Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. Stuff was realy friendly and very helpful. Nice food, cold beer and good music - great bar :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ja92278764
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Everything here was really lovely. Staff were super helpful, restaurant/pub was very good and tuc tuc collection from the airport was amazing! My only note for future guests would be to bring bug spray since it's right on the river some mosquitoes did get me in the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! Only issue was the temporary construction next door which started early in the am, but expect that will stop shortly! Besides that, everything else was beautiful and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

I didn't know I needed a British pub atmosphere with friendly patrons, lovely staff, yummy food after a day of temple seeing in Cambodia. I felt very welcome and comfortable as a single female traveler. Excellent experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 led 2017
9.7

Perfect hostel, though with a private room you have two shared showers and toilets for four private rooms. We NEVER ran into problems with a full bathroom facility, they were always available. The room itself was small but clean! Crisp white sheets and towels provided, though no soap or shampoos. Convenient location to restaurants. Can rent bikes here! The tuk-tuks are also always available for a reasonable price. 25USD all day Angkor Wat tour + transportation to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

top top top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.1

Nice staff and atmosphere. We had the cheapest room which was light, clean and quiet. Only problem is with the free pick up service, would be better if the taxi driver don't expect one to use him beacuse Rosy guesthouse didnt pay him. We choose not to use him beacuse we wanted someone who could speak english and be a guide at the same time. The taxidriver got a bit upset, of course, and the rosy team didn't handle the situation well. Otherwise I had a pleasant stay at Rosy guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 led 2017
8.9

Friendly staff helps with suggestions on sight seeing and where to get stuff. Arranges for tuk tuk driver to pickup at airport for free. But keep in mind the tuk tuk driver doesnt get paid for his time and fuel cost. He will try to win your service. My tuk tuk driver spoke good english. he didn't pressure sell me his services. Temples are a way out, so I ended up using his service. he turned out a good guy just trying to make ends meet. So try to use ur personal tuk tuk as they have to eat too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brimcphee4553
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, staff friendly and helpful when you need it. Location a decent walk from Pub Street but it was nice to be a bit away. Excellent for the price. Shared bathroom always clean and tended to :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
6.3

Nous avions prévus de rester 3 nuits, nous sommes finalement partis au bout d'1. La SDB commune etait vraiment sale, les toilettes bouchées. Le sol de notre chambre etait également sale (pas du tout balayé). Très bruyant, de par la musique a fond le soir dans la boutique/ bar (,) à coté et de par les travaux le matin en face de notre chambre En revanche, le personnel est gentil et la salle en bas ac le restaurant/bar/billard est très sympa PS: Attention j'ai été malade a cause de leur BLT

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.