Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
87% 825
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

El personal de acogida muy atento y servicial, el orden y la limpieza muy bien llevados, lo único el suelo del baño a veces un poco mojado todo, sumado a la regla de no llevar zapatos puede llegar a ser incomodo, no para mi porque yo me adapto a todo y con el buen rollo que reina en este hostel para mi eso son minuencias, pero la remarco para los tikismikis. En general muy bien, bien situado cerca del casco antiguo y buena relacion calidad precio. Lo unico que la cocina no tiene fogones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Our stay here was absolutely wonderful we wished we could have stayed longer. Sylvia is amazing and extremely helpful giving us advice on everything to do as well as tours and day trips. Awesome atmosphere as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

We had a very pleasant stay at Rolling stone hostel. The hostess greeted us in an exeptional manner altough we didn't arrive before elleven in the evening. She was very helpful with everything and very energetic. In the rooms the ceiling is very high and there are big windows out to the street. The livingroom is big with a comfortable sofa, and the kitchen has all you need, even a little breakfast with tea and coffee in the mornings, all free. We recommend Rolling stone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

only like a 5 min walk to the center of the old town, a quick bus trip from the station, a nice quiet spot to stay. the host was very friendly and gave heaps of advice about where to eat, where to go, what to see etc. if i get to brasov again, i would definitely stay here once more! thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great owners! Sylvia is very charismatic and wants to help! She even sets up a tour of all the castles near Brasov for less than $40. The hostel is different than other hostels because it feels more like a home than a hostel. There is even a dog and a cat there. The location can't be better. Only a 1-minute walk to an authentic Romanian restaurant and only a 6 minute walk to the old town. Everything is clean and tidy! Recommend this hostel to everyone!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

I cant rave enough about this hostel! One of the best. Super friendly hosts who gave lots of tips, a map, and helped us out with directions and the best food options. They upgraded us to a private room since it wasnt busy, and the bathroom was very clean. Also they have the CUTEST hostel dog and cat who are sooo lovable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.3

Recomiendo el hostal, es tranquilo y tiene lo que se necesita para su corta estadía. El servicio es amigable y nos explicó un poco sobre al ciudad y nos dio tips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
2.0

Worst hostel ever!! Much better hostels elsewhere in the city. The person at rolling stone gave me fake prices for buses to and from bran castle just to make me take their tour. Also gave me very bad exchange rates for things. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I felt very welcome! Easy to arrive (thanks to the information read on the webpage), nice staff, clean, confortable, in the hearth of the city, trip organized to the neighbours (Bran, Rasnov, Sinaia, kitchen ok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent staff. We were a group of 15 students, each of us had his own key and his own locker. We have book three rooms including one non-mixed room and when we arrived, we eventually asked for two bigger mixed rooms of 8 beds, which was accepted. The receptionist was flexible and thoughtful, he offered us an extra room for one person of the group who suffered of asthma and wanted more air to breath. Plus, the hotel is very well located in Sibiu just next to the main city squares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.