Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1028 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • serseis
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

Top choice in San Cristobal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best and safest hostels I ever stayed in! Besides the fact that the atmosphere is amazing, I loved the fireplace come-together at night and their rooftop. When I went in to hospital one night they didn't charged me and when I was so excited because I was better they didn't charged me when I forgot to check out. Thank you for everything, I'll definitely recommend you to anyone who travels to San Cristóbal. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Lieu très beau, surtout la cours intérieure avec ses plantes et ses fresques colorées. L'atmosphère est super agréable, on s'y sent bien. Aussi, le personnel est très sympa et disponible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our time at Rosscos- our room was really clean and the bed really comfy. Breakfast is simple (cereal, toast and fruit) but there are lots of nice hang out areas, a movie room and evening fires. Location is great- a short walk from central town and the markets. And the dogs are an added bonus! We'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay in an amazing city. Absolutely loved my time in San Cristobal and Rosscos was a great place to meet other travellers. The hostel is nice and clean and the staff are very good, able to help with anything you want to book. Such sweet and adorable hostel dogs (that are rescues) that gives it a little extra. Make sure you do the free walking tour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2017
8.9

Loved this hostel. Is a short 5minute walk from all attractions. The beds are the warmest and most comfortable ever! The place has a sociable vibe with cool rooftop area. Tours are offered. The breakfast was fine with tea coffee cereals and toast. Danny, the staff member is very friendly and the cleaning lady works so hard and is very sweet! Has a place to hang your clothes, plug sockets in lockers and hot showers. I felt very relaxed and at home here. Thanks guys x

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
7.7

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. They make arrangements with tour operators at a great price and have good advice about things to see and do. I stayed in a private twin which was comfortable and clean. I would recommend bringing an eyeshade as there's a skylight with no curtain. The location is a short walk away from the centre, and the streets with bars and restaurants. Wifi not fit for 21st century - basically useless. Breakfast was very poor. Overall fairy nice hostel - could inprove

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
10.0

Hermosa casa mexicana ! Un patio y jardín central ideal para descansar y leer. Un ambiente muy relajado y amigable Las habitaciones y camas son muy cómodas y cálidas. Lockers para tu equipaje y cubículos individuales para tus dispositivos electrónicos. Ha sido una grata experiencia hospedarme con ustedes. Muchísimas gracias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.7

A very typical backpacker hostel with a very social atmosphere. Staff is super friendly and everything is exceptionally clean. However, I found the general setup a bit basic. No reading lights/plugs at your bed, mattresses are rather uncomfortable and stiff. Would be nice to have social activities other than the nightly bonfire. Of course, it's absolutely fine for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Ecelente hostal en todos los sentidos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.