Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Rooftop Travellers Lodge Located at 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe, Sydney.
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2037 146-148 Glebe Point Road, Glebe
75% 157
-33.8795726 151.1866486
Rooftop Travellers Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • elizjryd
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
2.0

planned a weekend in Sydney along out travels. Lied about free parking - should NOT be allowed to list themselves under that. Was told over the phone that parking was available no problem. On arrival the receptionist just kept repeating "if there's no space then to find some parking elsewhere" - no help with direction and didn't show any empathy. All areas really dirty and bedding also stained. Key cards for rooms but no lockers available for valuables in rooms. Rude staff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

We had a great time at this Hostel, all the staff was great and even though the room was fairly clean, it did not matter much as we were just staying for one night. I totally recommend it and expect to return to Sydney again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.9

Great friendly staff. Clean and nice rooftop area with kitchen. Great location with bus stop right outside the hostel. Free laundry and free wifi. Good long term rates. Only downside is that the rooftop area closes at 9 and that means the kitchen closes too. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

My favorite hostel in Sydney so far. Rooftop view was amazing. Kitchen was always clean. Staff were really friendly. The neighbourhood at night is beautiful. Liked the overall atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.0

Ihan OK paikka, mutta wifi ei oikein toiminut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
5.4

The bathroom is full of mould made me feel sick. the shower dribble out a spounge bath would of been better their was a birds nest behind the out side air conditioner next to the window that you opened for fresh air

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
8.9

Being on a budget - i booked a 4 person share room here. From the moment i arrived, i was welcomed by the wonderful staff. My room was clean, included an ensuite, free wifi, working tv, fridge & kitchennette - all this for one of the cheapest rates i could find in the city. The rooftop kitchen is large & clean (includes ovens) & you can enjoy your meal alfresco, among the backdrop of sydney's skyline. The atmosphere is super chill. Would recommend to both short & longtermers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel. One of the nicest I've ever stayed in. Only 4 person rooms which are huge and have personal fridge and bathroom and closets and all your own cutlery. It's more like having flatmates than living in a hostel. Not much of a social vibe, especially in the winter but if you want a great clean place for a good price there's no better stay in Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
4.3

Photo's are a complete misrepresentation of the hostel. Room was dirty, door on bathroom didn't lock, smelt bad.. Only plus was the TV! Staff were never at reception - be back in 10 minutes in reality was half an hour. Kitchen was also horrible, avoided cooking at all costs. Positive was the free laundry, washers and dyers worked well but apart from that tried at all costs to avoid being in the hostel as much as we could.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.6

Booked for 4 nights, stayed for 3 weeks, great accomendation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.