Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2943
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel, i always stay here when I am in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
4.6

The staff on the phone and arrival was Not polite and didn't help me or answer any of my questions. The reason why I booked the room was because me and my husband decided to fly to Shanghai last minute to enjoy my birthday in a different city. I booked a double bed room and was sent an email with booking confirmation for a 6 dorm bed. When I got there I was told our room had a problem and we had an "upgrade" to twin room which was cold dirty and not what we wanted.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.7

WOW I have stayed at alot of hostels and this is the best one by far!!! the showers were better than my own shower at home. REALLY AMAZING VIBES a little hard to find but deff worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

Everything was ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

6인실 여성 전용 방에 4박 묵었습니다. 난징동루나 와이탄 등 완전 도심에 가까운 숙소는 아니지만, 지하철역이 근처에 두개나 있어서 크게 불편하지는 않았습니다. 오히려 진짜 사람사는 분위기가 나는 동네였고, 마당과 1층 휴식공간이 마음에 들어 예약했던 숙소입니다. 저는 중국어를 못했는데, 직원들이 친절하게 영어로 설명해주었어요. 중국은 한국과 다르게 입식이라서 방안에서 편하게 신을 슬리퍼가 필요한데 카운터에서 빌려달라고 하면 빌려줍니다! 세면대옆에 있는 헤어드라이기가 바람이 약한데 이것도 카운터에서 드라이기 빌릴 수 있어요! 체크아웃할때 반납하면 됩니다. 전문적으로 청소하시는 분들이 있어서 욕실과 화장실은 깨끗하고요. 대신 방에 있는 테이블이 조금 지저분했던 것 빼면 전체적으로 깨끗했어요. 침대시트는 4일중에 한번 교체해주셨어요. 침대랑 이불이 푹신해서 잠이 잘왔습니다. 도미토리라도 개인 사물함이 있어서 개인 짐 분실우려는 없습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

Great Hostel! Nice Staff, clean rooms, comfortable mattresses, in a quiet street but not to far from the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hansdoede
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, but some of the staff were not friendly at all. Our double room was as small as it could get, with no windows. Not the nicest room I've been, but the common area is okay and the food is quite nice and at a fair price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
8.9

Easily one of the best hostels I've stayed in. The staff were very helpful and friendly, the location was very nice and had a massive mall 10 minutes away, and there were tons of friendly people I met while staying here. First time I've had this soft a bed in a long time! Definite recommend if you are looking for a hostel in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.4

Close to the subway.The staff were very nice and good at English even Cantonese.The atsmophere was warm.The standard room was small but the bathroom was very nice.Like the decorations in hostel and we can get the discount of the coffee shop in it.Slient and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your good comments, hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.6

L'auberge n'est qu'à 20 minutes en métro de People's Square ou de Xintiandi. Les espaces publics sont agréables et le personnel est accueillant. J'avais une chambre double privée accessible directement par l'extérieur en passant par la cour intérieure dotée d'un joli bassin d'eau avec des poissons rouges. La chambre était très correcte et le lit juste assez confortable. La belle salle de bain privée est un plus (grande douche avec pommeau moderne). Par contre, l'éclairage est faible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.