Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots and Boots Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Roots and Boots Hostel Located at Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7, , Santiago de Compostela.
Roots and Boots Hostel
Spain
Santiago de Compostela 15705 Rua Campo do Cruceiro do Gaio,7
85% 756
42.8798008 -8.5500669
Roots and Boots Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 zář 2016
10.0

Super stay at Roots and Boots--couldn't have been better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Fantastic location easy access to the Catherdral and the old town and the new shops.....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

Me he alojado en unos cuantos albergues a lo largo y ancho de España y de Europa, y el 'Root & Boots' de Santiago es de lo mejorcito que he conocido. Las instalaciones son hermosas, clásicas y, a la vez, están perfectamente equipadas. El lugar es muy acogedor, se respira un aire juvenil y libre, el personal es servicial y encantador, y las habitaciones y baños están limpios y dotados de todo lo necesario para hacer la estancia cómoda y segura. ¡Repetiré, sin lugar a dudas!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
4.6

We were extremely disappointed with this hostel! Check in is at noon and we arrived at 1:30pm apparently disturbing their lunch as we were rudely welcome! The gentlemen was very rude, impassioned, not helpful at all and made you feel like you were disturbing him at every moment! His wife was a bit better but not by much! It seemed like they really didn't enjoyed being "host" of the hostel! Never were given the tour or explained where anything was, we had to ask or figure it out for ourself!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andrea_beltran_garcia9558
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

Un lugar estupendo. Todo estaba super claro y muy bien ubicado. Además los dueños te ayudan un montón, muy buena atmósfera. ¡Altamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
7.1

It is popular, nice old house, and close to the cathedral. but: The bedding is a weird and uncomfortable, I guess it is a throw away material? The guy wanted to charge my card in my countrys currency and not Euro ( Dynamic currency conversion (DCC). This is disadvantageous for you, but the hostel might get commission for doing this, so I decided just to stay one night. I did argue and said it would be more honest to say that they want the comission for themselves. Pay in cash!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Simpatico accogliente e comodo un buon angolo di tranquillita' in pieno centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Garden was lovely. It was a bit weird staying here not being a pilgrim but I think that would happen everywhere in Santiago. Easy to make friends, would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
10.0

I stay in this hostel for three days, i think thet the place is very beutifull and clean. There is a garden inside very comfortable where you can know all peolple that stay in the hostel. The staff is very nice and give you a lot of attention. The only proble is that you don't visit santiago because is so comfortable that you prefer stay all day in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.7

Ich war enttäuscht von den Reisenden, die sich dort aufhielten, da keine Rücksicht genommen wurde, dass andere noch schlafen möchten. Ich habe mich bei zu Bett gehen leise verhalten, wurde aber im Gegenzug ab morgens 5 Uhr durch Getrampel, lautes Reden und Packen geweckt. Ebenso wurde mir alles, was ich mir zu Essen gekauft hatte aus dem Kühlschrank geklaut. Finde ich ärgerlich, was zu Konsequenz hat, dass ich das Hostel nicht mehr besuchen möchte.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.