Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
17 srp 2017
6.3

A really nice place, looks beautiful but is more for people on holidays. More suitcases than backpacks ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.4

Staff didn't all speak such good English and location is not so central, but clean and pleasant lounge area. Not bad value either

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

The room is quite dark and a bit smelled, but the furniture is new. Wi-fi signal stable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments, Because the room is an inner window, it may not be very well ventilated. We will pay attention to this problem, but the room with the window will not have this problem

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. Very nice common room and outdoor garden, as well as book exchange area - comfortable, relaxing, homey atmosphere - also, the food the hostel has is quite good!! Also the coffee. Room was nice, clean, small - mattress a bit uncomfortable. The showers are a bit moldy. Incense burned in the morning, smells great. Very relaxing and comfortable hostel - no party atmosphere here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments, we will try our best to do better and look forward to seeing you again

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel! The room was very clean and spacious. The location is also super convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much, hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.4

I stayed there for 4 nights. The common room is closing at 1:00 a.m. That's really too bad, because a common room should be open for longer. The atmosphere is so so. The wifi was the whole time not really working. The staff could just sometimes help. I would not go again because there are probably better Hostels around. Maybe just a personal opinion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

‘good atmosphere. very professional. good facilities. staffs are friendly and helpful and have good understanding of English.’

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

good atmosphere. very professional. good facilities. staffs are friendly and helpful and have good understanding of English.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your comments, we will try our best to do better and look forward to seeing you again

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
4.0

The showers were disgusting and had mold everywhere. The front desk staff, while not mean, weren't very friendly with advice and maps and places to go/things to see and you could "rent" a map of the city. Never again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm sorry to give you such a bad experience. We have free maps to use, but you'll have to pay if you need to take it away! Of course it's brand new. So there must be some misunderstanding! About the sanitation of shower room, we can increase the intensity that sweep, hope to give future guest more clean shower experience Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.0

The location was good. Near to good locations that we could visit and see in Shanghai. The staff was nice, friendly. We also got an early checkin which was great! But it would have been great if there was an elevator as we had to drag our luggage up for four flights of stairs. And the rooms on top really need better air conditioning due to the heat. Otherwise it was a good experience overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your valuable advice, because only four floors of our hostel, so there is no elevator, but if your luggage is heavy, we can help you, also if you do not need it, you can drop your luggage in our luggage room on the first floor, it is also very convenient!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Honestly couldn't be happier. Beautiful spot. You'll love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! hope to see you next time!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.