Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • robco82
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.7

Fantastic place to stay, great if you like getting out at night. No lockers in the rooms or ensuite, the bathrooms are good but not great, if the showers didn't run out of hot water they'd be excellent. Very comfortable beds with quality bedding. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.1

No puede estar más céntrico. Muy bueba atmósfera. Sábanas limpias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

Good location, huge space (common area), clean room. A bit noisy because of the pub. Nice place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
7.4

Do not book if you are in a large group. Without informing you they will split your group up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
6.9

The vibe in the hostal was great, people were nice . There were a few small issues which is why i will not become a long termer. Water pressure and hygiene was rather poor - even for a hostal. I couldn't even wash my hands in the sink the flow was so low. Male staff member on the desk was incredibly rude to two of my female friends upon checkout to the point where they both text me individually after to tell me about him. There were no in room lockers for valuables. Bar was awesome all else ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
6.6

Decent place and was a laugh to stay at, sharing a room with others you noticed that the beds weren't changed between people but apart from that and the lingering smell it's good positioning and pretty chilled

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.9

el hostel tiene toda la onda, pero es muy grande y vive gente, ahi. el desayuno es bueno y la ubicacion tambien. lo unico que tengo para decir es que estaban arreglando el baño de la planta baja, donde me hospede y para ir tenia que ir hasta el segundo piso! pero bristol, hace que no te importe nada de esto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
6.3

Hostel was very central, great access to Bristol. Didn't use the facilities. I would have liked there to have been more security for my possessions like a locker in the room etc. however everything was civil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Very good stayed for one night, no issues and had a good time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

Great location close to the bus station and you can get around Bristol by foot. Some of the staff were extremely helpful others were very clueless making the process of checking in and out long and difficult not great after a long and tiring journey. Beds were comfy showers were clean but unisex and there were toenails on the ground which they didn't clean for the 3 days I stayed. Toilets were always gross.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.