Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 657
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.3

Only stayed one night for the fun of being on a boat. Cool hostel, had a good sleep and comfy rooms. The ship is really cool to hang out on, but after summer season they stop doing social events and having the bar on board. There's a nightclub across the water, so early sleepers may get trouble sleeping, but all in all was a cool hostel. After coming back to Stockholm I did book a different hostel however - it was a lot cheaper

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
7.7

I think most people book for the novelty of staying on a boat, I know I did. Overall it was clean and comfortable. Loved that there were big lockers and lamps/plugs for each bed. Would have liked beds to be made prior to arrival. I was disappointed there was no on-deck dining or shared cocktail hour, maybe only in summer months? September had great weather so would have been nice. There is only mixed gender rooms, I would have liked a female only option. Have to walk min 15 min for food options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.1

Pretty amazing to be able to stay on a boat! Great, easy + central location, you can walk everywhere you need to in no time. The staff are friendly and helpful and security into your room is good. However, there's no option to lock the lockers in the room and apart from the deck (which is open to be public too) there are no communal areas to meet people and no kitchen for cooking your own meals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

We spent a weekend in Stockholm and it was amazingly good. The place is top. Watching the sunset from the deck is priceless. We strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Great experiencie staying on a boat, it is in front of Gamla Stan which is a very nice location, clean and cool helpful staff, there is laudry also for 30 SEK which is a very reasonable price, will totally recomend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Super moment passé en famille (nous étions 14) dans un super endroit. Merci aux personnels, spécialement Lena, pour l'accueil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.3

Lovely hostel, was great being able to stay on the boat. We were in 6 bed dorm and it was a nice big room. The lockers were large enough for me to get my 40L backpack in and it has a little mechanism so you can padlock them too (bring your own padlock). It was really useful having a kitchen as Stockholm is one of the more expensive cities. Only drawback was that showers weren't spotless and it is a quieter atmosphere than some hostels. Still, really enjoyed staying there - amazing location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Difficile de donner une mauvaise note. Tout était parfait. Un merci spécial à Lena pour sa gentillesse et sa serviabilité. Le seul petit point noir: les lits superposés. J'ai 60 ans et monter dans le lit en haut était un peu difficile... mais je l'ai fait ! Ca fait des années que nous venons en Suède, et à Stockholm et nous révions de venir enfin dans le Chapman. Une super expérience. A refaire

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Génial ! Nous avons adoré notre séjour sur le bateau. J'y retournerai sans hésiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. It's not too big and you can easily connect with fellow travellers whether they are in your dorm. The dorms are clean and bed sheets and towel are provided. Showers and bathrooms, though for common use, are also very clean. There's a bar and restaurant on site, friendly staff, good food and decent prices (compare to what's found around Stockholm). A short walk away from Gamla Stan and most pier where tour operators are based. A gem! I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.