almost every night. Some of the best complimentary breakfast too. Great stay overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

We booked a 2 bed in a 4 beds dorms but we have been upgrated to a twin private room. When we arrived, the bedsheet didn't seem clean and upon our request the hostel changed our bedsheet. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was simply amazing! (The best so far). The room was quite old, the bathroom wasn't the best, you need to go outside (in a patio) to have access to the bathroom and quite cold in winter. Should be perfect in summer ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

absolutley amazing hostel. Me and my partner stayed here for two weeks whilst we did some spanish lessons. I have to say the staff are an absolute credit to the owner. They were so helpful and friendly. There was lots of activities to do during the evening time, the kitchen had every single utensil you could need and the breakfast was ABSOLUTELY the best ever!!! the dorms were clean and the beds were comfy. I cant rate this place highly enough I JUST LOVE IT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Personnel absolument charmant, arrangeant et toujours disponible ! Petit déjeuner copieux. Activités proposées peu suivies par les clients et c'est dommage ! lits peu confortable (ça reste une auberge de jeunesse !). Je recommande et reviendrai dans cette hôtel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.4

excelente el desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and kind. They gave us lots of information about the city, safety, places to go and offered us to come to an Asado at the weekend. If you are new to the city this is a good place to come as its not too big, and it's very homely. They were so helpful and I felt very at home there. The rooms were very comfortable and warm. The breakfast was the best I've seen in South America. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay ! Staff is extremely friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Really good hostel. It's pretty tight security to get into and then to get to the rooms, we really appreciated that. The guy on reception during the day was great, really efficient and helpful, great English....and good taste in music! Breakfast was good. Rooms really quiet, they have a 10pm quiet policy and a sound proof door separating the main building and the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.