Hostelworld.com

Rosy Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Rosy Guest House Located at No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap.
Rosy Guest House
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap Province N/A No 74, Slor Kram VIllage, Slor Kram Commune
90% 1122
13.3617924 103.8609051
Rosy Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

The staff was really cool and friendly. The hostel is pretty far away from pub street (walk 15min) The bathrooms were not clean. The hostel has some cool features like a dvd rental and the pool table. They also organised a good tour for us to the ankor tempels and a bus to Battambang.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
9.7

Had the best time at Rosy. Staff were incredible and the facilities are ideal. Can't say a bad thing about it. Would highly recommend staying at Rosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TNT123
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.7

Overall Rosy Guest-house was nice. Our room was on the top floor however and was boiling hot when we went to bed that night. Had no sleep at all as the fan just didn't help with the thick heat. Small concrete rooms with only one window?The bed was small but comfortable enough. The staff were nice and the owner was friendly. The location was very nice, A bit further out of town but the area itself by the river was very pretty. I would stay again but definitely go for the air con room next time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.1

This was a nice guest house but a bit quiet and an odd vibe since it was also a pub and an eatery. The English gent who ran the place was very helpful, eager to assist in any way possible and all the staff were nice, just a little bit out of town and quiet for what I was looking for. Nice location on the river, couple nice restaurants quite nearby. Great value for money if you're looking for a private room w/ Aircon, satellite TV and en suite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.4

The whole Rosy team was friendly and helpful, from reservation to free pick-up, to tour arrangements, to the unforgettable Smiley tour we did based on his recommendation! The room and bathroom were clean, comfortable and spacious, the air-conditioning was good. They even has a nice reading open area on the second floor. Dining there was good too! Distance to markets may be quite a walk, so it's better to take a tuktuk, but there are local stalls around the area to eat if you wish to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay, excellent location, and great staff to help you with seeing the sights. Having a restaurant/bar downstairs was convenient, and the food was great. At night the place fills up with travellers and ex-pats, so there's always someone to chat with. Only issue with booking through Hostel World: it says rooms have AC, but the cheapest ones don't. Pay more for AC if you can't sleep without it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • garyhomewood6648
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

It was probably one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The staff would go out of their way to make sure you were having a good stay with them, and even arranged our bus to Bangkok... also one of the nicest coach rides I have had. Would recommend this to anybody staying in Siem Reap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.6

nice place for a couple of days, get a room with AC coz is REALY hot in siem reap. bikes for rent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • darioutichi9240
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.0

Id recommend to stay here! We are backpackers so we booked the cheapest private room.with fan, the room was small but clean. We booked a bus pickup but the driver didnt turn up ad it was 6.30am! We had to grab our own after waiting 30mins, but the hotel refunded us the money! Lovely big balcony to relax on, we loved that. However the wifi didnt work in our room (we were top floor) the laundry was too expensive and we thought the food and drink was a bit pricey too. But staff very helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.4

Great base for temple visits and general exploring. Great tips and arrangements for travels onwards - no rip offs. I have stayed in both fan room and more expensive airco room. Both good value for money and very clean. Food also very tasty and for fair prices as well. Very convenient that you can order lunch packages for tours/travel. Good atmosphere. I can recommend this place. Btw the nearest atm location for maestro withdrawal is the mall 2 blocks down.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.