Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rolling Stone Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 srp 2017
7.4

This is a hostel that feels homey; it has a nice dining and living room space. It is very clean and the hosts were helpful though definitely frazzled when I was there as the hostel was fully booked and very very busy. The only downside I saw to this hostel is the lack of toilets, only 1 per floor and it seems each floor sleeps around 20 people. This made for waits for showers/the toilet that were sometimes longer than convenient. Location is pretty good, short walk to main square.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.7

A good hostel to use for a night ot two. It was full when we were there and the atmosphere was a little odd. Unfortunately, there was no safe place to store luggage or personal belongings but everybody was in the same boat so you had to trust them. The showers and the kitchen were good and the two lovely sisters who run the hostel were very helpful and bubbly - they gave us lots of information on check in and were helpful with booking daytrips!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
4.0

There was no key for the entrance door and the door of the room, and no way to lock the lockers. No privacy in the bathroom due to the transparent window towards the garden. No wi-fi in our room. Everywhere in the house there were signs with red letters about the rules of the place, which was really disturbing. And the stuff was not that helpful, they only cared if you obey those rules and to sell to you some overpriced trips. I think there are much better hostels in Brasov.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.9

Perfectly located hostel with super friendly and helpful staff. This is not a party hostel, but it has a really good and social vibe where you can easily meet fellow travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

WE HAVE a really good experience. The host Diana was a wonderful person and we felt home from day one. I would definitely recommend the place to other travelers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmaoldfield9683
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.1

Had a great stay in the Rolling Stone Hostel. The staff were very welcoming and helped organise day trips out for us. The room was extremely nice! Definitely the nicest hostel we've ever stayed in. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
2.3

The staff was not interested iin the customers at all. There were no lockers as was described. Even the doors couldn't be locked. It was terrible. I would not recommend going there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Rolling Stone was a nice place, and had an interesting feel that you were actually in someone's house as it had a living room and even a friendly policy of shoes off before entering. The staff openly made sure you were fully aware of the tour options upon arrival as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.7

I did not appreciate Rolling stone hostel.. Lots of beds to close to each other without a minium of privacity. Hostel fully booked and What i could see, only one shower for man and another one for women. More than 1h wait to take a shower. Bedroom's light... woke up too early in the morning due to missing courtains at windown. When I could sleep again, a cat got into the bedroom and a girl, who is afraid of cat, started screaming...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Good place to stay with a good atmosphère. The girl in the reception was a bit busy but it was fine. There is a dorm where is a bit loud because it's close to the common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.