Hostelworld.com

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Rotorua Central Backpackers Located at 1076 Pukuatua St, , Rotorua.
Rotorua Central Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1076 Pukuatua St
92% 442
-38.1370544 176.2546598
Rotorua Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place, we really enjoyed our time there! No bunk beds, power outlets at every bed, very nice showers, etc. The kitchen can get a bit crowded during prime time. Would definitely come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Probably my favourite hostels in NZ. The owners are very friendly and make you feel welcome. Love that there is no bunk beds and that you can have a bath. Every time I have stayed there has been such a nice bunch of people around making the atmosphere great. Its just few minutes walk from the bus stop and 5 minutes to supermarket. Its a quiet peaceful hostel and would definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.3

No bunk bed which is appreciated. A short walk from the iSite office - very central. If you don't drive in Rotorua, this is an excellent place to stay in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emnaps
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.3

Great Wifi, nice rooms, great place to stay especially with friends. I was only there for a night but it didn't seem like a very friendly environment, there weren't any activities, also no lockers that I saw. If you're looking to meet people and make friends I would recommend somewhere else, but to just relax by yourself this was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow - not a friendly environment? We have a two separate lounges, a great kitchen & a 41 degree hot pool. Maybe it was the just the people in on the night you were here. We are finding that having fast internet that people are streaming TV & movies more that they used to. Cheers Neil

12 kvě 2016
7.7

Saw a roach crawl under my door. Every private room available was next to a bathroom or a stairwell. Otherwise, not a bad place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Whilst seeing a roach might have freaked you out enough to comment, I'm sorry but these things, like spiders will come inside from time-to-time. It has nothing to do with cleanliness, they are part of nature.. Neil

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Great value for money, clean, friendly staff, free car park, I'd definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel has been one of the best places I stayed at during my trip in NZ. Rooms were clean, beds were really comfy and Neil & Catherine are simply the nicest hostel owners I have met. The atmosphere is really cosy and welcoming. Definitely recommended:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Central backpackers was a perfect stay in Rotorua! The staff was friendly and everything was clean. Everyone who stayed at the hostel was also very nice and I was able to meet people to do activities with, as I was traveling by myself. The location was also convenient and close to everything you'd need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.1

Friendly and helpful staff. Super clean and the bathrooms were never busy. Nice and quiet but also really central. :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.