Hostelworld.com

Rooms Nena

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
77% 187
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2015
9.4

Très bon séjour au Nena, 15 min de la plage à pied, la chambre était agréable avec l'air conditionné en option. La douche que l'on se partageait avec 2 autres chambres en permanence très propre. Et l'hôte était très sympathique. Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2015
3.4

Hospitality and communication with manageress was unpleasant. We were accommodated in her bedroom. Cuoboards etc were full of her belongings. Shower had no curtain or doors so everything was wet. Mostly though the manageress was unpleasant.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sicaron4722
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
16 srp 2015
4.6

The facilities could be improved easily with a few efforts: for instance, the first level bathroom could be furnished with a curtain in the shower, a carpet and optionally a working washing machine. The kitchen was not in order, the dishes were clean but the kitchen was used as a storage room, which made it only partly functional. Air conditioning in the room should be included without additional fee or with a smaller fee (25 kuna per day).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 srp 2015
2.0

The event of our stay was so tragical that I honestly thought of calling the police. Absolutely worst accommodation I ever found. The PHOTOS ARE FAKE, the rooms are not the ones advertised. No A/C or parking. The host (Nena) is a very rude old lady, who actually screamed things like 'YOU PAY MONEY NOW' upon our arrival, it was seriously unreal. The place is dirty, with ACTUAL TRASH piled on by the stairs. It should be banned.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2015
4.9

The apartment was good, but they told us that is 10 minutes walling from the center and in reality is 30-40 minutes. Furthermore we have a small kitchen but without pans and anythinc to cook.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2015
3.4

I would never stay here again or recommend to anyone. Guests should be told before they arrive if Nina's is full and they have to be placed in overflow apartments, arriving in a foreign country and being told to "give me money and go with this nice lady" does not fill two young girls travelling alone with confidence. The apartment we were shown to did not have any air con or wifi as we had paid for. Also far from the centre of Split 20-30 minute walk. I'm afraid we were very disappointed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2015
4.6

Rooms Nena comes with air-conditioning and free Wi-Fi and is probably quite nice except that's not where we stayed. Instead Nena put us up in a dingy aparment, which was unclean and without air-conditioning or Wi-Fi. Poor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2015
4.0

The hostel claims to have aircon - they do not! We only got a fan, wich probably is fine - If you know in advance, we were quite disappointed as we only booked for aircon and wifi (wifi worked fine) Furthermore they say they have parking, but that is only a spot on the sidewalk if you are lucky. We ended up parking 10 min walk away. This is definitely not value for money!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2015
4.6

There isn't a place to check in. We had to randomly knock on someone's door to help us. It was her sister who gave us keys to our room. The rooms are small with one window. There is no air conditioning. It was the worst night sleep I've gotten on my entire trip. Thank god I was only there for 8 hours. The location is close enough to walk but far enough for it to be quiet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2015
7.7

Nena and her nephew were very helpful and the check-in/out were seamless. Not in the old town so it's nice and quiet at night but you will have to walk ~20 to get to the main areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.