Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • matttamb
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

Incredible downstairs courtyard and entrance, definitely a change having travelled all over China. The downstairs acts as a beautiful library cafe bar where you can chill. Rooms were kept clean daily (a huge plus for Chinese standards). The only downside was the 4th floor was extremely busy with servant quarters, going in and out constantly and slamming doors. For the price of a 4 bed dorm, I'd want bathrooms inside the dorm, but know this is uncommon in China anyway. Beds were extremely comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.9

Bathrooms separate from the dorm room, nice offerings of western food and alcoholic drinks in the restaurant (about 25 kuai for a meal, 25 kuai for a drink), really nice environment in the common area. Friendly cat downstairs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

I come here regularly it is my go to hostel in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

The staff is incredible! Evan is the dude! I stay here every time I'm in Shanghai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • celyn27849
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Second time at the hostel, would definitely recommend it, will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.6

Clean, comfy beds, bathrooms and shower rooms very clean, very spacious area downstairs for relaxing and so on. Pool table is great too. Wifi a bit patchy but otherwise no faults.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.9

Good clean place. A bit away from the city centre, but a 10 minute walk gets you to the metro. Would stay again easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hindrike
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Stayed at Rock&Wood for one night in the female 6-bed dorm. The hostel was very clean, staff was friendly and spoke good English. Food and drinks might have the best value for money in Shanghai. The hostel is a bit far out but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 úno 2017
9.7

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at. I can say this is by far one of the best places I have stayed ever. It is comparable to some of the top hotels. The room is large, the bathroom is large, and the entire place is extremely clean. There is an awesome bar/grill with some of the cheapest food in the area. The breakfast is always worth it. The staff are all capable of English and helpful with sites to see and directions. Overall, one of my favourite parts of Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.9

THe Hotel is okay, but the room was small, the window was opening on the Floor and the atmosphere is not very welcoming

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.