Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sabatico Travelers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 499 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Sabatico Travelers Hostel Located at Mexico 1410, , Buenos Aires.
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires 1097 Mexico 1410
88% 499
-34.6156564 -58.3863258
Sabatico Travelers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lortron30007772
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.3

Sabatico was a nice, simple, clean place. Breakfast was great, they even have eggs! The staff was nice, helpful and funny. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The room was a bit small so I could imagine in high season with 4 people it might feel a bit crowded. You have to go outside to go to the bathroom, but this didn't bother me at all, it is only a few steps away. The bathrooms were always very clean. The location is ok, not too far from the main sights, but a bit far from Palermo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot for the stay! I really had a Nice stay! The breakfast was one of the best i had so far! With real bread and great day specials! Al the staff Speaks english and was very Nice and helpfull! Really felt like a second home! And i Will be back Some time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

Staying in Sabatico Hostel was absolutely wonderful :) The location and access to sightseeing places were great! However, what I want to underline about it is that the staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to stay for everyone...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • phevers889848
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time. Very friendly staff and were always happy to help out. Room was clean and so were the facilities. I will definitely come back if I'm around again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chelseybrown17818
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

Friendly and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay at Sabatico’s. But our room was next to the main airea and so it got really loud during night... We could just sleep with earplugs in. Breakfast is incredible good. Showers are getting really hot and stay hot. Lots of activities are offered and staff is really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

Had a great visit in Buenos Aires thanks to Sabatico Hostel. It was in a great location, morning staff and manager were very helpful, breakfast was good and even offered fresh eggs, and the private bedroom with bathroom included was perfect! The weather was very cold and the room stayed warm with a heater, plus had a television so we could just relax and warm up in the room. The hot water was great, and the Wifi was good when you were in the front of the hostel. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.6

Best place to meet awesome people from all over the world. Breakfast is amazing. The bathrooms and showers are outside which makes it super cold in the winter... But it's an awesome place (just go in the summer). Buenos Aires is a beautiful city and the location of the hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • travelisintheair
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

Comfy beds, good breakfast, good wifi. When I stayed the atmosphere wasn't great, it was low season so not many people. The cleanness of the bathrooms were pretty bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

Staff is very friendly and great environment. The breakfast here is absolutely the best and I met a number of very fun and like minded travelers. Definitely worth a visit!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.