Hostelworld.com

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 876 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
90% 876
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • EllaHartshorn
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

Cool fun backpackers hostel! Great atmosphere and good location. Free breakfast as well. I'd stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

Great staff! Great location- a minutes walk to the large craft and textiles market (fab!). places to chill and meet people (cinema room, rooftop) Only three toilet/shower cubicles, so if three people are in the shower in the morning and you need the loo you are goig to have to hold it! (wasn't a problem for me too much as I wasn't their during peak season) Breakfast was simple, but for the price was fair. They have tours for all the places in chiapas that are a must see! Simple to book and go

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • qwimjimjim
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel, friendly staff, super clean, good people - what more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.6

the place was a cool set up, short walk from the main strip, the guy on the desk was really helpful and a funny dude. Heaps of positives hard to give it a good review though, I had a private room that was next to the common area, it had gaps in the wall where people could have just looked into my room if they felt like it, really noisy room, sounded like I was in the dorm below anyway, the room didn't get cleaned the four days? And other guests were bell ends that kept me awake until 5am

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.3

Abbastanza centrale, buona struttura, bello il cortile e le terrazze dove si può rimanere a bere e chiacchierare fino a notte fonda. Colazione essenziale ma in linea con l'offerta messicana in ostello. Molto consigliato!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.0

My stay in Rossco was really nice! The place is quiet big with good facilities. The staff is friendly but the atmosphere isnt great. Not much interaction with other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

Great hostel - 10- 20 minutes walking distance to everything in the town. Great atmosphere staff were super friendly. We got in after an overnight bus very early. They let us have breakfast that day and check in at 11. The hostel also runs tours daily. They provided a map with where to go and where to eat. Great hostel and highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.7

Best hostel in San Cristobal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Loved it! Best hostel ive stayed in a while

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my 5 nights here. The location is good, 10 minute walk to the center, plenty of places to eat in the area. Good atmosphere, I didn't have any problems meeting fellow backpackers. 8pm-10pm they have a bonfire every night if people ask. Wifi was pretty reliable. There are three public showers/restrooms that are active in the mornings, so you sometimes have to wait to use them. Nice hostel to relax at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.