Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rumblefish Adventure

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Great stay at rumblefish! If you're looking for a quiet, clean place just to sleep it's a great place to go. Very affordable and the staff are sweet and helpful. Quick walk down to kata beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate you chose to visit and stay with us. Thank you for the nice comments. Have a great trip and hope to see you return in the near future.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

Staff is amazing. I think English is their first language. Very friendly and eager to make our stay as great as possible. Lots of fans in our rooms, great wifi, great location in Kata Beach. Cold water refill for 5 THB. Not a party hostel. The first floor is almost entirely a dive shop. Perfect place for a quiet stay in Phuket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Tres bon séjour, le dortoir est propre. Meme sans climatisation il y a pas mal de ventilateur c'est très agréable. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

es war ein schönes helles Zimmer leider ohne klimaanlage. ansonsten hätte es volle Punktzahl bekommen. die Lage ist super und auch das Personal war sehr freundlich. wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

We initially booked for 2 nights then extended our stay here due to really enjoying it. Great value for money, There is 2 separate doors to get to the dorm that are locked through the night. The beach is about a 15 minute walk away and there are plenty of restaurants to chose from, The night market is only a couple of minutes walk. The staff are all lovely and will help with everything they can. Bathroom was okay but could do with a little extra cleaning. Overall I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We appreciate your stay and sharing some time with us. We'll try to see how to make the shared bathroom cleaner, it's quite a task to manage with many dorm guests using it all day. Unfortunately sometime we are not there to clean-up after everyone. Thank you for visiting our little quiet hostel. Dee, Au and the baby :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

It was a little difficult to find as there's no big sign that says rumblefish adventure/ hostel. However this was the only small detail wrong with the place, the staff are so friendly and have very good English! They're very helpful and we're helping us get taxis back to the airport and letting us stay a few more nights than booked. We had one of the private rooms which were amazing, clean, and had a really nice view of the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying longer with us, and we hope your trip onward is safe and stress-free. The Rumblefish Hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.9

A clean, quiet hostel in a good location - walking distance to the beach and bars/restaurants, but far enough away for a quiet nights sleep. Staff were very friendly and spoke good English, plenty of activities you can book through them, make sure you book a taxi to the big Buddha as the bus drops you off 6km away at the bottom of the hill! We headed away from the beach onto the main road, plenty of local's places to eat which were brilliant and cheaper than the tourist areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you chose to stay with us, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Happy and safe travel. The Rumblefish Hostel team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.6

Pros This is the first hostel I have stayed in since being in Thailand, where they really seem to be making a consistent effort to recycle and to reduce their carbon footprint A fridge provided to buy drinks 10-15 min walk to the beach 5 min walk to the 7/11 and other shops. Spacious dorms Hot shower Balcony in dorm Cons Uncomfortable beds!!! Toilet and shower room doesn't seem to cleaned daily and the floor is always wet. one shower between 2 dorms NO obvious sign when arriving

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you didn't like the bed, unfortunately at 6.55 $US rate per night, we can't change the mattress for every backpacker staying here to suit their demend, though it seemed to be fine for most travelers staying in our shared dorm. The bathroom is shared and used by you and your dorm mates. The bathroom is cleaned twice a day, obviously you were not there when we cleaned as we waited for guests to be done using before cleaning. Since it's a budget backpacker dorm, our staff couldn't wait outside the bathroom to follow every person to mop the floor after they use all day long. I hope you find a hostel in the future that always have 24/7 clean and dry bathroom floor. There is only 1 mixed dorm in our hostel, not sure where you found the other dorm?

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
6.0

Very basic accommodation, facilities and cleanliness; good enough for one night but then you are required to book at least 2. Location is not bad in the area but Kata beach is not all that great compared to other beaches on the island. Note this is a diving center and not really a hostel: no real common area, no atmosphere at all. The special offers they have for guests as a diving center unfortunately are not good enough to make me stay longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes, we do have a two nights minimum clearly stated on HostelWorld when you booked. And we even stated clearly that the hostel is catered to divers, and very quiet (we prefer it that way) and recommend people looking for parties and non-adventure activities not to book. I guess you didn't read before booking?.. sorry, we won't change our policies for you.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Super spacious room and clean little hostel. It's actually a diving hostel, but we stayed there as the price was so cheap and definitely worth the value. Good facilities, location, and a quiet hostel as expected. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Only downfall was that staff are there only at certain times and we had to leave early (8:30 AM) to the airport and they weren't there to give us our key deposit back. Luckily a girl diving (I think) gave us the money and they paid her back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm glad you met our Divemaster for the suprised check out early :) we thought you planned to stay longer to enjoy the beach. Thank you for the nice comments, best wishes in the new year.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.