Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rock N Bowl Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,561 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Rock N Bowl Hostel Located at 22 Nelson Street, Bristol, Bristol.
Rock N Bowl Hostel
England
Bristol BS1 2LA 22 Nelson Street, Bristol
82% 1561
51.4563234 -2.5936692
Rock N Bowl Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.0

Very very noisy at night, but for the rest is perfect, the kitchen is great and also the living room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ebonysteele7000
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

The hostel has an awesome feel with graffiti all through the hostel. It's also had great communal spaces and is really clean. The only negative was the staff didn't really sell the amazing city Bristol is, when we asked what to do they had no real suggestions or enthusiasm about places to go and walking tours. I would highly recommend Canteen a cool place with really reasonable priced amazing food and live music, Stoke Crofts a fun area!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.1

Good bathrooms, very comfortable beds. Good kitchen. Very basic breakfast, but the kitchen was accessable so you're able to complete it yourself if you wish to. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. Comfy beds, helpful and caring staff. Fantastic central location! Will definitely be staying again next time I'm in Bristol. Thanks so much staff at Rock n Bowl. I'm eternally grateful for your help. Kindest regards Kelly Evans x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

Location was good, staff was friendly, beds were ok. atmosphere and wifi was bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.7

J'ai passé une nuit dans un dortoir de 12 personnes. La chambre sentait très mauvais, il y avait des cacahouètes et des bouteilles usagées en dessous de mon lit. Les lits sont très petits surtout quand on dort en bas on ne peut pas s'assoir sur son lit sans être complètement courbé pour pas se cogner la tete sur le lit du dessus. Pas de casier avec cadena pour ranger ses affaires précieuses dans les chambres. Seulement 6 douches pour toute l'auberge. J'ai du attendre 30min devant la porte.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.0

Not really a place for backpackers. Mostly just students living there. It had a weird vibe. I couldn't even find the showers. Was yelled at by one of their bowling security guards because I took the stairs from the hostel. Bowling is LOUD. 20min walk to the good bars. Not bad, but not enjoyable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.9

Good location (when you could actually find it!!), staff a little stand offish, but on the whole not bad! The one area that needs to be addressed is the signposting, both internal and external!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 6 bed mixed room. Room was quite large with good mattresses and lockers underneath beds (some broken). I had a problem with my bed and staff are were really great with sorting it out. The hostel is surprisingly clean for its size. Bathrooms are good. Fantastic central location. If noise is a problem for you, probably don't go here on a Friday / Saturday night. It's also a lot more expensive on these nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Best hostel i stayed so far. Great atmosphere, very friendly guests and staff, big common room with chillout areas and table tennis, huge kitchen with all what you need, beds are incredibely comfortable and you have power plugs directly at your bed. The hostel is located directly in the city centre above a bowling bar with free Bowling for hostel guests on monday. Just great! I will definetly come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.