Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roomin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Roomin Hostel Located at Cristo de los Milagros, 6, , Salamanca.
Roomin Hostel
Spain
Salamanca España 37001 Cristo de los Milagros, 6
81% 219
40.9680628 -5.6592764
Roomin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
6.3

First of all the location is very central so its perfect to explore the city, but you should not expect more than a bed to sleep in this hostel. Yes there is some kind of breakfast, which consists of cookies and marmelade, but nothing more, there wasn't even coffee. Also it is not very clean in the bathrooms or in the kitchen (which is well equipped).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.4

Great location and friendly staff that are happy to help, even showed me where the cool bars were and had a few drinks. Only let down was the shower was a bit average, which seems to be the case in every hostel anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 pro 2016
9.1

Very nice and great quality-price balance but very noisy - or I was so lucky to coincide with very noisy people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.4

Great place, very friendly and helpful staff, fantastic way to meet new friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

asombroso

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pedroyllera6504
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.7

Nos dejaron en la puerta 1 hora esperando porque alguien había quitado las llaves

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.6

Great location, friendly and helpful staff! Easy to make friends!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
6.3

I've been choosing this place because it has a equipped kitchen- but it wasn't very clean and it's bering used by people who apparently live there?! If it wouldn't have been for the kitchen i would have changed the hostel. It's been very noisy- guests and people who live there have been noisy till late and the hostel stuff wouldn't care about. The hostel streches over several floors. In the dorm i've been staying were just very small lockers. There wasn't much atmosphere as well..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

Everybody was friendly. Relaxed atmosphere, quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.1

I only stayed for 1 night in this hostel. It has the bare essentials. Wobbly and sqeaky beds, no hooks in the bathroom, no lockers, no private electrical socket or light, minimal breakfast. someone had taken my comforter so I had to find my own... I was in a room with 4 loud en drunk guys which didn't make this experience any better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.