Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rosy Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
92% 1165
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The room was 9 USD and beautiful. Free water dvd player etc. It was really clean too. Staff were lovely. Food good. Wish we could stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel has a bar frequented by the local expat community, a very friendly bunch. Beer is cheap, so grab a few pints at the counter and make new friends. The local staff had been very helpful, especially Thea, Srey Mao and the other one who processed my extended stay. Give them a raise, because they are the frontline staff who takes good care of the customers! Also thanks to "Papa", the resident tuktuk driver you can trust. Room is cleaned everyday, bedsheets replaced and shower is strong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

They forgot to pick me up at the airport so I ended up waiting an extra hour for them to send someone. Felt pressured to use the same tuk tuk driver (PaPa) who picked me up at the airport to see all the sights even though he spoke very poor English and I found myself waiting for him often including for him to swim in a waterfall and stop to pray. Food was good and fairly priced. Accommodations were standard but AC didn't get very cold no matter how low I set it. I'd suggest looking elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
10.0

It was a pleasure staying at Rosy Guesthouse. We stayed in the standard room with a shared bathroom, for a great price. It is cheaper than staying in a dorm room at other hostels. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Great food, bar area, pool table, can arrange laundry service, transport, tours and so forth. Truly made Siem Reap something to remember. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Zuerst waren wir im Zimmer der billigsten Kategorie mit geteiltem Bad. Es gab nur einen Ventilator und das Zimmer war stickig heiß. Danach wechselten wir in ein Zimmer mit Klimaanlage. Es war sehr groß und wunderschön und kaum teurer. Preis Leistungsverhältnis top. Also lieber etwas mehr ausgeben. Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.4

The staff here are absolutely lovely, the food from the bar/cafe downstairs is delicious, and the atmosphere is great! The rooms are nice too and the facilities are fantastic, with a great area to relax upstairs, a pool table and free DVD hire. It is nice and quiet, yet only a short walk into the centre. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.9

Really well located hostel. The staff were lovely and always really helpful. Would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
10.0

cosy atmosphere, quiet and central spot for travelling

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • blades23
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
10.0

Yet again another fantastic stay, I have stayed here 3 times but this time was the first with my 7 month old son. Very welcoming and accommodating to us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • phillipashcraft7294
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
10.0

The rooms were good, and clean. The best part was the staff. They were friendly, and definitely accommodating. Great place for the money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.