Hostelworld.com

Saban Pension

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Saban Pension Located at Yazirkoyu, Kumluca, Olympos.
Saban Pension
Turkey
Olympos Antalya 07350 Yazirkoyu, Kumluca
86% 198
36.3897475 30.4607534
Saban Pension
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 říj 2015
7.7

Pros - The food really is as good as everyone says it is. The atmosphere is great and the location in Olympos is stunning. Cons - The security is minimal. No locks on anything but a bungalow, which made staying there more expensive than I was originally planning. Just keep in mind that you are essentially camping and what you're really paying for is great food and a good location and you'll have a great time!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2015
8.0

The staff at Saban pension are great. I stayed in a bungalow and the accommodations are basic, but you get what you pay for. The toilet, shower, and sink are all in the same area so make sure you're okay with that before you book. They also have tree houses you can stay in. The best thing about Sabans the FOOD. The dinner at sabans was probably the food I had during my 2 weeks in Turkey. i don't recomment this place for solo travelers though. All couples and families. !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2015
8.9

Breakfast & dinner included, exelent personal and very good location near the beach

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thembisa4482
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2015
8.9

We looked carefully at all the places in Olympos and Saban was definitely our favourite spot. They have the best outdoor common area with relaxing raised divans and very friendly vibe. This is possibly the best food we ate in Turkey - they serve home cooked meals for dinner and breakfast - so delicious, incredible value for money! We used our own padlock to secure the wooden treehouse - although the area feels very safe and the staff were more than happy to store our valuables for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2015
8.9

Kaldığımız yeri sevdik. Yemekler de güzeldi. Bir daha gitmeyi düşünürüz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2015
10.0

Loved staying at Saban! Run by the friendliest family and the breakfast + dinner provided are bloody amazing! Facilities are clean and in good working order. Wi-fi works well (in common area). The staff really look after you and are great to chat with. Such a great place to relax amongst the trees. Can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2015
9.7

Excellent hostel, great staff, and by far the best meal I've had in my two weeks in Turkey. I would highly recommend Saban to anyone who wants to relax by the beach, experience some delicious Turkish food, and do a bit of partying in the woods.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2015
9.4

We could not have been happier with our stay in Saban Pension - the lovely & helpful staff, the amazing food and the atmosphere of the hostel made it all very special. It is a little piece of paradise that I wish we could have had longer to stay amongst. I will be recommending to anyone I know as it is truly a great place to stay. The team helped us organise our boat trip around the coast too with complete ease.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2015
9.7

_ Excellent food: huge variety of dishes both at breakfast and at dinner _ Excellent position: a few minutes walking from the beach _ Amazing structure: tree houses are very clean and comfortable _ Excellent and very helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2015
8.6

Saban's Pension was very welcoming, and the food was unbelievable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.