Hostelworld.com

Rolling Stone Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Rolling Stone Hostel Located at 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei, Brasov.
Rolling Stone Hostel
Romania
Brasov 500133 2a Strade Piatra Mare, Schei
71% 816
45.6361456 25.5784088
Rolling Stone Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I felt very welcome! Easy to arrive (thanks to the information read on the webpage), nice staff, clean, confortable, in the hearth of the city, trip organized to the neighbours (Bran, Rasnov, Sinaia, kitchen ok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.4

Excellent staff. We were a group of 15 students, each of us had his own key and his own locker. We have book three rooms including one non-mixed room and when we arrived, we eventually asked for two bigger mixed rooms of 8 beds, which was accepted. The receptionist was flexible and thoughtful, he offered us an extra room for one person of the group who suffered of asthma and wanted more air to breath. Plus, the hotel is very well located in Sibiu just next to the main city squares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2016
6.6

Me and my friends just stayed there, we were only looking for a place to spend the night, it had all the facilities but nothing spectacular about it. It was good that the street was not so transitted because we could park our car on the street. Close to the city center but anyway the city is not that big.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2016
7.7

Excelente el servicio del personal aunque las duchas dejaban bastante que desear: estaba roto el sujetador del rociador en todos los baños.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2016
3.7

- Price was more expensive than some much better 3star hotels in the main square in the old town. - Poor services, poor installations. - People do not respect the other guests: much noise and laughter from 6 in the morning and could not sleep from then. - Lack of privacy, our room had a fully clear transparent window without curtains that faced to the entry. - Unprofessional service.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2015
5.7

Stayed in this hostel for 2 nights then mooved to another place. The people were drinking alcohol inside the dorm during all my stay there. On the second night they were accompanied by the other group of people drinking on the kitchen. Nobody could sleep. The staff just disappeared. We didn't have the breakfast because of the hollidays so I've bought some food and put it in the fridge. In the morning most of it also desappeared. Probably guys who were drinking wanted something to eat.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 pro 2015
9.1

老板娘很热情,向我们介绍了相关的旅游路线,还有提供到布兰城堡旅游的服务。当天晚上我们到的时候正好碰上另外一个五人团的小伙子们,超级热情,有些招架不住…设施什么的都还齐全,不过柜子没有锁。浴室只有两个。不过我们只住一晚,觉得都还行吧。地理位置不错,走几步就能到景点。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2015
8.6

Very helpful ! Too bad they don't have a parking as it's written on the website..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.