Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
STF/IYHF af Chapman Located at Västra Brobänken, , Stockholm.
STF/IYHF af Chapman
Sweden
Stockholm 11149 Västra Brobänken
93% 636
59.3251334 18.0800628
STF/IYHF af Chapman
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

This place is awesome. It's not too big and you can easily connect with fellow travellers whether they are in your dorm. The dorms are clean and bed sheets and towel are provided. Showers and bathrooms, though for common use, are also very clean. There's a bar and restaurant on site, friendly staff, good food and decent prices (compare to what's found around Stockholm). A short walk away from Gamla Stan and most pier where tour operators are based. A gem! I would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Really good. We were on the boat and the toilets and showers were good and didn't have to queue. Good to sit on deck in the sun at the start and end of the day! Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.1

Comfy and clean. Very cool place to sleep! Only downside was that the lock hole requires a super small lock, and didn't lock even with my small lock on the latch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

Deuxième séjour pour moi sur le Chapmann, et toujours aussi contente. Emplacement idéal, et calme (pas de bruit de circulation). Literie propre et confortable. Petit dejeuner excellent, buffet à volonté, et prix correct (environ 8 euros). Pont du bateau aménagé comme une terrasse (transat et tables avec fauteuils) A recommander

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

Superb location and very original boat hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.4

My favourite hostel yet. Stayed aboard the fantastic refurbished ship the AF Chapman. My dorm and the toilets/shower-rooms were very clean, the facilities were very good, and the central location on the small island of Skeppsholmen couldn't have been better. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.1

Hat uns gut gefallen und wirklich positiv, dass es auch eine Küche zum selbst Kochen gibt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Wonderful, great location in Stockholm. Beautiful view of Gamla Stan, situated on a beautiful ship. One of the best hostels I have stayed in, although it seemed to me the hostel was geared to an older crowd. Lots of families, less of young solo backpackers. The hostel served an excellent breakfast in the dining room which was extra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.6

So I stayed on the boat, and overall had a pleasurable experience. It's very clean, the staff is very kind, but I just don't think it's worth the extra money to stay on the boat. It's completely stationery--no rocking (so good for people who get seasick!) but not the experience I was looking for. I just didn't spend enough time at the hostel to even spend much time on the deck. It's a relatively quiet hostel, but you can meet people if you try.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
9.4

It's not a party hostel... is a boat! Haha and the experience and view are awesome. Left some in my inst: willrog

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.