Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Royal Park Hotel and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.5
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel Located at 258 West, 97th Street, New York.
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
USA
New York New York 10025 258 West, 97th Street
68% 1102
40.7955205 -73.9722561
Royal Park Hotel and Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
3.7

Primero la infraestructura está bien deteriorada, la limpieza de las a Habitaciones no es buena, las sabanas de las camas parecían sucias y no arreglaron las camas en el primer día que llegamos solo cuando reclamos en recepción lo hicieron al día siguiente. En la ducha había un balde grande que no debía estar ahí y luego la tubería del lavamanos se rompió y empezó a inundarse el baño. Fuera de la habitación en el corredor dejamoban bolsas con basura de otras a habitaciones todos los días.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • louizedunmar
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

This hotel deserve a good review. It was my 3rd time visiting New York. The first time I got really lucky finding a hotel at 5th Ave for a good price. But this time, I got almost the same for the half price. The hotels location was very good accept for the "time" travel to downtown and so on. Accept for that, 2 minutes to the subway. A pharmacy just around the coroner and a store a block down. (Beside the metro) also there was a dunkin dounut across the street. Our room was just perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.9

Estávamos em busca de um lugar bem localizado e minimamente confortável. Fomos surpreendidos pela localização maravilhosa em relação ao metrô e facilidades do bairro. O ambiente é acolhedor e a cama bastante confortável. Nosso quarto tinha banheiro privativo e isso fez toda a diferença. Ficamos no 3º andar e a internet era ótima. Os atendentes sempre muito prestativos e disponíveis. Recomendamos para viajantes sem frescura que querem um conforto básico (bom banho e boa cama).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
4.6

+ location, staff - Rooms where too small for 4 people, sheets and towels had stains, there was a bad smell in the rooms and corridors, strange people in and around the hotel!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.9

Limpio, buena relación precio calidad y a una cuadra del subte

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2016
4.3

Our twin room was the size of a shoebox and there was a pipe in our room that made noise all night for 4 nights. I told reception and they said it happens in every room and there was nothing they could do. Our bin didnt get emptied the whole time and we had to ask for blankets even though it was freezing, and they took forever to come. They also took our towels one day and didn't replace them until we went and asked. The cleaner sings really loudly and badly thru the halls early in the morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
4.0

WORST experience ANYWHERE. When we left during the day to go sight see, the receptionist said they would go in to do housekeeping and fix a phone that was not working, yet they left our door wide open the ENTIRE DAY as they DID NOT CLOSE IT BEHIND THEM. Luckily nothing was stolen.When we called the reception to inform them that we were ordering pizza for delivery, the man working there said he'd call our room phone. When we stated it didn' work, he said whoever told us that was FUCKEN STUIPID

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2016
6.6

Hotel not a hostel Room clean and very spacious. Shared bathroom reasonably clean. Luggage room $2 Very close to subway+ 711, mcdonalds Very good value for money Only issue was bought tickets for pubcrawl, given wrong address and then front desk was incredibly unhelpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2016
6.9

Staff were very fun/friendly. Very thankful for the made bed at the end of the day. Appreciative that the price was even cheaper when we arrived. A little disconcerted about the vacate notice on the front door. A little disconcerted by half-naked older gentleman in the hall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
9.7

Could not have had a better experience. Located in a great neighborhood right next to a subway station, the room was clean and spacious, the bathrooms were clean (although for some reason the water never got hot, just lukewarm, but it wasn't a big deal). The staff was very gracious - on the day of our checkout we accidentally overstayed by an hour, and there was no charge to us. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.