Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.7

The staff here were the most helpful staff I've ever dealt with at a hostel. No dramas, very laid back and easy going with loads of tips for transport/bars etc. definitely recommend booking in. Only bummer was no air conditioning but that's a luxury anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
7.1

This hostel was in a great location and there was a lot of great restaurants right next to hostel. There is NO air and that was tough because it was very hot when we were there. The beach is a bus ride away and is beautiful! Downtown area is easy to get to and beautiful as well. There were no activities or tours offered by the hostel which was disappointing. Breakfast was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Staff very attentive and willing to help. Nice to have complimentary breakfast for everyone. Not much of an atmosphere epsicially if solo travelling. Difficult to meet new people. Big bonus was that there weren't any bunk beds and the rooms were very spacious. Ten minute walk into the city centre. Overall happy with my stay here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
8.9

Customer service here is the best we have had in several weeks of travel. On arrival we were offered a map and lots of information. Staff checked in with everyone each day to see if they needed help. The breakfast is great, plenty of choice and very filling. The rooms are reasonable in size and sparkling white. The bathrooms work well and are cleaned very regularly. Wifi is great. It is an easy walk from the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sofiasid
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
8.0

Personal muy amable!! Buen desayuno y servicios

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Hostel muito bom, com boa limpeza, café da manha excelente. Entretanto não recomendo p quem viaja sozinho, pois não oferece interação entre os hospedes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lsg110684750
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

He visitado el hostel tres tres veces: El personal es atento y amable, la localización perfecta y la limpieza absoluta. El único aspecto negativo es que es un poco ruidoso los fines de semana por los restaurantes de la zona. Resumiendo:una buena opción en Valencia . I've stayed in this hostel three times. The staff is friendly and helpful, absolute cleanliness and perfect location. The only bad thing is that because of the restaurants the area is a bit noisy the weekends. Anyway, is a pefect choice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dsi9000
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

최고의 숙소!! 덕분에 한달간의 여행중 가장 기억남는 장소가 발렌시아가 되었습니다!! Best hostel i've ever visit!!!! Place, hosts, breakfast, everything was just perfect!!! Valencia was the best place i've visit in spain!! Thank you for your kindness!!! I really enjoyed my trip!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice place, great Staff, I recommande the Cafecito just outside on the pretty place in front of them church

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 kvě 2017
6.9

We were on the 4th floor and there was not an elevator. Free breakfast was awesome! And staff was super helpful and polite. They say youth hostel which I assumed would have a better atmospher than it did. But i would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.