Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,847 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
87% 2847
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

완전 추천합니다 가기 전에 리뷰에서 영어 쓰는 사람에게만 친절하고 중국어 쓰는 사람에게는 불친절하다고해서 걱정했는데요 스탭들 너무너무 친절하고 위치도 번화가 나가기 매우 편합니다. 청결도 좋구요. 샤워실도 1명씩 들어갈 수 있게 분리되어 있어서 좋아요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
6.9

Right choice for backpackers who want to visit Shanghai. Cozy and friendly atmosphere. Location was good near to main road and street foods. Staffs are nice (Thanks Sally for your hospitality). Will definitely return if i had chance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yangyangrock
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
8.6

It's clean,quiet,but the atmosphere is not good,no hostel activities(well,at least they didn't tell me when I check in ) and the most bad thing is that the price of the Hostelworld shows is difference when you check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.4

While there is always room for improvement, Rock and Wood hostel earns its reputation as one of Shanghai's best hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

Good hostel, slick bar downstairs. You could only consume food and drink you bought in the bar in the hostel communal areas, which was fairly pricey. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.0

The location is pretty cool - not on Nanjing road in the mad hustle and bustle, but in a leafier neighbourhood. Is a 10 min walk to the nearest metro station, which was fine for me. There's a nice garden and bar area. There was an interesting mix of people - some seemed a bit more longer term, as in they were living there for a few weeks whilst searching for an apartment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

The hostel is well located with lots of good street food vendors close by and easy to get to by metro. The common area is very beautiful with a pond. The rooms are small, but homely (ours had no window to the street, so no traffic noise at all and the aircon made it nice and cool inside. The bathroom was clean, the bed comfy. Towels got changed daily. While they have a fridge for guests no outside food can be consumed in the common area, as they have a restaurant/bar operating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

This is a great hostel. Easy to access, nice and helpful staff, and comfortable atmosphere. The only thing made me a bit less satisfactory is the en-suite I booked has no window to outside but to corridor instead, and the light inside room is too dim and no one replace faulty bulb of table lamp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Easy to find . Safe. Lovely común área good place to meet People

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

This is a nice place to stay. The staff were very helpful in booking a flight for me when I was having problems with my credit card. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.