Hostelworld.com

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
86% 834
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente trato ubicación cocina terraza habitaciones limpias buen wifi. 100%recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
5.7

The dorm room is crawling with bed bugs. They are everywhere. You could see dead ones laying on top of light fixtures. All stages of their life cycle were on display. I had booked for two nights but left after one. They didn't give me a refund for the second night. So if you want a lesson in bed bugs - come here! Otherwise, the hostel seemed ok. The roof top garden shower was pretty sweet. Very cheap, so i didn't really mind losing the second nights money. Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.1

We stayed in a twin room. The beds were huge and comfortable. The room was big and the whole place was clean. The aircon didn't seem to work/only worked as a fan(?) but don't know how responsive the staff would be to that as we didn't bother asking about it. The staff were nice and helpful but often hard to find in the middle of the day. Don't put food in your room as there are ants (but they seem to be a fact of life in Malaysia so far). There is a communal frigde to keep your food ants fre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
10.0

One of the cleanest and most aesthetically pleasing hostels I have stayed in in Malaysia. Because it has only one dorm, meeting quality backpackers was easy. You won't find many cliques here. The price was affordable for the this kind of quality. Definitely recommended. Stay for the weekend because Melaka can be pretty sleepy on weekdays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sherrymissing
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

地理位置很好,房间很当地特色,前台小男生还会说点中文~ 很友好~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff.good accommodation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Great place! It is clean, quiet and safe! We stayed in the double bedroom next to a rooftop with a garden shower. It had a/c and a fan plus extra towels for each guest. The staff was very friendly and everything is in walking distance. We would come again! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • draw2blue
  • Malajsie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

have all basic amenities, no complaints unless the decor is a priority to those who stay. Overall very satisfied

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jadeamanda16
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

Was a pleasant stay, nice staff and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.7

This was my first stay and I was so pleasantly surprised by the room I was given, I booked an additional night. Melakka does not really offer much more than the weekend night markets, the really fantastic historic districts and 3 nights maybe really was one too many. But one has to give Melakka more thant tje usual one or two nights to really explore it. The Rooftop GH offers a nice relaxed atmosphere and full self-catering options. The staff is really helpful and I would strongly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.