Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rossco Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Rossco Backpackers Hostel Located at Real de Mexicanos # 16, , San Cristobal de las Casas.
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29240 Real de Mexicanos # 16
88% 994
16.7426064 -92.6395028
Rossco Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. The staff was friendly and very helpfully. We had a private room with bathroom both was very clean. Kitchen was well equiped. City Centre is a 10 min Walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Rossco had a really great atmosphere; the staff were helpful and friendly and all the other people staying there were kind and easy to get along with! The bedding suited the temperature (something other hostels in san cristobal lacked) so I was cosy the whole night. It's walkable from the town centre and I felt safe walking alone at night, too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.0

The hostel is nicely located close to the center of the city. We didn't like the lockers (outside the room) for charging the battery of our electronic devices. We almost miss a tour because we left our phone charging and we didn't have an alarm and they don't offer the wake-up service. Also important to write down everything they offer in the tours. They offered us at the front desk full transportation and at the end they left us in the center of the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.1

Queda un poco alejado del centro, pero no es gran inconveniente. los espacios comunes son muy agradables. Tiene terrazas y un fogón. Hay unos perros que viven en el hostal que son muy lindos y súper tranquilos, para llegar desde la terminal recomiendo tomar las combis porque es muy cansados llegar caminando con la mochila.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

Todo excelente, sólo puede mejorar la comdidad de las camas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 pro 2016
9.4

Nice colonial hostel right by the artisanal market and 5 or so mins walk from the plaza. Overall enjoyed my stay but Could do with a few more toilets, as I had to always wait 10 mins or so to use a bathroom in the morning. The tours they offer are consistently cheaper than any you will find in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 pro 2016
7.7

Nice place. Good staff. Basic facilities include kitchen so it's a plus. At the time I was there there was now bonfire so really can't tell that there's any good atmosphere. Quite clean and pleasant place. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

Really helpful reception staff. Solid bunk beds with lockers in dorms, dorms are key entry. Hot showers, with hairdryers in bathrooms. Cleaned twice a day. Patchy wifi. Free breakfast was simple - just tea, toast and a banana. Good location, easy walking distance from the centre of town. Extra blankets on offer for the cold nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.0

In two minds about this hostel. Had some of my worst sleeps here. 4 out of 5 nights I was woken at 4am never to return to sleep. From guests fighting with staff members at 4 am with police call outs, continuous barking dogs at the window next to my bed to general road noise. Disliked not being able to charge my phone or computer next to my bed. The best thing about this place was the beautiful dogs. So lovely. Outside area and kitchen are nice and forms are comfy but there was no real atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
8.3

Pre good hostel, door on four bed mixed dorm didn't lock which was a worry however there were lockers provided. Wifi was loyal which was mint

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.