Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots and Boots Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 926 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 926 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • samanthajroth8073
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
7.7

We stayed after walking the Camino and met a lot of other pilgrims there. No curfew, just a code to get in after hours. Only 2 bathrooms on the first floor, but I never had to wait very long. Great garden area, and a decent kitchen space for cooking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.0

The location is great however I was a little bit disappointed with the facilities. There were only two bathrooms/showers for the whole place so often there was a queue to get in. The bedrooms were very basic, and no blankets provided apart from a duvet which I doubt gets washed after every guest. My room also had a strange smell. I think this place is more suited for hikers as a stop over.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly enough, but it was made to feel like a business transaction before anything else. Not shown to my room but rather told where to find it. Showers were average and in need of modernising. In fact, the whole place needs an update. Very dated facilities. Too many people in the dormitories for the space available. On the plus side, physical internet equipment.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Accoglienza fantastica. Hospitaleros eccezionali. Pulito e con ogni servizio si necessiti. Vicinissimo alla cattedrale.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

one thing that needs improving is the lack of wifi on the 2nd floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellente auberge de jeunesse. Personnel très sympathique

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.1

Ik betaalde 30 euro voor een bed dat normaal 18 euro kost. Ik had de reservering gemaakt. Bij mijn vraag in de hostel hoe het kwam dat ik voor een 8 kamer bed 30 moest betalen ipv de normale 18 euro prijs was het antwoord het volgende. Als jij reserveert voor 30 euro dan moet je dat maar betalen. De hostel zet een prijs op de website en als iemand zo dom is om voor die veel te hoge prijs te reserveren is dat hun probleem. Toch wel even geschrokken. Dus kijk de prijzen na!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Good location, with garden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.3

Good place to stay. Beds are comfy. Watch out for the check out qhich is at 11 and not noon. They literally kick your stuff out and put them in the gardens if you leave them past 11.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
6.3

Per il mio cammino a santiago buona posizione vicino alla cattedrale e ai giardini cucina ok giardino gradevole bagni e stanze un po' sporche il personale carino e disponibile

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.