Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
86% 2781
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

Ambiente semplice ma accogliente, è presente la cucina, biliardo, wifi ovunque ed il personale è disponibile. Pulizia sopra la media, la doccia purtroppo non si trova in tutti piani. Stanza un po' piccola per la camerata mista da 4 persone ma tutto sommato accettabile. 8 minuti a piedi dalla stazione metro più vicina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

great hostel no complaints, it has been said to be 15 mins from the metro, in reality its about 10. otima hostel eu acreditava que o hostel era localisada 15 minutos a pe desde o metro mais eu chegei apartir de 10 minutos caminhando.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

A quiet, well-equipped hostel in a decent part of town, ~10 minutes from two different subway stations. Lockers were free, beds were comfy, showers clean and hot, and there were lots of guidebooks to borrow and peruse over a cheap, cold beer in the bar. As a solo traveller, I found the atmosphere a little dead, and the staff a little colder than at other hostels in China, though not unfriendly. Would stay again if I were in a group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel! The staff was very helpful, there was a big common room where you could sit down and have some coffee or beer and talk to other people that were travelling. The furniture was well mantained and looked like as it was new. The bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were ok. The only thing is that the floor was not always clean, specially under the beds, but apart from that I totally reccomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is good as the hostel is only a 10/15 minute walk from Metro Line 2, which is useful for a lot of the sights in central Shanghai. I stayed in a 6-bed female dorm, which was clean and spacious. Toilet and shower facilities are clean. I didn't experience any issues with the wifi. I was travelling alone and met fellow travellers from the hostel to explore the city with. A great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

Good for getting the metro, but if you want to go out in the centre after the metro shuts it will cost you 40 yuan + to get back to the hostel. Comfy beds & good showers. Showers only on the 3rd floor. Good restaurant with good atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers and room to keep belongings

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

We stayed in a private room which was really clean, comfortable and had a window which made it bright and sunny! The walk to the Metro only takes 5 minutes which is great, baring in mind it's not the closest hostel (proximity) to the centre of Shanghai. The bar area was good for socialising and the food/ drinks were okay prices for a hostel. Had a great relaxing stay here and would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Nice stay there, I booked a deluxe double bed room. It's located in the backyard of the hostel, not very big but quite cozy. The food they provide was amazing, delicious exactly especially for the Spanish set. The staff there were very helpful so I had a wonderful time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

Well placed, and comfortable. Clean rooms and kind staff, but the days we were there there was not a good atmosphere. Anyway, I recommend it for future times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.7

Hostel is clean and well kept. The atmosphere is different to other hostels, as there doesn't seem to be a lot of mingling between groups. Bar staff are very nice and speak good English, however the staff at reception speak less English, so should you encounter the smallest problem you may enter difficulties (it feels like you are bothering the staff and they don't really want to help). Ample facilities, but could do with putting more activities on in the evenings/advising on day activities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to leave you such a bad experience, as well as valuable suggestions, we will solve the problem, look forward to your stay again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.