Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
83% 185
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.4

Super nettes und hilfsbereies Personal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.0

Mitten im Herzen von Rotorua ist dieses Hostel super gelegen, gleich an der großen Bushaltestelle und damit dem örtlichen I-Site. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und helfen einem weiter. Freie Pasta und Reis und natürlich das kostenlose Barbecue am Freitag, was eine super Basis zum Kennenlernen schuf, sind super. Durch die Größe des Hostels geht die familiäre Atmosphäre verloren und die Sauberkeit wäre verbesserungswürdig, ging aber. Für einen Aufenthalt in Rotorua auf jeden Fall geeignet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.1

My stay was fine here, I definitely wouldn't brag on the place but it was a cheap place to sleep. It's apparently near a bar or something because there was a band/music playing loudly until at least midnight. Wifi is only available in the lobby. The beds are metal bunks that don't seem the strongest and the mattresses aren't comfortable. If you don't mind those things then it's a pretty good hostel. :) The staff is friendly and they offer free pasta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.0

Rooms were okay, same for the bathroom and common room. A couple of tables in the kitchen would have been nice but there is just no room for that. The staff was great and willing to give advice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

Huge shout-out to the staff at Rotorua Downtown Backpackers! When my sister and I arrived in Rotorua without our backpacks, thanks to the ravges of checking bags at LAX, they went into mama-bear mode to make sure our bags made it back to us. They were so, so friendly, and helpful, and definitely the highlight of a great time in Rotoru!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 říj 2016
8.9

Great hostel & great location. Staff were extremely friendly. Spacious room, but uncomfortable bed. Despite that I would definitely stay again. Also across the street from the i-Site info center and bus stop which is very handy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
6.9

Apart from the horrible beds my friends and I slept in, the price was correct. The owner is lovely and always happy to help people. Free rice, pasta, coffee and tea are provided : pretty interesting to save money on food!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

stayed for a night. very convenient. all was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Location was superb, literally feet away from the iSite. I liked the after hours access to the building, but wished there was more security for the bathrooms. There was an incident regarding another resident (hostel not responsible) that also made me wish there was stronger bathroom security. Beds had fitted sheet and duvet. When I asked for a cover sheet for cleanliness from duvet, said they didn't do that. I found sheets the next day. Also charge 3% for credit cards.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.