Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Really well catered hostel. With maps, details of trips etc. Good atmosphere and good mix of chill with social. Bonfire lit every evening which attracts everyone to gather around and socialise. Highlight for me is that the owner has taken in 5 stray dogs and used money from hostel to pay for vet bills and brought them back to good health. Now happy dogs living in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel situated right next to the Santo Domingo church/market. Grocery store and zocalo within walking distance. A little bit of a trek from the bus station but there's always a collectivo running. The facility is super clean and the staff are very engaging. Tours can be booked at reception easily. The mattresses are a little "well loved" and it could use a comfortable seating area but they than that it's an excellent hostel. Definitely recommend, loved all the dogs too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.6

Great hostel and excellent location. Staff were extremely helpful. My only gripe is that there are not enough toilets/showers for the number of people staying there. There were 3 showers in the main courtyard but if they are all occupied with people showering and you need the toilet you have to cross your legs and pray. Apart from that, great atmosphere at night. There's a fire pit and it's very sociable. Good place to meet people if you're travelling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

We arrived at roscos after an overnight bus, we were very tired so it was nice to get to somewhere quiet. Although we did book this hostel based on the 'fire every night' as to have some atmosphere this was not the case, you had to ask for the fire to be put on usually..... then minimal atmosphere. We booked an ensuite room but the shower only squirted one stream of cold water so we just used the common ones, no big deal but that need maitance. Great for the older traveler. Quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

Simply wonderful. So clean, great showers, simple but sufficient breakfast and such helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay in San Cristobal. Staff are friendly, the place is well looked after, clean enough too. Camp fire in the evenings when it gets cold is great. They provide bedding (decent duvet and blanket) so even if unprepared you'll have a warm night sleep. Breakfast was pretty standard as it is in most places but can't complain for the price. Good location, walking distance to town, able to book tours through the hostel as well, the canyon one is fantastic. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 led 2017
7.4

If you dont like dogs, do not come in this hostel. Rooms don't have plugs to charge your phones/tablets, you need to do it in some lockers outside the rooms. The church can wake you up in the morning due the bells. It's not a party hostel. For the rest is fine...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • www360HoneymoonDotcom
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.3

Quite well placed to get into San Cristobal. Amazing collection of dogs. FREEZING at night and in the mornings, but I expect all places will suffer the same. Big thumbs up to staff member David - really helpful and funny. Less credit to the less friendly staff members who messed us around with our bus arrangements (long story, but a frustrating experience). We had an en-suite private room upstairs that was really comfortable...shame about the incessant barking dogs on either side of the fence.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.1

Tuve un pequeño problema, antes de irme con un recepcionista , espero que los capaciten más y no cambien mucho a sus recepcionistas, fuera de eso, es uno de los mejores hostales, me fui muy feliz y satisfecho, con ganas de regresar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 led 2017
9.7

Nice place with great staff ! Just outside of the traffic (good) safe and comfortable!!!! And for the price unbeatable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.