Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
92% 754
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

Great and very helpful service! Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Helpful staff, the beds are good, clean the pillows are a tad small (they're narrow) but I had my neck cushion so I didn't ask them for an extra pillow. The bathroom are pretty clean, so clean I nearly passed out from the strong domestic cleaning agents when taking a shower. Breakfast is basic but totally great when you think about how cheap it was to stay there! My 1st ever hostel I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Russafa hostel has everything you need at an excellent price. It is extremely clean and the staff are super helpful and lovely. It is opposite a church in a lovely area that is filled with bars and cafes and is just outside the main city. Everything is within an easy walking distance. I can't give this hostel a better rating, it was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.4

Location was above a busy plaza so it was loud all throughout the night. There was no AC but there was a ceiling fan to help circulate air. Staff were extremely helpful and nice and provided an unbelievable free breakfast. Bathrooms were super clean. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

Great location with a very fair price and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.4

Russafa é um hostel simples porém incrível! A segurança é boa, a limpeza é diária e o café da manhã é muito bom! O proprietário sempre está pronto para ajudar no que for possível. Todos muito queridos! A localização é ótima, numa zona com muitos bares e restaurantes (baratos). Foi uma ótima escolha!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

Clean hostel with good breakfast. Kitchen available but small and not heaps of utensils. Bathrooms were big and great. Bath mats would be good though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Had a perfect stay. The location in the middle of Ruzafa is great to explore everything! Not much of a party hostel, but if you're searching for a nice, comfy and quiet place to stay, this is absolutely perfect. Breakfast is by far the best I had in Hostels! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.6

Personale davvero disponibilissimo, ogni giorno mi chiedevano se avevo bisogno di qualcosa! La posizione ottima, vicinissima alla stazione e alla fermata metro per l'aereoporto e a pochi passi dal centro!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast. Rooms were hot but had a ceiling fan. Great location. Average cleanliness

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.