Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.6

Rosy is such a lovely place to stay, fifteen minute walk away from the night market and pub street so is nice and quiet. The staff are SO nice, and there are books and dvds to borrow during your stay. They also have incredible baked potatoes, which I really appreciated as an English gal doing a four month trip in Asia. I would say that the atmosphere in the hostel is maybe a little more family orientated, which isn't a bad thing, but perhaps isn't what every traveller is looking for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.6

Good hostel. Money went missing from my room. I raised this with the helpful staff who pled innocence on behalf of the cleaners. The 'boss' looked in my room, but he couldn't find the money. Probably because it went missing 24hrs previous. I don't want to say it was stolen, but it was there before I left and not there when I returned. Not impressed with that, but the hostel was a whole was good. Just be careful with your belongings!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

LOVELY PLACE. LOVELY STAFF.FAMILY RUN BUSINESS.THE STAFF ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ARE REALLY HAPPY TO HELP.THANKS GUYS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

It's not totally central, but on the other hand it's slightly closer to the temples. The free pick up service from the airport made getting there extremely easy. The rooms are rather small and there's no AC, but for that price that's totally fine. In general it's clean and tidy, the staff is really nice and the food is good! I'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
8.0

Zimmer war halt wirklich super klein aber der außenbereich, die Mitarbeiter und das Frühstück haben das locker wieder rausgerissen und bei dem Preis kann man sich auch nicht beschweren. Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt - auch wegen der ruhigen Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.1

We really enjoyed staying here. For a couple this is a great place to stay in Siem Reap. It's right by the river and an easy 10-15min walk to the night market, it was nice being a bit out of the busy area. Really friendly staff and very clean room. Not a big party seen at the hostel when we were there but we were not looking for that. Perfect place for us 😊

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay! The staff members were so nice and very helpful/accommodating. They gave us discounted tickets to the national museum and set us up with a great tuk tuk driver for our entire trip! The bar has good food at a very reasonable price. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
9.7

Good, honest, well-run pub with great staff, good food and a central location without the astronomical price. Family-run establishment by a couple from the UK originally with some good friends around town. Have push-bikes for hire and many connections to get you on your way. The head-barmaid is Cambodian born-n-bred and she's lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Really cool place!!! Well situated to see the sites, a lively bar, a well selected bookshelf and good food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.