Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

STF/IYHF af Chapman

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

位置很好找。在车站坐65路就可以到。前台很亲切,被单都免费。洗浴设施很齐全,还有暖气。还可以借用电吹风。离老城也很近,在船上可以看到所有的风景。推荐。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2017
9.4

I've stayed in over 30 hostels, but i had never stayed in a ship (in the sea, not on the ground). I'm still amazed by that, such a beautiful place. Well located, 10 minutes walk from a metro station, ~20 minutes walk to Gamla stan. Very helpful and nice staff, answering your questions very kindly. Clean place, good amount of toilets and showers, i never had to wait. Bed linen includes a towel, baggage storage free, wifi free. Wonderful place, i'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.1

Great experience, comfortable dorms, good location. Would recommend as a nice place to stay in Stockholm, but not so much of an atmosphere to meet people per say (as expected).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 srp 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I have ever stayed in and its on a ship?!WTF?!? :) This place is the greatest, you cant go wrong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel - all the basics are done perfectly, plus breakfast is good and it's on a ship.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.0

Overall, we had an enjoyable stay. It was a neat experience to sleep on the ship & great location. The bar served good beer and the cafe inside served good coffees! Our one disappointment was that we thought we'd reserved a private cabin because the website showed an available 4 person private bunk and had us just pay for the extra two beds. When we arrived we were assigned a 6 bed bunk, not private.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
10.0

Loved being on that Beautiful Ship- also the Breakfast was really first class- delicious!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.4

Staying on the boat was fantastic. A great location in the centre of Stockholm. We had a private room as we ate a family of 4 and it was a great instruction to hostels for our children. The buffet breakfast was lovely.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.1

Loved the location and the novelty of staying on the ship is fun! Great cabins and lots of toilets and showers so you never had to queue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
9.1

The STF/IYHF af Chapman was a great experience. The location was superb and the staff extremely helpful. We walked to Old Town and walked back to the boat. Nighttime the view is spectacular. The only down side is because it's a boat sleeping quarters is very small. So glad we tried it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×