Hostelworld.com

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 134 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
75% 134
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
4.3

We stayed one night. Went as a couple but put in separate rooms. I had read this in a review before but thought it was probably a one off... It isn't, apparently it happens all the time. 90% of the hostel is occupied by long termers, many had been there 6 months or more. For a one night stop over it's not good (go somewhere else!) but if you want to stay in the glebe area and get a job it's probably great. It has a 'university halls' kind of feel to it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

Really good place to stay,friendly staff and roommate,convenient to travel as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.6

Great hostel, one of the best so far. Staff very helpful and kind. Bathroom, fridge and TV in the room, that's awesome. Free washing machine and dryer, perfect for savings. Beds comfy with good bedding. Kitchen facilities are good and bu stop just across the road. Ideal for long term stayings. Definitely definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
2.9

Best description this place is disgusting. It's intended for long term accommodation and NOT short stays. Although I was in a female only form it was the most disgusting room I've ever seen. There is not a daily cleaning staff and with the other three girls practically living there the place was dirt ridden with their belongings everywhere. I had slept with my belongings on my bed as there was no place for them anywhere! The staff never addressed my concerns. DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
6.9

No bad, but no wonderful, i saw 1 cockroach, the staff is all frendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2016
8.9

one f the best hostels I have stayed in - its friendly the staff and people are helpful and welcoming and the location is fantastic. it would be even better if the kitchen didn't close so early but I cant complain I've had a fantastic stay and I would happily recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2016
10.0

第二次入住,真的很喜歡這裡,以後到雪梨八成都是住這裡了!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, nice roommates, good location as right next to the bus stop and a short walk away from light rail. Not good: My bed was very squeaky or on a water vein; I could not sleep well. Kitchen is badly appointed. Rooftop is not that fancy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.1

Free WiFi and laundry made for a very happy me! I stayed in a female 4 bed form for 25dollars and it was ensuite with a little kitchenette and TV with DVD players, room and bathroom was very clean and roommates were so lovely!!! Across the street from a delicious cheap Thai place. Bed was comfy too and the room had..... Air conditioning!!?! Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, would defo stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.0

Nice place, friendly staff and people, definitely cheap. Good for a long term stay. It's dirty but that what the price says. I think it worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.