Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Roots and Boots Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Roots and Boots Hostel Located at Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7, , Santiago de Compostela.
Roots and Boots Hostel
Spain
Santiago de Compostela 15705 Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7
82% 704
42.8798008 -8.5500669
Roots and Boots Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.3

An okay hostel. A lot of hikers there which made for a special and very enjoyable atmosphere. Location is good. Staff was nice but little English is spoken. The hostel itself could see some things improved. WiFi was bad, beds have a rubber mattress cover and rooms were hot, so a bit humid. Only two bathrooms per floor, and no separate toilets. Bar food is convenient, but quality is so-so. Reception closed between 10pm and 8am. Security is poor, but there are lockers to rent. Might visit again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel. I was just in Santiago for one night and no I did not do the camino. However, this hostel is great for all travelers. Well organized, plenty of facilities, good cheap meals available to buy, etc. Also great recommendations of where to eat (O gato negro for pulpo was amazing).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff is really nice, they are easy to talk to, the place is close to almost everything. The only thing is, it was hard to find it the first time, but the place is really nice ! And I've met lots of nice people !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

My stay at roots n boots hostel was better than I had even imagined. As soon as I entered the door, I was greeted with the warmest greeting from phillipe (sorry if I have spelt it wrong) and christine. I stayed in a room with 3 bunks, and everyone was very friendly. The garden was beautiful, and the food service provided by phillipe and his team was phenomenal. I have never seen people so dedicated and happy in my life, it made my stay so much more memorable. 100% reccomended !!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and rooms were kept clean especially the showers and toilets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
30 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, muy cerca de la catedral, y con una maravillosa vista hacia ella, el personal muy atentos y muy amables, 100% recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff and clean bathrooms and bedrooms. I was just a little bit worried because the rooms have no keys, so whoever is in the hostel can enter easily in any bedroom. Although anything has be stolen I was a little bit afraid about it. Anyway, I recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
4.0

I booked for five nights, but had to stay a third - one too many! After two nights I checked into another Albergue/hostal, even though R & B would not refund my deposit! It's over rated and expensive. A group of tourists arrived late on the third night (22:30), went out and arrived back from 01:30 onwards, noisey and disrespectful of the pilgrims who wanted sleep and were tired from their Cameno. The customer kitchen and dinning area are not pleasant areas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Por ese precio es excelente, su personal muy bueno, servicio y ubicación, aunque podrían mejorar en sus servicios como duchas, aseos y limpieza....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

Nice! camino spirit in the air!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.