Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Russafa Located at Padre Perera 5-1, , Valencia.
Russafa
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46006 Padre Perera 5-1
91% 784
39.4626541 -0.3718829
Russafa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shaneofarrelly
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.9

The staff were fantastic. Great location, great neighbourhood. The hostel itself lacks a bit of atmosphere but overall a nice place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rlpaquin
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
10.0

Josef and the staff were beyond helpful and a cheerful presence. I highly recommend this hostel. It is situated close to the train station and in a fun, safe, friendly neighborhood. It was by far better than the Air BnBs that I had just stayed in and much more affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

It ist a really nice hostel! I loved it a lot! cozy and most of all very friendly staff! really helpful and awesome! thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.1

Big rooms, good location. Small lockers. The owner is an amazing person, very helpful with guests. Not really an atmosphere, not for solo traveler. Would stay again definitively! Thanks Josep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.9

Good hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christophreisenbauer3010
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.1

Had a short (just one night) but very pleasant stay there. The room was fine (privat with a double bed) and the owner is very friendly and eager to help. He is suggesting the best spots to see in Valencia and the fastest ways to get there. Will definitely consider staying there again :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
8.6

This hostel is as close to the Russafa Market (great fruit and veggies and all sorts of cool food) as you can get. I prefer this neighborhood to staying directly in old town because it is more local and more central to get around Valencia from. The hostel has more of hotel vibe with mostly independent travelers not big on events or parties. Great place to rest up. Super friendly/helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic place and very friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 říj 2016
10.0

Highly recommended hostel. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Close to central Valencia and. Public transport. Lovely breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.9

The staff were VERY nice and helpful, and the view from my room was neat, but I can't think of much else positive about the place. I had to walk up and down 4 flights of stairs to my room and spent most of my stay attempting to connect to the WiFi, which I could only get to work standing in a very certain spot next to the stairs on floor 2 (not helpful at all). There are no paper towels nor is there a hand dryer in the bathroom. You have to use your key to open AND shut your room door.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.