Hostelworld.com

Riverside Lodge Berlin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,051 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,051 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Riverside Lodge Berlin Located at Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer, , Berlin.
Riverside Lodge Berlin
Germany
Berlin Germany 12047 Hobrechtstr 43/corner Maybachufer
95% 1051
52.4941476 13.4250354
Riverside Lodge Berlin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

I stayed 2 nights at Riverside Lodge and it was amazing. It's very tiny which creates a cozy and familiar atmosphere. I felt like home the minute I arrived when Enrico, the owner, greated me like a friend. You'll get to know everybody in the hostel and its easy to make friends. Staff are all super cool, laid back and also very helpful. They will tell you all about cool places to go, to eat or to party which makes the stay in such a big city much easier and super super fun! THANK YOU :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Cosy hostel, feels like a home. Close to the cool neighbourhoods, and a short metro ride into the city. Not forgetting the street Markets on Tue/Fri by the river!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Enrico's running such a warm, cozy and fun place! I was there for three days with my family - not only did we have a comfortable stay but also met some interesting fellow travelers. Hope to return here and hear more of Enrico's crazy travel stories :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.9

really felt at home here, great little hostel in a perfect spot. great location loads of beautiful little cafés and shops around the corner. i will for sure come again! totally feels like you have your own room. only minus point ppl, staying in the twin room have to cross the main dorm to get "outside" depending on guest that can really be load and annoying.. just think of others !!! thanks riverside hostel! see you in oct/nov ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Great stay at Riverside Lodge! Awesome friendly and helpful atmosphere, clean and fantastic location. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

A great place & very friendly atmosphere in very good location. Many thanks Enrique for the great tips! Loved my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

The owner Enrico was brilliant and very accommodating- felt right at home in this small and friendly hostel :) I'll defiantly return!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Large locker and curtains which make it feel like you have your own room in the dorm. The owner Enrico was also very friendly and helpful and gave a feeling of being part of the local Berlin life rather than a backpacker bubble like many other hostels. Definitelyoto recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the best location. Has cheap food and is really beautiful. Enrico was great and has awesome advice about where to go and what to do! Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! I've stayed in the 6bed dorm and they disposed the room (which is huge) in a way that you have privacy and comfort. It's almost like having your own room. There is enough space in the locker to put everything you want. The hostel is very clean and Enrico gives amazing tips about the neighborhood and the city when he does your check in. The neighborhood is really nice, with many cafés and restaurants. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.