Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Downtown Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers Located at 1193 Fenton St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1193 Fenton St
83% 172
-38.1361937 176.2534689
Rotorua Downtown Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Location was superb, literally feet away from the iSite. I liked the after hours access to the building, but wished there was more security for the bathrooms. There was an incident regarding another resident (hostel not responsible) that also made me wish there was stronger bathroom security. Beds had fitted sheet and duvet. When I asked for a cover sheet for cleanliness from duvet, said they didn't do that. I found sheets the next day. Also charge 3% for credit cards.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.4

Hostel was good. Pro. Top location. Literally next to the I-site which is the bus station drop off. And pick up for activities. Locked doors, plus locked at night with key pass. Plus people on reception and gave us free voucher discounts. Con. Kitchen small. Hard to mingle as common room is linked the kitchen and small. Couple of sofas but literally could be standing

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place and people! Everything was more than I expected. The atmosphere is absolutely great, and the staff very funny and helpfully, I want to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a great location. Staff were really friendly and it was kept nice and clean. The only issue I had was that it was the worst mattress I've ever slept on. I could feel every spring! Not ideal for a good nights sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
8.9

Staff on arrival were really friendly, was shown around the facilities, everything clean and tidy. Quiet a nice view from the room provided. The beds were extremely uncomfortable but that was the only negative!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2016
7.4

It was in general clean but not everywhere was the light working. But the free pasta and rice was a great idea.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2016
7.7

Somebody entered through our window and the safes are not really fixed but the rest was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 bře 2016
10.0

It's a great hostel and well located!!! Very clean and friendly staff! One of the staff Em is simply awesome and was very helpful with my bookings and making travel arrangements!!! The free dinner at night is a plus!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.