Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
92% 728
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Hemos estado muy a gusto. La ubicación es estupenda, con un montón de posibilidades alrededor para tomar algo y un ambiente muy interesante. El personal también muy atento y simpático. Muchas gracias por todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

This hostel was great because there were only three beds in my room. The staff is also fantastic. They were so kind and very helpful!! The location is good as you can walk to many places. Our window faced the street which made it quite noisy but that is expected when you are very central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

It's good hostel a bit cheaper that the ones located in the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • flo_steinmueller6682
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Das netteste und hilfsbereiteste Personal das wir je geshen haben. Ganz große Klasse und jederzeit gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scott729
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

엘레베이터가없습니다 조식 정말 괜찬았다고 생각합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

yes, we don't have elevator :(, we did not understand wath happens with breakfast, thanks for your comment anyway :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.7

Estoy sumamente conforme con mi estadia en el hostel. Excelente ubicacion, muy rico desayuno y destaco la atencion y amabilidad del personal de recepcion. Sin dudas recomendable . Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice place close to the rail stations. Good breakfast. Clean beds. No elevator so you end up with buns of steel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

This hostel was great! The rooms are not bunk bed style and only have a few beds in each. There is a more homey feel and the owner is so friendly and helpful. Towels and breakfast were also included! However, if you are a single traveler it could be more difficult for you to meet others. Everyone seemed to have a group and there was not a space that everyone seemed to relax and talk in. But overall this hostel was great and I would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel owner is amazing and goes out of his was to make sure you are comfortable and happy. I didn't get his name but, thanks so much to him we had a really nice stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights at Russafa Hostel and I think it's one of the best hostel I've ever been to. It's located in a very cool and alternative area, where you can hang out and meet up with lots of people. Breakfast is free and you can eat a special international breakfast! I would suggest you to chat with Joseph and all the stuff, they are very friendly and helpful! I would recommend Russafa Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.