Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rupestre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 121 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Rupestre Hostel Located at Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba, Cordoba.
Rupestre Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba Cordoba 5000 Obispo Oro 242, Nueva Cordoba
81% 121
-31.4253856 -64.1847574
Rupestre Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.7

Buen hostal, la gente era amable y todo era limpio. Una sola cosa me molestó. Deje mi equipaje por un día porque tenía una excursión y debía salir de Córdoba por la noche. Pide para tomar una ducha ni siquiera no pasaba la noche acá y el chico me dijo no ! Una ducha ! Eso no me gusto, no es mi sentido de la hospitalidad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.3

De dorm kamers zijn prima, lekker bed. Stopcontact in je kluisje. Ontbijt bestaat uit 3 sneetjes brood en rauw ei en cornflakes. Er waren bijna geen mensen toen ik er was, dus niet heel gezellig op dat moment. Er zijn genoeg douches en toiletten. Er is wel te weinig ruimte voor de toiletten op de eerste verdieping. De deur kan gewoon niet comfortabel dicht. Maar gelukkig kun je de toegangsdeur tot de toiletten ook op slot doen, zodat de deur van het toilet zelf open kan blijven.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

We got to the hostel much later then expected because of issues with the rental car. So we got there at one in the morning and someone staying there let us in. Once we woke up the guy working there he was very quick to jump up and help us get acquainted even with how late it was. Didn't even realize it was a climbing hostel, if I had i would have planned to stay there much longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.9

MUY BUENA ONDA LOS EMPLEADOS DEL HOSTEL. SIEMPRE A DISPOSICION EN LO QUE UNO NECESITABA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
17 lis 2016
7.4

Check in is 12pm not any time. We booked this place because it said any time check in as we were arriving at 6am but when we arrived the reception was closed and we had to wait outside for an hour and they wouldn't check us in until 12. Other than that the hostel was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.0

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado. El personal es muy atento, nos ayudo cuando hacía falta algo, y propone actividades tanto dentro como fuera del hostel. La atmosfera del lugar es agradable. Volveré a ir si regreso a córdoba.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katiemattera
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

genios todos :) lugar perfecto, hostel limpio, desayuno bastante bien, personal super amable y servicial! oh y un amooooor de perro! muy recomandable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Staff extemely helpful and welcoming. Busy but clean bathrooms. Nice old building with rooftop seating. The place would benefit from some investment but all shortcomings more than compensated for by the staff, a real team effort, who generate a brilliant atmosphere. Didn't try breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.0

Nous avions un peu préparé nos visites mais nos guides et internet ne nous avaient pas donnés beaucoup d'information. Nous comptions donc sur le personnelle pour nous aider. Le contacte avec eux n'était pas très gay. Ils ne nous ont pas beaucoup aidé au niveau des facilités (horaire de bus, heures de visites etc...). Ils restaient souvent entre eux et n'allaient pas facilement parler avec les autres habitants. L'isolation des chambres est horrible. les chambres donnent sur les espaces commu

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.3

The owner and staff were always at our disposal with excellent predisposition.Main door was often left ajar and there were no keys to the rooms or security cameras. Convenient location right at the intersection of the main avenues, museums and tourist landmarks. bathroom and kitchen could have been cleaner,but everything waswell equiped and more or less tidyied-up by the staff right away.The terrace compensated for the lack of luminosity in the main area. Well organized check-in/out and payment

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.