Hostelworld.com

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
79% 1489
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
5.7

Kitchen very busy with long stayers. Large open lounge a bit soulless. Rooms are ok but very little luggage space, a bit crammed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.0

Our room was small but nice, however the sheet was dirty. We had a double room which is on the first floor making it very loud as it's just next to the massive kitchen and common room. The atmosphere is a bit weird and we had to go upstairs for showers and toilets which is very annoying. The bathrooms were very dirty... Definitely not worth the money. Thankfully we were here only for one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.4

Since this was my first hostel experience I didn't know what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised with how good everything was. Staff was helpful and friendly, the facilities were quality as well and overall I would say you get a great return for what you pay for your stay there. Keep rockin' Rock'n'Bowl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.6

It was frustrating in the morning because all of the toilets were being cleaned at the same time so I wasn't allowed to shower or use the bathroom before I checked out. Other than that the hostel was clean and safe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
7.1

Nice place, would go again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
6.3

Pros: clean bed sheets, clean kitchen, free breakfast Cons: even though they have an army of cleaners everyday, I found some of the private toilets stank! I'll give them the effort for trying though. Our room was right next to the entertainment lounge room and was SUPER noisy. No room should be situated that close to the lounge room with no door or divider to help break off the noise. The halls have a pungent cleaning smell and the carpet could do with a refurbish too. Not value for money!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CaitlinSmollett
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Big hostel with great areas to meet people - perfect for a solo traveller. Location is great and kitchen is big. It's quite loud until late if that's something that bothers you, but otherwise I had no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.3

Noisy at the beginning of the night, but very good bed ! Bathroom to share with other room. I had a good night on this hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, la gente del staff súper buena onda, el lugar es gigante, está buenísimo! Saludos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.0

Amazing hostel, enough space to move, big rooms and a good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.