Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.0

Close to everything but far enough away that you're not too bothered by noise. Good mix of guests. Nice to be in an unusual setting. Comfy bunks. Room too hot. Would recommend or stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chaugen08216
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

I'm not much of a person that provides a review, but this place was absolutely amazing. Comfy beds, quiet atmosphere, and an absolutely amazing little breakfast setup to start your day. Will come back fo sho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2017
8.0

A unique experience! This hostel doesn't boast all the bells and whistles like some do, however it's a fun experience to stay on a ship docked in the middle of Stockholm. The ship itself consists of rooms and bathrooms, and the common room/ cafe is across the street. I didn't utilize the common room, but seemed like some people were hanging in there. Cool experience, but not a traditional social hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Great view and novelty factor of being on the ship as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Accueil charmant Rien a dire ou à ajouter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel was the absolute best. Very clean, good location, and totally worthy of the price. At first, I was worried about the price because I usually travel on alight budget but it was worth it. The rooms are very well taken care of and clean. Clean linens and towels are supplied. The other guests are very respectable and quiet. I loved this place and if I ever make it back to Stockholm I would like to stay again. The staff revert helpful and friendly as well, which is bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.4

The experience is something everyone who visits Stockholm should experience. The location cannot be better and the room was clean. I liken the experience to sleeping on a train.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
8.9

When booking, I thought that the best part about this place would be the novelty of staying on a boat. That part was awesome! However, I didn't also expect the prime location, clean facilities, and ease of check in out. Yes, you are on a boat, so your rooms are very tiny. However, you don't need much space in a hostel - especially in Stockholm with so much to do! I would absolutely stay here again; it may be a bit pricier than some hostels, but in my opinion it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Une très belle auberge de jeunesse. Et le petit déjeuner proposé nous faisait nous lever de bonne humeur ;) bien placé, propre... un logement au très bon rapport qualité/prix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.4

really cool place.. staff should be a little bit friendlier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.