Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,067 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,067 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
94% 1067
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.0

Good: - Good check-in with information about the city - Nice litte hostel - Liked the 6 dorm room with the large matrasses and cutains for your privacy. - The room was during high temperatures relatively cool - Location (only a few stops with the U-bahn to Alexanderplatz) Needs attention: - I did'n get respones on my emails - Only staff members onsite during short time windows

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Great little hostel! Comfy beds, spacious rooms, well equipped kitchen and good wifi. Staff also super knowledgable and helpful! Only let down was the cleanliness in the bathrooms. The shower needed a good scrub as it was quite gross! Aside from that, no issues. Maybe not the best place for solo travellers looking to meet people due to its small capacity (10 beds!) and rather unused common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Enrico gave great suggestions and showed them on the map- went to a few places and really enjoyed them, wouldn't of known about them otherwise ! Everything was comfortable and fine except for the staff wasn't around enough- I didn't have a towel and needed to borrow one but instead another girl staying at the hostel lent me hers thankfully ! In general the hostel is a small nice place to make friends :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
10.0

Easily the best hostel ever. Feels more like an air bnb in terms of fantastic facilities, but like a family in terms of atmosphere- if you can imagine the coolest family ever. Enrico is incredible and made our stay so memorable in SO many ways- thanks SO MUCH for the fashion shows for starters! He introduced us to friends who also ensured we could experience Berlin more like the locals do, and we couldn't have loved it more. Appreciate beyond words everything he did for us. Will 250% return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.9

Great hostel, super small and friendly. Enrico knew lots about the area and had smooth check-in. Location is amazing!! Such a cool and safe area, near the river and lots of bars/food and markets nearby. Metro less than 5 min walk away. We had a private double room and that was great, very private! Only negative: The shower wasn't great, hard to have a good shower, and toilet paper almost ran out a few times. Also was separate from the actual hostel so we didn't run into many people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

Great hostel, I got one of the private rooms because I was with family. Didn't get the chance to meet people from the hostel. But the host was very kind and waited for me to check in, even if the office was closed! Very clean, bathroom was nice and kitchen was as well. Wouldn't recommend it as a party hostel. The location is a little far but there's so many beautiful things to see around that I didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel was great, the host I believe his name was Enrico was very helpful and suggested some very good venues/food which we did try out. Would definitely recommend to large groups as we had the majority of the hostel to ourselves. Great location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Berlin. I liked Berlin before I came, now I love it. Loveliest bed I've ever had at a hostel. Big up my guys Jenni and Enrico! Extremely welcoming and made some great lifelong friends. xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

They say they want you to feel "at home" – and they really do! The hostel is very very small, so it feels like the place is yours. Everything is clean and cool, the wi-fi is good and the staff is nice. It is a five minute walk from the subway, and the neighborhood is very trendy, with lots of bars and restaurants. There is a nice street market during the mornings nearby. The only things I would change is the lack of sockets at the top beds and the position of the lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great staff, amazing location (you're in a great neighborhood that's not too touristy, and also right next to the metro), lots of space, comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.