Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Great location. Clean place with own bathroom. Maria was very helpful. Looking forward to coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • msemifera
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.7

Literally the best hostel I've ever been to! I was really lucky with my roommates as well what I think is a big indicator. The room was very clean, the kitchen as well, what really surprised me. The kitchen is located on the rooftop what keeps the smell outside! As a smoker I appriciated the rooftop, but it's also a beautiful place to chill out in good weather. The bathroom in every room makes everything easier and the staff was always kind and helpful. I strongly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
4.3

Ambiente sujo, cheio de baratas... lavanderia é gratuito mas tem que ter sorte de estar disponível #entranafila... Quarto dividi com três pessoas e banheiro dentro de cada quarto tem que ter sorte dos seus companheiros serem limpos... .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Jasminerb
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.3

This hotel lived many university students and they maybe lived in here for a long time ,so it is like a dormitory, that is very unconvenient for travalers.And the point is the blanket and room smell disgust!!The room is very dirty and when at night ,there are lots of people scream and laughing ,so you even can't sleep at night.I suggest that travalers not come to here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.7

Es un buen hostel, esta construido con estos fines, tiene todo lo que un viajero necesita, les felicito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
4.6

The location and staff at this property was good however, the place was filthy for my standard. There was a bad smell and the air con didn't work properly. The floor stayed dirty and for the entire week I was there, it looked as though someone cleaned the bathroom once. The floor mat was old. Once bright blue now grey and brown. Toilet lid disgusting. Small fixes could really help the place but the common room is terrible. I won't even sit on one of the couches. No carpet justbad painted concret

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
8.0

My only issue was parking. I chose this hostel because it offered parking but there wasn't any available when I arrived. I parked blocks away and had to keep moving my car to adhere to time restrictions. Maybe an option to book a car space alongside ones accomodation might be beneficial? Otherwise a good stay overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.0

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and thought it was a good place for the price. It's a decent hostel with friendly staff. Wasn't super clean. Even though I saw​ them cleaning, it still seemed kinda grimy and had a smell. Wifi isn't the best but sometimes works. Lots of long termers, but the ones I met were very friendly. I liked that it was only a 4 person all female room and still cheap. Nothing fancy but an ok place to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
7.7

Trevligt hostel med rätt bra läge, en 15 minuters buss bort från city. Köksskåpen var väldigt ofräscha,gamla matrester överallt. Fin utsikt från taket, mysigt område. De städar bara när någon checkar ut vilket kan bli väldigt sällan då de flesta bor en längre tid där. Rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kaykaylicious
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel! Glebe is amazing, a lot less busy than sydney central and with its own special vibe. Even though there are mostly long-termers staying in the hostel people were really friendly, especially the reception staff (one helped me sort sh** out with my car as it broke down). Plus it's very cheap, I'd love to stay again but unfortunately it's all booked out. Cheers to you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.