Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Es un lugar muy acogedor. Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es lo máximo. Super recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

He estado muy a gusto en el hostel Russafa y la ubicación en el barrio de Ruzafa es perfecta. El chico que me atendió en la recepción fue muy amable y atento. Lo recomiendo 100% :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved this place! It was close to the train station, the park, and the museum of sciences. The men working at the hostel at as sweet as could be and so extremely helpful. They helped me to find everything from the bus to the nude beach to a good place to eat and get a beer. The breakfast was also good. A standard one, but free and that's always great. It actually made me sad to leave because the staff was so great here and the rooms so nice to stay in. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.7

The best thing about the hostel is it's friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is quite near to the old town and there are lots of restaurants nearby. However this has made the adjacent streets noisy and might bother early sleeps ( as early as 1 am !!). Overall, it's a good place to stay if you are visiting Valencia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.6

Very nice guy at the reception, always ready to help, even asking every morning during breakfast if anyone needs help for the day! Very comfortable room with a great view. It's only a pity that there is no common room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.7

This hostel is great for if you don't want to be constantly surrounded by party people. The beds are comfy and the staff is always going out of their way to help. Minimal common spaces make it a little bit challenging to meet others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
8.9

Etablissement très bien situé dans Valence (quartier jeune et dynamique). L'équipe est très accueillante et aux petits soins de ses hôtes :). Le lieu est décoré avec goût et on sent que tout est propre et bien entretenu. Le petit-déjeuner est parfait ! Il a tout ce qu'il faut ! Nous avons passé un très bon séjour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • afrinadian89
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

To get in you need a key or buzzer which made for an excellent feeling of safety. I was greeted by the most friendly gentleman, who continued to be just as friendly and helpful the entire time I was there. He told me where to eat what to visit and that Sunday's everything downtown is open for free! The place is hot, not air conditioned. There is an old fan on the ceiling and that's it. The bathrooms could do with an upgrade. The breakfast was good: bread, meats, cheeses, fruit, yogurt & coffee

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.0

The location is really good and the staff are polite and nice. But.. the sheets were not washed properly, so that you can smell them, and the bathroom was really dirty. It was not cleaned once while we were there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

I enjoy very much my stay. It was really great and nice, my only complain will be the internet because I donot have any in my room and I have to stay in the living room to have wifi connection

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.