Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,086 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
94% 1086
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hhyams
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Riverside Lodge. We were warmly welcomed and we we given an extensive do's-and-don'ts list about where we needed te go. We stayed in a private room at the far end of the hostel, which meant that we had to cross through a dorm to get to our room. That was no problem for us, but perhaps the people in the dorm were bothered by it. Our room was fine. Very bad wifi though, due to thick doors. The hostel itself was okay, but the location was very nice! Great neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

hatten einen super Aufenthalte. Der Besitzer hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben, was in Berlin unbedingt zu sehen ist um das richtige Berlin kennenzulernen und nicht die Touri-Seite. Die Lage ist super, hat viele Toole Cafes und Restaurants rundherum. Bei der Buchung über Hostelworld ist aufzupassen, dass man die Buchung trotzdem noch Bestätigt, sonst wird die Reservierung automatisch gecanceled.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Muy buen ubicado, chico y cómodo. A dos cuadras de un metro, a 10' de alexabderplatz y de todo. Enrico y jenny muy cálidos para todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

We loved this hostel since the very first minute when Jenny called me by my name and then told us everything we needed to know and was super friendly during the whole visit. Such a cozy and cool place! Also, this was so far the only hostel with such huge lockers and thanks to the curtains it felt really private even though there were 4 more people in the super huge room. Superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

So me and my friend Melita stayed there for 6 nights. The hostels is pretty quiet and we really liked that. We weren't there a lot but I think that is normal. You don't come in Berlin to spend time in the hostel yes.... hostel is nice in you have a lot of privacy. But the best thing about the hostel is the owner. One of the coolest guys I have ever met. He helped us with all our planing and gave us a lot of great tips. Make sure that you listen his advices you won't be sorry. DANKE:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great position for kreuzberg. Lovely staff and really helpful for places to eat shop and club at. Would really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

My first time staying in a hostel, not overcrowded, friendly and extremely helpful staff, hats off to Enrico, superb host, I will definitely be back, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

There wasn't a whole lot of hostel atmosphere if you have the private rooms (it's away from the main bunk area) but everything else was perfect. The owners were so kind to show me everything I need to know on a map and give awesome recommendations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was very polite and understanding when my travel plans changed and i was unable to make my reservation. They seemed understanding of the stress that such changes can bring and were willing to work with me to get things settled. I would definitely put them at the top of my list for consideration when i return to Berlin in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel! I felt safe at all times and the 6 bedroom had some privacy for each person which was nice. Super easy to get to the train station, but if you want to walk to the main areas it will take you a while to get there. Overall very good and I'd definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.