Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roomin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
7.7

El hostal se encuentra muy bien ubicado y la atención del personal es correcta. La limpieza es justa y no posee lockers con las medidas de seguridad ni el espacio suficiente para mochila en la habitación en la que estuve. No existe la posibilidad de dejar comida en la nevera y la cocina tiene horario restringido. No hay música ni un espacio donde uno pueda ver televisión o leer relajado. Tampoco hay ordenador de cortesía. El hostel con poca inversión puede mejorar mucho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
6.0

Some lockers didn't work and were very small. Location in the city was good. There is no real hangout spot at the hostel, but there is a dining room with a big table and chairs. There wasn't a great atmosphere in general I have to say :( Kitchen is well equipped.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mkilleen76559
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
4.3

Overall this hostel is situated in a pretty gross old building and has very little atmosphere. The one thig it has going for it is a nice large kitchen and dining area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2017
5.7

Very strange atmosphere. Not hostel like in any way, shape, or form. The breakfast wasn't worth bothering about (so I went elsewhere) dry bread, or a bowl of cornflakes and that's it. Only 1 bathroom for females/males on each floor and the hot water broke whilst I was there so in the whole hostel there was only 1 bathroom for each gender. Stayed in a 6 bed room but actually there were 7 beds and only 5 lockers but I have no idea how they worked anyway. Cleaner needs to clean under the beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
5.7

A place to sleep and that's about it. Don't be afraid of staying here-- it's fine. Just really nothing special. I barely interacted with the staff except at checkin. Breakfast is pretty measly, beds are not very comfortable, lockers not really usable, etc etc. you get the idea. But it's good enough to enjoy salamanca.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2017
5.4

Roomin Hostel was perfect for the 1 night we needed in Salamanca. Relatively close to the train station (we walked with big backpacks; about 20min), and a 5 min walk will get you to Plaza Mayor! Downsides would be that there is absolutely no nightlife (at least when we were there), kitchen had dirty dishes sitting around, and no curtains on the beds. The lockers should be replaced. We did not feel safe leaving our valuables in there at all. It was so loose you could almost grab it and pull open.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.7

Muy bien situado aunque ningún lujo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.7

Would not reccomend. It is a roof over your head but not much more. Overall grimy feel, no sheets (so bring your own) and dingy bedding, cramped (i was put in an 8 person dorm in a room better suited for about 4-6 beds), tiny lockers that don't seem secure at all. Staff was pleasant and helpful but I was not comfortable or satisfied with my stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.4

It's a really good hostel! Awesome loacation, good facilities, you even get a free breakfast. We stayed in a mixed dorm and had a problem with a guy harassing us (we're two young females) they moved us away from him and locked him out of the floor level we were in so we were happy with how the situation was handled. The staff were really lovely and there was a party on Saturday night which we felt welcome to join. So the atmosphere was good as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
8.3

¿Por qué había confetti brillante de colores en el baño? ¿Eso es parte del hostal o ha habido una fiesta o...? Porque estaba ya un poco sucIo. Tampoco quedaba jabón de manos apenas, en ambos baños (¿por qué están los baños segregados por género si son individuales?). A ver, lo más importante es que el colchón era malo malísimo. Dormí regular, y al día siguiente tenía un examen así que eso no me vino bien. La persona que me atendió arriba fue muy amable. Y ya está. Muches guiris x cierto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.