Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooms Nena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
66% 198
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
3.1

Nos recibió una mujer que no sabía qué habitación habíamos reservado. Nos entregó una en malas condiciones, sucia y con el closet lleno de cosas ajenas. Además, nos preguntó cuál era el precio señalado en la página, y nos cobro dicho precio. En definitiva, nos entregó una habitación distinta a la reservada, sucia, desordenada, sin aire acondicionado (pese a que debía incluirlo según la página web). Como si esto fuera poco, a las 10:00 en punto tocó la puerta diciéndonos que nos teníamos que ir

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
4.6

Didn t get my room. They say I arrive to late 11pm) although I informed them.. They tried to make me feel guilty. They finally found another solution, somewhere else. They kept on asking if they could drive me somewhere just to get some money. Place to avoid.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The woman were very accomidating and friendly. Good location only about 10 min walk to the city centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • molly1610
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
3.7

From the train station, it was at least a half an hour walk to Rooms nena, which was not stated on hostel world! The lady was nice, especially in contrast to the room. She said we were in her best room, although it was old, dirty and the walls were covered in pictures of Jesus, which was quite disturbing! Also, do not rely on taxi service as her English is not good and communication is difficult. We needed a taxi but after an hour it never turned up! Also, price was not 'very good' as said!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bon hébergement ! Très proche d'un arrêt de bus pour aller au centre ville et à 10 min à pied de la plage. Nena la propriétaire et ses enfants sont très gentils et serviables ! Je recommande vivement cet établissement :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at hostel Nena. The woman working the apartments was so kind and I really enjoyed talking with her and her sister while I was traveling. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling alone or with a group. They offer inexpensive taxi to the airport and even down to the port of you want to go drinking later at night. The rooms are nice but not exactly like you see in the photos online. Overall a great place!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Nena was a charming hostess. When she greeted us on our arrival we were delighted to find that she had upgraded us to a stunning apartment rather than the twin room we had been expecting. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to return. Thank you Nena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
3.1

The only good thing here was the internet, which worked great. Hostel very far away from city. At top of hill so killer walk in the heat. Hostel owner couldn't speak English. No atmosphere. Place was disgustingly dirty - especially the kitchen. Claims to have air conditioning, this is a lie. Our room had no air conditioning and it was dreadful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2016
2.9

FALSE ADVERTISING! She gave as a room that wasn't advertised here, on website here. I guess it was HER room, full with clothes, not clean at all, no glasses, no dishes, no fridge, bad wifi, stinks, bed insects. She was so rude, she asked me and my g-friend to pay more than in it was in the reservation! She didn't even asked for our passports to check us in. Very rude, we had to leave the second day, though we paid for it. Just awful!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.