Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots and Boots Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Estuve 3 días y me sentí muy cómoda. Si te ofrecieran desayuno sería perfecto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Ostello con ottima posizione, vicino al parco dell'Alameda e a 5 minuti a piedi dalla Cattedrale, piuttosto sicura la zona, ben illuminata anche di notte. Struttura gradevole, comoda e pulita. Gestore amabile e molto disponibile.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

I loved the place and the staff was awesome, because very nice and personal. Only didn't like the one-time bed sheets... But I would definitely go there again!!! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.9

The hostel is situated aside the old town in a beautiful old building with an amazing garden. Safety is limited to the main door and lockers for valuables. Rooms have no toilets and there were just 2 common ones on the first floor and they can get pretty busy. On the other hand there were 4 showers on the same floor with regular hot water. Linings are synthetic ones and that's fine, I wished one more cover for the blanket for hygienic reasons. Anyway the price was definitely value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
8.6

Mi llegada al hostal fue posterior a las 21h, y para mi sorpresa la recepción del mismo me mandó un mensaje de texto con el código para poder entrar en el hostel y mi número de habitación :) La limpieza del hostel es correcta, y el recepcionista súper majo. Está ubicado a unos 5-7 minutos andando desde la plaza de la Catedral, y con el código de entrada puedes entrar cuando quieras. Las vistas desde la habitación son bonitas y la relación calidad-precio también me parece correcta. Recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.3

Good hostel with a lots of people who did the camino. The receptionist was a lovely man.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Hostal lindo, bien ubicado y con lo mejor de todo: personal agradable y servicial en todo momento!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

Had three very good days at the hostel. The building is very nice and has a lot of atmosphere. Especially the small house in the garden with the kitchen is very cosy and you easily meet other people. Camino spirit in the air! From the hostel you have a very nice view on the Cathedral and it's a 5 min walk. Staff is very friendly. Only thing that could've been better was my mattress: I woke up in a big hole every morning. But overall I can really recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Ubicado a 5 minutos andando de la Catedral. El personal es muy agradable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. Habitaciones amplias y limpias. Las duchas no tanto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.4

OK hostel, quite conveniently located (5 minutes walking from the Cathedral), OK common area with possibility to order simple but good food. Lack typical atmosphere of hostels (mainly because Santiago seems not so used to backpackers). Most negative point was cold bedroom given poor isolation of the window (possibly problem of my room only).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.