Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock&Wood International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel and wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

I'm a solo traveller and this was a good place to meet other people at the bar downstairs (felt like a hotel communal area it was so nice) with pool table and lovely outside area with pond and fish. Good showers and clean 6 person dorm I stayed in. On line 2 on the subway so easy to quickly get to the main sights and the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.1

Good looking hostel. Prety clean. Plenty of showers and toilets. Definitely needs work when it comes to the staff. Check-in was very transactional with very little information provided. No city maps (only provided a hop on/off bus map to navigate), couldn't give me any food suggestions, barely any info on sites to see. My locker lock was broken and needed to be replaced. Stray cats roaming around, hopping on and off tables. Atmosphere was dull for solo travellers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.3

This hostel has a great atmosphere, friendly staff, nice common areas and comfortable beds. Lockers (with padlocks) are provided, as is bedding, and towels are available for rent at 2RMB. They also give you your first coffee half price and the bar/restaurant has plenty of choice. Showers were hot. It was generally kept clean, with just the odd dirty corner, but nothing to complain about. Staff spoke good English. Location close to metro, though staying around Nanjing road would be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Nice courtyard. A lot of Restaurants nearby. Metro station not that far away. Nice skyline view from 4th floor rooms, but you hear freeway. But comparativly calm. Very good deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
8.6

The Hostel is not accepting foreign creditcards. The rate must be paid in cash during check in. But overall a nice hostel with a relaxing ambience and a good breakfast. I will stay there again during my next Shanghai weekend trip. 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.1

The place is a bit far from Du Pong airport. However, it's an extremely easy commute to get there--only one subway and across two streets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pramara746
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

good place, but should improve on cleanliness!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at in China. Stayed in a spacious room, clean, bright nice timber decor / floor. Fantastic area to relax including both bar and table and chairs and sofa well away from the bar for those wanting quiet seclusion. Nice garden as well. Whole place has a great feel to it. It is not in the downtown area, but is well served by subway and a great new bus service #71 that has its own bus lane and gets you to the downtown area. Staff both friendly and helpful. Coffee good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed here on two different nights with a gap in between. The first night they gave my bed away as I was later than expected due to plane delays. However, they offered the couch at a reduced rate. Despite the offer we weren't best pleased. However, on the second night we had no such issues. The place is a little difficult to find, however, it's close to two metro stations. It has a bar and friendly staff. Beds are comfortable and are everything you'd expect for the price. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.