Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Rooms Keti Located at Komolac 78, , Dubrovnik.
Rooms Keti
Croatia
Dubrovnik 2000 Komolac 78
95% 78
42.6706306 18.1332159
Rooms Keti
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.6

We had a wonderful stay and the staff were extremely friendly and accomadating!nthe kitchen has everything you need and a nice balcony to sit and relax with a stunning view! Aircon would have being good to avoid leaving windows open and letting mosquitoes in but this is only minor. Despite having neighbours who weren't leaving the shared bathroom clean the staff were always cleaning it and were very attentive. Thankyou!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very friendly host!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

La chambre est très agréable et conforme à la description, à 5 minutes à pied du bus pour Dubrovnik. Keti nous a parfaitement reçu et nous a donné de nombreuses informations pour notre visite de Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

zu diesem quartier und den netten gastgebern kann ich nur das beste sagen. frank meier, aug., sept. 2016

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

A lovely place, completely underrated and undersold. Me and my girlfriend spent a week here, local busses just outside, supermarket too. Really nice location, far enough to centre to avoid crowds but not too far to be inaccessible. The ensuite room was lovely and clean. Nice communal kitchen with good facilities. Lovely well ventilated building with gorgeous gardens and setting, Lea is a lovely woman and is v helpful, the airport transfer they offer is such a good deal. cant recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.7

Abbiamo soggiornato 4 giorni presso questa struttura, la proprietaria è molto gentile e disponibile è tutto pulitissimo e l'ubicazione è molto suggestiva anche se forse non è comodissima perché per andare sia a Dubrovnik che al mare bisogna prendere un autobus (10 minuti) o in alternativa la macchina (sconsigliabile perchè il parcheggio è molto caro. La consigliamo sicuramente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Nuestra estancia allí no podía haber sido mejor! Hay unas vistas maravillosas y el alojamiento esta muy bien situado, al lado de la parada de autobús y a 15 minutos del centro ( pasan autobuses cada 15minutos). La cocina es estupenda y muy amplia, al igual que la habitación. Todo muy limpio y bien de precio para ser Dubrovnik. Recomiendo el sitio a todo aquel que quiera visitar la ciudad, que no os eche atrás la ubicación en el mapa. Thank you for everything lea!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

We had an absolutely delightful two days at Rooms Yeti. The room was lovely and spacious with our own balcony. The view from the room is stunning. There was a lovely kitchen with lots of facilities to cook our own food and the family were so helpful. The bus to the city was very very easy to get and went regularly until 2.30am. It cost just under £4 for a bus pass for 24 hours which worked well for us. It was so nice to stay here away from the hustle and bustle of the main city, I 100% recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

위치, 친절, 청결 어느하나 빠지지 않고 다 좋았어요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

This place was absolutely beautiful, it was super clean and the owner was so helpful. Unfortunately it was a far from the city center, even though there were buses that would pass every 15 minutes, it is located in the country side of Dubrovnik. If you're looking for a relaxed getaway, not too close to the nightlife this is the perfect location for you. The kitchen was well equipped and there was a supermarket 5 mins away. Perfect to cook a diner and eat while watching the beautiful scenery.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.