Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
2.9

건물 들어가자마자 습하고 쾌쾌한 냄새에 사진과 완전 다른 주방분위기라 지나만가는데도 불쾌했구요 직원분이 친절하게 방으로 안내해줘서 따라가는데 방 들어가자마자 6-7명 20살 영국여자애들이 그 좁아터진 바닥에 앉아서 술판을 벌리고 있더라구요 사람 둘도 못지나갈정도로 침대와 침대 사이 간격 엄청 좁구요 침대 아래에 사물함 같은거 아예 없어서 불안해서 제 배낭 2층침대 제 발 아래에 두고 잤어요 직원분은 방 안에 그 난리가 난 걸 보고도 아무말도 안하시길래 제가 다시 내려가서 혹시 방을 바꿀 수 있냐고 했는데 다른 12인실엔 남자들만 있다고 차라리 시끄러운 여자애들 있는 방이 낫지않겠냐고 하길래 결국 안바꿨어요 여자애들은 12시쯤 우르르 나갔다가 새벽 4시에 다시 와서 3차 술파티 하더라구요 이건 룸메 어떻게 만나냐에따라 다르지만 방 자체 분위기도 감옥같고 습해서 다음날 숙소 바로 옮겼어요 혹시 머무르신다면 파티있는 금-토는 피하시는 것 추천드려요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.4

I think my only true complaint is that there weren't lockers in the room we stayed in. Granted, travelers code is a thing, but I would have still liked to lock up at least my valuables. I also wish there was some sort of protein at breakfast, just some salami or something like that. But I had a great time and this definitely was a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

It was annoying having to card-swipe through two doors just to access a sink or toilet, and there was no fan or AC in our stuffy rooms, meaning hell on hot days. Other than that, you can meet cool people here, the staff are competent and friendly, the beds are comfortable, showers are excellent and spacious, and the kitchen is fantastic. Cheap laundry & a basic breakfast is included. It does stay noisy until late on weekend nights but overall I slept well. Recommended in Bristol!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.3

Had a good stay here! It's a large hostel with a lot of space, good facilities (has its own kitchen) and a bar and pizza place on site. The location is bang in the centre of Bristol, so you're never too far away from your hostel. It's also great value for cheap rates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
3.7

One of the dirtiest hostels I've been to - floors cracking and peeling, b'room soap dispensers going unfilled. The beds are awful. There are almost no working power points in the rooms (about two between 4 beds). People in the beds that are in the middle of the room, some corners and all top bunks have absolutely no access to to them. Most of the storage cages are broken so you cannot lock your stuff away. Wifi was unusable. Kicked off every 90 seconds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • alisoun2043
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.6

Great location and excellent facilities (the showers are hot and will blast your face off). Only downsides are the lack of personal lockers (you have to bother the receptionists to get your stuff) and the lack of a 'backpackers hostel atmosphere' due to the size. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zoebegg
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great people, great atmosphere, just great in general!!! Definitely would recommend it!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

overall all a pretty decent place to stay, the location was amazing with everything in a walkable distance. only annoying thing if you get the room next to the lounge you have to walk quite far for both the shower and toilets. would recommend, but a bit on the quiet side now, not many communal events organised for solo travellers looking to ale some mates!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
7.4

Positives Points : Bathrooms Free breakfast Negative points : Very noisy the night Matress and pillow very hard Safe : not safe. Thérèsa is not vérification of the Id when we pick an item up ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is as good as you see in the photos, the staff is really friendly and the place was very clean. The location is also good, not far from the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.