Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kfreckleton
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

The kitchen is huge and was always very clean. Breakfast is lacking however (bread, cereal and fruit) they may want to consider throwing some eggs in there. The room we stayed in was not made for tall people ( private room with two single beds) I kept hitting my head on the beams and I'm short.. If you are over 5'2 maybe consider the dorm rooms. The hostel overall was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kathleensheahan2769
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.6

Pros: friendly staff, free breakfast and nice grounds, good facilities Cons: the private room we had was a small attic space that was not worth what we paid. Low beams and doorways meant we continually hit our heads and being in the roof space meant we couldn't use half our "room" and could hear everything in the "private" room next to us! The private rooms with bathrooms and dorms looked a lot better. All in all a good hostel we just didn't feel like we got value for money!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • WillNz
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved it, everything you could ask for in a hostel - I will be back. If I had to pick a downside.. breakfast is basic, but the local food is awesome and cheap so no drama there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Although there is not really anything to complain about, the hostel doesn't have a lot of atmosphere. Maybe they should use the fireplace they have - haven't seen it lit in 4 nights. I liked having a (tiny) room for myself for the same price as a dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

I stayed only one night and there was almost no other backpackers that night so can't tell about the atmosphere. Staff was nice, I had a private room but I could hear everything from outside, very bad isolation. It has nice outside areas. Hostal was clean but the shower was not so hot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar. Personal muy bueno. Excelentes instalaciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Glendaferra
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.7

Tienen una atención excelente. Conocí gente muy agradable y me encantaron las clases de salsa !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful. And this one is really good to stay. I met a lot of nice friends over here. Include breakfast ,made me like in home. That's very safe. Clean and lovely place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

Solid place. Would be better with a good crowd so that's luck of the draw. On the downside they use powdered milk mixed with water for breakfast, as a breakfast elitist I cringed at that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel! I stayed at a private bedroom and it was a very nice room! The hostel is well located but not so close to the main plaza, you have to walk around 15 minutes to get there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.