Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Saban Pension

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.3

Olympos is lovely and chilled. Definitely recommend going here. Sadly, it seemed like the entire town was quiet even though it was peak time, so it meant that in terms of social atmosphere, it was pretty quiet. I would definitely recommend Saban for people to stay, our room was comfortable and spacious. Sounds of nature around you are relaxing and soothing. Close and easy walk to the beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice common area to chill in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bebhinnoneill31015
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Loved it here. Came for 2 nights stayed a week, says it all. Chilled relaxed atmosphere, a home away from home. Amazing real Turkish food, the best staff. Just beautiful 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
8.6

Best place for value, location, food. Breakfast and dinner, the cook was soo good. Location wise, very close to the beach, more middle of everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.3

The food that was included for breakfast/dinner was amongst the best food we have had in Turkey. Unfortunately we were there over ramadan celebrations and we had 2 nights of terrible sleep. The bungalows are cool to stay in but you literally can hear everything. We also found that the doors are quite flimsy too, taking quite a bit of time to lock them up each time. Staff were extremely helpful. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

This review will be a very easy one, for this place is just the completely best place I have been staying in. The staff makes you feel as family, the food is perfect(and with a lot of vegetarian options), the bungalows really clean, bathrooms perfect and chilling area is just great. We found randomly the place but we ended up knowing it's the very best place in olympos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Our stay at Saban pension was a delight. The woman who runs the show is an amazing cook and very helpful. The included breakfast and dinner were a delicious spread...we felt like royalty. The location is perfect and the facilities clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Great stay. The food was delicious (you'll never go hungry), everyone was friendly and helpful. Would certainly go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

For ten years Ive coming to Saban Pension. This is where you have a fantastic host, great food, relaxed and homely atmosphere. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.