Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
3 čer 2017
8.9

I really liked it here. My bed was comfy, the bathroom was clean, and the lockers were big. Breakfast was good, and you could pick some grapes off the vine in the garden to add to it! There's a beautiful sitting area outside too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! The owner, Walter, and the other gentleman that was working during our stay, Silvano, were delightful. They gave great recommendations about places to eat, day trips to go, and bodegas to visit. They also introduced us to locals and introduced us to Walter's grandmother's restaurant where we saw a traditional pe`ña. They put me and my friends (three total) in a private room in the annex free of charge since there was a problem at the main location. Would for sure stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

I stayed at the other partnerhostel "La Casona" and I had an Amazing experience. The owner Walter is a lovely person, he showed us around, picked us up at the busstation, which is only seven blocks away. The stuff organized a barbecue for us when we asked for it, which was delicious and cheap. I stayed in a six bed dorm, which was big and clean. Basic argentinian breakfast, Nice chill area with a hammock, hot water, best location, just 2 blocks from the main Square. Couldnt have asked for more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Walter and his team are incredible nice. He even picked us up at our arrival at the bis terminal. Take advantage of the excursions offered if you prefer individual trips. They are absolutely worse the money. The hostel with its beautyful patio is just perfectly located in the center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

Gran recibimiento con asado. Muy a gusto con el lugar y la atención de su gente. Para recomendar. Gracias

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 dub 2017
10.0

We loved Rusty-K! The staff was super friendly and helpful, and the hostal was nice and clean with a great courtyard. We took the day tour of the quebrada with Walter and had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.0

We stayed for one night whilst in Cafayate. The double room we had was clean and comfortable and breakfast was OK. We didn't use the kitchen facilities so can't really comment, there was a nice outside sitting area though. We would recommend to stay here in Cafayate based on our experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
9.7

Todo muy lindo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
9.4

Great stay! Nice patio area and awesome vibes. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.0

Excelente hospedaje. Posee un patio excelente para asado, previas, mates, etc. El personal muy amable y siempre disponible. Muy familiar y te cruzas con gente de otros paises. Una gran experiencia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.