Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
6.6

I usually choose to stay at Rock and Wood because of my experiences each time. Friendly staff, quick an easy check-in, great coffee and good food. Everything is usually pretty good, however, this past weekend we had a couple issues. 1, our room had a distinct sewer/washroom smell and I approached the front desk but nothing was done because all of the rooms were booked up. 2, there was a family staying across the hall from us, and their child cried for 4-5 hours non-stop. Impossible to sleep!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel , really nice and beautiful ambiente, garden and decoration, good location . The staff could have been nicer and more competent though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
8.6

Really nice outdoor patio space, good sized rooms, common bathrooms for floor werevwry clean and always available. Location somewhat far from downtown area but can taxi or take metro fairly easily

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

Well well well, what have we got here then? A banging hostel that's what. Rock & woody is one of me all time greats. A classic setup- perfect showers, good laundry system, decent toilets and clean rooms. What more can you want ay? But oh yes there's more, much more. Classic restaurant with half decent prices for very decent meals- BANG. Pool table- BANG. No curfew- BANG. Helpful staff- BANG. And to bang it all off the price is right for a top night in this top Shanghai hostel- BAAAANG. Big lov

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed the stay. The staff was very friendly and supportive. They helped us booking other things and translated for us.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Rock&Wood. Staff were always friendly - not effusive but genuinely friendly and helpful - which is not always the case at hostels. I must say I got lost getting to the hostel the first time.. I am not sure but the directions given on the web site did not emphasise exiting out of the Line 2 station (Zhongshan Park) via Exit 7. When you exit through Exit 7 and turn left, you cannot get lost. I will be back.. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mzothner
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.9

Great place for foreigners. Met so many people from around the world and learnt so much. The location is great, about a 10 minute walk to metro line 2. The food at the bar is decent and most employees can speak decent English

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

I had a really good time here! Only thing is that I booked an all female dorm, and ended up with all old men, which is fine but still not what I paid for. Other than that I loved it here and will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
7.4

武夷路から小道を入った所の素敵なホステルでした。中山公園駅にも廷安西路駅にも徒歩圏内だしタクシーもつかまりやすい立地で、竹のある中庭やフロント奥のくつろぎスペース等の雰囲気もなかなか。ただ、私の泊まった女性ドミトリー部屋が4階なのにエレベーターがなく、重いトランクを持っての上り下りは頑張りました。シャワー室の清潔さは中国にしてはまぁまぁ。シャワー室の床の清潔さを気にする方はビーチサンダルを持って行くと尚良いと思います。アメニティはなく、タオルも2元でレンタルでした。夜は静かでぐっすり眠る事が出来ました。フロントのお姉さんがチェックインやチエックアウトの際に私の名前を中国語で呼んでくれたり、フレンドリーでした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel with a really laid-back atmosphere! The food is affordable and really good, the showers and toilets super clean, the beds comfortable. Staying in the beautiful common area is really agreable, the music is nice and it's easy to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.