Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rotorua Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 673 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Very good hostel: clean, good equipped kitchen, perfect for relaxing, friendly stuff Very central only 2 minutes away from the tourist information Vouchers for tourist attractions available

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a homely feel. Very centrally located (although rotorua is a small place). Very helpful check in process where we learnt about the essential things to do around town. Our private room was big and clean, and the bed was especially comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.0

Good location, quiet hostel. Beds were comfortable, regular beds and not bunks! No lockers in the 4-bed womens room which was a disappointment, though Rotorua seemed safe. The room key was a physical key. It's next to a hot spring though and it smells like hydrogen sulfide. Staff were relatively helpful. Accordingly there is a hot tub somewhere which my roommates recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.0

the hostel is clean. everything is good with a good price. not a crowded hostel. i had a peaceful time there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
4.0

There was a bed bug issue during my stay. I do not fault the hostel, as I know these thing happen, but I was not told about the issue and only the effected bed was cleaned, not the whole room. I felt the situation could have been handled better, and that I should have been told since I was staying another night in the same room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Lovely clean hostel in a great location and with good facilities. The staff were really helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The internet was really fast and the kitchen was well set up. A few guests were noisy in the reading room but this is expected as it's a comfortable warm room to hang out in. Dated building but cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel! It felt like coming home, had a great atmosphere. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Staff was very helpful and always up for a good chat. Nice that the hostel had laundry facilities and a spa. Location was great, right in central Rotorua near the Polynesian spa. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.9

Nice, quiet Hostel with a lovely oldschool feel. Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms and facilities were clean. Recommended for a stay in Rotorua.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

The hostel location was ideal and Neil was very helpful in planning activities. However, Catherine was not very accommodating and occasionally rude. Overall the hostel is worth staying in, the rooms have comfortable beds, the bathrooms are clean and the kitchen was very functional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been!!!! WiFi is free, unlimited and fast. Heating is amazing in winter. And the owners, Arthur and the people working there are REALLY kind. I strongly recommend this hostel!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.