Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka Located at 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka, Melaka.
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
Malaysia
Melaka 75200 39, Jalan Kampong Pantai, Melaka
87% 852
2.1969309 102.2490584
Roof Top Guest House and Hostel Melaka
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Une auberge super spacieuse et propre, tres bien située , et un roof top sympa pour les débuts ou fin de soirée :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Top top top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.3

Staff is very kind and friendly. Location is good. But small insects were in the room. Rooms and shower are cleanness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

I had booked a 4 bed dorm but I ended up sharing a 2 person double with another girl. Sweeet! Theres free cake in the kitchen so make sure you try it. Locations brilliant, its basically behind the dutch square. Security is top notch, private lockers, good air con. The only cons for me were the small toilet shower combo and lack of atmosphere. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

Das Roof Top Guest House ist ein ruhiges Hostel (zumindest als ich da war, waren nicht viele andere Backpacker im Hostel, Leute kennenlernen daher eher schwierig). Die Zimmer sind von der Grösse relativ gross & die Badezimmer sauber, die Lage auch gut ca 5min vom Zentrum entfernt. Einchecken musste ich bei einem Kaffee auf der anderen Strassenseite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfect. Has a great Location. There is a garden shower. It is clean, the blankets are clean and smell nice. There is every day a cake for guests te eat. The people are very nice! The veda are queen size not to hard and not to soft matras. Stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

Hier had ik echt wel een beetje het gevoel dat ik thuis was. In een groot eengezinswoning met mijn eigen kamer. De mensen waren erg vriendelijk en ook de jongeman van de receptie en de bar schuintegenover het hostel (waar je je moet melden voor het inchecken) heeft goed zijn best gedaan om even een praatje te maken! Het was schoon, en mooi. De locatie is goed (vlakbij de rivier). Zelf wel even ontbijt regelen, maar dat doe je gewoon bij de River side cafe tegenover het hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel to stay in when you are visiting Melaka. Staff is giving you helpful information how to explore the city. Beds are clean and comfy. Even free water, tea and coffee is provided which is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.3

Nice hostel but lacks atmosphere with limited facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
9.7

It is a quite nice place for you to have a short time stay. Staffs are very friendly, even the foreigners that stay in the guest house are also kind and friendly. We have a short time chit chat and well, it is a good experience. Good suggestion for you to stay there. I will definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.