Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 924
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Spotless kitchen and bathrooms Really friendly staff who were helpful However, really noisy location during Christian celebrations as its just opposite where the band plays (fireworks and church bells throughout the night and morning) so sleeping was difficult all three nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

Unfortunately this hostel was right next to the place where they celebrate 24/7 with loud music, fireworks and firecrackers during a 3 week religious celebration in August. Made it pretty impossible to get a good sleep. Other than that the hostel was nice and staff were v friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

Very cozy and clean hostel with nice chill out areas. Very comfortable beds. Kitchen and bathrooms are cleaned several times a day. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent highly recommended for backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Beautiful courtyard, lovely dogs and cats and we enjoyed playing pool and sitting by the fire. Everyone there was very friendly and the kitchen was a good size. Private room with shared bathroom was good value but the low ceiling and lack of sound proof spoilt it a bit especially as we could hear the doorbell go off all night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Sehr sauberes Hostel. Vor allem die Gemeinschaftsküche, in der es intaktes, neu erscheinendes Geschirr gibt, wird mehrmals täglich geputzt. Die Einzelzimmer sind leider fürchterlich, direkt über den Betten laufen schräge Holzbalken entlang, an denen man sich sofort stößt. Wir sind dann in einen Vierbettdorm umgezogen, der wesentlich gemütlicher war. Es gab breite Betten, die zwar nicht die neuesten Matratzen hatten, allerdings schöne Laken, relativ dicke Kissen und vor allem genügend Wolldecken

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dulcepreciado56569
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights in a mixed room--rommates were chill. Staff is very helpful. Bed/room/shower were the best after a long day hiking! There are big friendly dogs walking around :) Breakfast is nice. My only BUT would be the water detail. There is no free water, water is a human right. Overall, recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
6.0

The place is very cheap for the space they offer. However, I was there during a rainy night and all the bathrooms are outside. Also since I am doing work on my laptop, it doesn't have a comfortable space to use it. There is a tv room, but it did not seem comfortable. The rooms are dark and when I arrived dirty by other guest. I stayed one night since I was not able to find something else and the moved the next day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Hemos estado 2 noches en Rossco y la experiamcia ha sido fantástica. Tanto el personal como las instalaciones son excelentes. Volveríamos sin dudarlo. Roser y Claudio. Barcelona

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel with a courtyard. The kitchen is the central point in the hostel. The hostel provides hikes in the surrounding for fair prices. The staff was friendly and very helpful if you have questions about traveling or things to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.