Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roots Kiev Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 35 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 35 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Roots Kiev Hostel Located at Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5, , Kiev.
Roots Kiev Hostel
Ukraine
Kiev 0134 Proreznaya 23 Apt. 5
81% 35
50.4485722 30.5161087
Roots Kiev Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 srp 2016
10.0

I will stay there again when I return to Kiev.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Великолепный хостел с дружеским персоналом, классным дизайном,максимальным домашним уютом и комфортом!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • timotidoremi10
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Es un hostel muy peculiar con un ambiente muy agradable, la ubicación es buena y el hostel esta bastante limpio, lo mejor son los recepcionistas sobre todo la chica rubia que es encantadora

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
6.9

I don't know how to put it in words, but the staff was somewhat weird, although they were friendly and warm. Maybe someone else would regard the atmosphere as amusing, but I found it odd and just a little untidy as well. But the hostel itself was well-located (very close to Khreshchatyk) and the facilities were good enough for an experienced bagpacker. To me, it was ideal for a couple days of stay, especially if you are going to spend long hours walking through the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
4.3

This hostel just wasn't for me. I've travelled quite a bit + stayed in tons of places - this one was definitely on the worse end. Location was really good but it was honestly just dirty + smelly. I think people were actually living there as well. People slept on the living room floor,it smelled really bad, the one(!) bathroom was not enough and was dirty. There were no maps or suggestions for things to do. And I was constantly locked out because the staff were upstairs smoking + didn't hear bell

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
4.9

It was somehow a strange stay. The "Free Airport Pick up Service" wasn't free. There were somehow strange people living in the hostel. (Like real living, I think they wern't guests because they hung around in the hostel for the whole day...) I didn't feel very confortable since they were mostly men and I was a single travelling girl. But it is very nice located and has a very nice common room. The staff was very friendly :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

The hostel is in a great location in a very beautiful old building, but for such a great location, it needs to be run better & taken care of more. My first greeting at the hostel was a bit rude, they didn't seem in any way happy to see a new guest or seem welcoming or really even care about me. Staff were awkward, didn't really give any information about the hostel or surrounding area, they have almost nothing to give you regarding a tourist stay (maps, tourist info, etc.). BUT it's afford

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

A good place, just the staff sometimes gives misleading information or writes e-mails while the client has to wait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.