Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rupestre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 127 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
8.3

Estuve poco tiempo. Pero todo muy bien. Excelente los colchones!! Es el primer Hostel q conozco q tiene colchones cmo La gente! La ubicación es genial. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.0

Good location, great Staff, confortable beds, very clean. But no aircon nor the best breakfast. It's cool to have a tennis hablé and it would be amazing to have a pool table!! ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
6.9

Staff weren't helpful with an early check in for an early bus arrival, took a while for someone to let us in at all. The breakfast bread was mouldy. Otherwise okay, great location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

Pros: climbing hostel with free access to bouldering wall and gym, large kitchen, open areas on all levels, great location Cons: no vibe when I was there, mix of climbing folk and backpackers, dorm beds differ in quality - check before choosing I enjoyed my short stay and would recommend for a cheap dorm (could change) and base camp for climbing the surrounding areas or a stop for training and exercise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, la gente era amable y todo era limpio. Una sola cosa me molestó. Deje mi equipaje por un día porque tenía una excursión y debía salir de Córdoba por la noche. Pide para tomar una ducha ni siquiera no pasaba la noche acá y el chico me dijo no ! Una ducha ! Eso no me gusto, no es mi sentido de la hospitalidad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Rivka11
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
1 pro 2016
5.7

Not what we were expecting given the reviews. We arrived early in the morning and as it states here there is a 24 hour reception we were surprised that we had to wait an hour for someone to answer the door. Some staff seem more preoccupied with their own needs than that of guests, partying or making their own coffee instead of getting breakfast out even though its late. The rooms are hot and the bathrooms are tiny. The door hits your knees when you shut it. Overall not worth it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

We got to the hostel much later then expected because of issues with the rental car. So we got there at one in the morning and someone staying there let us in. Once we woke up the guy working there he was very quick to jump up and help us get acquainted even with how late it was. Didn't even realize it was a climbing hostel, if I had i would have planned to stay there much longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

MUY BUENA ONDA LOS EMPLEADOS DEL HOSTEL. SIEMPRE A DISPOSICION EN LO QUE UNO NECESITABA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.4

Check in is 12pm not any time. We booked this place because it said any time check in as we were arriving at 6am but when we arrived the reception was closed and we had to wait outside for an hour and they wouldn't check us in until 12. Other than that the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.