Hostelworld.com

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel Located at No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District, Shanghai.
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai 200050 No.615 Lane, ZhaoHua Road, Changning District
83% 2540
31.2117921 121.4204692
Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hy881130
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Great place overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.3

A great hostel (although more expensive than I'm used to paying). Easy to find, in a nice neighbourhood with a nearby metro station to allow you to easily access rest of the city. Rooms spacious. Very clean. Comfy beds. Staff helpful & speak good English. Common area a lovely place to meet new people and the garden is super nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jnanakorn7503
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

I had good experience, i think you should a door that can scan our hostel cards so that we dont have to ring the bell and wake up the guy to open the doors, i came in both nights at 4m and had to wake up the guy...and also...when i left at 6am, i had to ring the bell for him to let me leave, I left at 6am to the airport so there was no one to return my 100rmb and i left the key and keycard on the desk . if I told them earlier that i was leaving at 6am they would have be able to check me out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.3

Great place to stay in Shanghai. Very easy to find from the South Railway Station. Excellent/helpful staff. Food was "so so". Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are so happy you like our hostel, we will do the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.0

Good atmosphere, great facilities. A little bit away from the centre of the action, but definitely still a great location. I had a good nights' rest here for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.7

Really lovely hostel, the female dorm room is tiny and not anywhere to put your big luggage but there are lockers for your smaller a valuables that fit your day bag etc. Location is great, easy to get to the metro. Staff very friendly and helpful and the bar/social area is nice, as is the food. The muesli for breakfast was lovely! Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks!would you mind let us know how we can do the best for you guys!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.1

Checkin staff were great no issue with help or answering questions.Stayed in 4bed dorm and it was decent, bed was comfy which was great. Food was nice and decent prices, location is great for metro station really walkable and nice restaurant / bars. Would happily stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. Do you mind tell us our shortcomings in our Security ,FAcilities and Cleanliness?And we will try to improve it .Thank you !

  • Anotherless
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

很不错的地方。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi非常感谢您的评论,期待您的下次入住!

  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.7

A really good hostel, good value for the money. The closest subway station is 15min away, hence 4/5 for the location. I had troubles getting in the hostel when I came back at around 2am, but no major problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • irgensmoller
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel! Would absolutely stay here again if I came back. Great vibes, very easy to meet people and had a very cozy hang out area, yet was still pretty large. Showers were awesome; never ran out of hot water. The fish pond and bamboo garden was unique and added to the overall vibe. I liked the location because it didn't seem so touristy and you could walk to some great street food. Only downside was that it was a little bit of a walk to the metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for vary much! we are hope to see you again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.