Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
93% 1100
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Nice and small place, surprisingly 6 bed dorm has quite much more space, although it is plentiful. Place is so small that staff is not always there for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.0

O responsável pelo lugar fica lá só poucas horas durante a manhã. As vezes poder ser groceiro como aconteceu comigo (gritou e me chamou de louca diante aos demais hospedes porque eu não tinha entendido que precisaria esperar até uma hora específica no hostel para fazer o check in, já que na noite que cheguei ele não estava lá e apenas me deixou a chave para acessar meu quarto)... O hostel é pequeno, com só dois quartos, então é tranquilo. Também bastante limpo e organizado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

Our arrival to the hostel was a bit rude initially (we were lectured about not greeting the men sitting outside the building, who turned out to be the person running the hostel) but Enrico ended up be very helpful for the rest of the stay. The only other issue we had was the shower only had a hose with no fixture on the wall to attach it to making showers a bit inconvenient. Otherwise everything was clean and nice, and it's a pretty good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing. Location is perfect right next to an underground station and loads of cool bars and restaurants. Enrico the hostel manager gives you a warm welcome with a very thorough map guide, telling you the ins and outs of the city and where to go. Excellent service! Chilled out vibe in the hostel makes it very welcoming, beer and soft drinks available daily. This was my first time travelling abroad solo and I had the best time ever! Definitely stay here!!!!! - Dan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

立地がとてもいい、金曜、土曜はホステルをすぐ出たところでマーケットをやっていて、とてもいい雰囲気。オーナーは地元を知り尽くしていて、おいしいレストランやパブ、おすすめの場所をたくさん教えてくれる。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dguerchon
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

The hostel is very clean and secure. The owner of the place is very friendly and indicated lot of cool spots to visit in Berlin. It is not located at the main turistic area of the city, but I really enjoyed the neibourhood. If you are searching for a party hostel, Riverside Lodge might not be the best option, since the it is very small and the common area is often empty. If you are planning to arrive late or before 11AM, make sure you notify the hostel previously.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing stay at the riverside lodge. The most useful host I have ever had who had incredible knowledge of Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hhyams
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

We enjoyed our stay at the Riverside Lodge. We were warmly welcomed and we we given an extensive do's-and-don'ts list about where we needed te go. We stayed in a private room at the far end of the hostel, which meant that we had to cross through a dorm to get to our room. That was no problem for us, but perhaps the people in the dorm were bothered by it. Our room was fine. Very bad wifi though, due to thick doors. The hostel itself was okay, but the location was very nice! Great neighbourhood!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

hatten einen super Aufenthalte. Der Besitzer hat uns tolle Tipps gegeben, was in Berlin unbedingt zu sehen ist um das richtige Berlin kennenzulernen und nicht die Touri-Seite. Die Lage ist super, hat viele Toole Cafes und Restaurants rundherum. Bei der Buchung über Hostelworld ist aufzupassen, dass man die Buchung trotzdem noch Bestätigt, sonst wird die Reservierung automatisch gecanceled.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Muy buen ubicado, chico y cómodo. A dos cuadras de un metro, a 10' de alexabderplatz y de todo. Enrico y jenny muy cálidos para todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.