Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
92% 698
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

Coolest expiwence staying on a ship. It's out of the way of the city center but conviently located when trying to see all of stockholm in 2 days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.1

It was a nice novelty staying on the yacht but I found it a little isolated - could be good for some? The facilities were very organised and clean, and my bed was very comfortable. There wasn't much happening when I was there (Jan), but I could imagine in summer/the warmer months, this would be an ideal place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.0

the beads are to small and worn-out matress. relaxed atmosphere in the social area! 👍🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.1

Forse uno dei migliori ostelli in cui sia mai stato; ottima posizione in centro a stoccolma, pulizia ineccepibile e letti e bagni molto confortevoli; nulla da dire insomma, il prezzo (che è un po piu caro rispetto alla concorrenza) è ben giustificato dalla qualità del servizio offerto e dalla location sia quella propria della nave che rispetto alla citta... consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.1

nice experience living In the cabin. the boat looks beautiful at night. can be recognized easily from the distance. a very special experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
6.0

This hotel is a former hostel, and what would be a decent value for a hostel is not ideal for a hotel. Some of the rooms are subterranean and have no windows. They can feel claustrophobic. Rooms above ground cost extra. The breakfast in the morning was good, but otherwise this hotel had few amenities beyond the room itself. There are better options for the money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
10.0

It s so cool! My friends and I like here sooo much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.1

The Chapman was a great place to stay for my 4 nights in Stockholm. It was very central to all of the sightseeing and had great views of Gamla Stan. The staff were friendly, informative, and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

Wonderful stay! Great location and fantastic view. A great experience. Facilities were great, staff was very helpful. Everything well done! Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
9.1

Tolle Unterkunft! Bester Internetempfang! Waschbecken im Zimmer, was ich als sehr praktisch empfand! Leider gibts auf dem Schiff keinen Gemeinschaftsraum oder so. Das wäre mein einziger Kritikpunkt ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.