Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1078 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 srp 2017
6.0

Nice early check in and decent breakfast, and the staff is friendly. But the wifi is worse than abysmal. We tried to book out next hostel for an hour before giving up and going to a local coffee shop. The dorm rooms didn't have any plugs for charging, the showers were like a trickle, and there was so much noise throughout the night. I honestly I don't know how they get such a good rating...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.0

Quedaron a deber bastante!, el personal que está en recepción debe mejorar en la atención al cliente

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.7

Good for the price, but you won't find any nightlife and it does not look good inside

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.7

Correcto. Los dorms estan bien y los baños también. Buena calidad precio. Desayuno incluido muy flojo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Beds were old and rickety and the wifi was terrible. But the staff were greats and there were lots of dogs around the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
7.1

Well located staffed 24 hours a day

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • davidpgpeters
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

Rossco is nice, just very quiet. Beds are comfy, staff are pleasant and it's a seven minute walk to the centre which is great. It's good but I wouldn't rave about it. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Super cute 4 bed dorm with loft was a nice change. Unfortunately wifi was patchy. Wouldn't book tours through the hostel as they are marked up. Hostel seemed a bit empty but still social with large tables to gather at. Made use of the kitchen however knives were blunt and had to get our own condiments (oil, salt and pepper etc). Overall good stay, would recommended. 5 cute dogs made rosscos feel like home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
10.0

This is an awesome place to stay - we highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kfreckleton
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

The kitchen is huge and was always very clean. Breakfast is lacking however (bread, cereal and fruit) they may want to consider throwing some eggs in there. The room we stayed in was not made for tall people ( private room with two single beds) I kept hitting my head on the beams and I'm short.. If you are over 5'2 maybe consider the dorm rooms. The hostel overall was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.