Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 962
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
4 pro 2016
7.4

Nice place. Included a basic but fine breakfast (but where is the promised yogurt?). Dorms have one one plug socket in the bathroom. 5 cool dogs roam the place. Bonfire pit. Chillout room. Fine for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, genial atmósfera.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.4

Staff were friendly. Not one room trapped in heat so the entire hostel was freezing at night. Also, the receptionist showed someone our beds whilst we were still asleep at 8am when I really think that should have been done post-checkout. I would also say only come here if you are an avid dog lover. I really like dogs but they have six and there are no boundaries, for example they come into the kitchen (as there is no lock from the inside) waiting to be fed and chasing your food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay in San Cristobal! The Bonfire every night is really nice in the cold nights, and you can book tours to see different places in Chiapas, and get picked up directly at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

Mis amigos y yo estuvimos 2 noches en Rossco y estuvimos muy a gusto con nuestra estancia, las camas muy cómodas y calientitas (Tuxtla es templado), el staff fue súper amable con nosotros en todo momento y tienen 5 hermosos perros muy bien educados que conviven con los huéspedes. Nos consiguieron un tour a Palenque y taxi al aeropuerto de Tuxtla por precios muy accesibles, lo recomiendo bastante y sin duda alguna regresaría. :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
10.0

¡Excelente hostal! Nuestra estancia fue muy amena y agradable. Estuvimos con mi pareja en una habitación de doble cama con baño privado. Las instalaciones, el servicio al cliente fueron excelentes. Es un lugar limpio, tranquilo y de una atmósfera agradable. Lo único que les recomiendo es que mejoren la señal de WiFi de las habitaciones de atrás. Recomendaría este lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jacquigavin5748
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.7

I stayed here for 6 days whilst in San Cristobal. The hostel is a great choice. The best bit is the fire pit (unless it's raining too much!) which is social and nice in the cooler climate. Showers are hot and beds warm. The tours from here are a good price oh and they have 4 rescue dogs which are the best. I'd definitely recommend staying here 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.3

Overall very pleasant experience. Nice social aspect with the fire at night. Good location as it's right in between zocalo and market. Kitchen facilities are great aside from the lack of light and persistent begging from 5 hungry perros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, bonfire in the evening. I had a private room, felt very comfy there. Value for money. Great breakfast and staff. Security at the hostel is very good. I would book again at Rosscos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room, which was comparative to hotel standards. The privates were located at the rear of the property away from the main socialising areas allowing for a good nights sleep. The hostel is located within walking distance to the town centre. Staff were generally helpful, however gave us conflicting information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.