Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
82% 740
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.9

Great location, friendly staff. The bathrooms were not the cleanest and they were not always stocked properly. The lockers for storing your things are not very secure and are not ideal for safely storing valuables. The nose level was minimal and the common room had games and tea and coffee always available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 říj 2016
5.7

As a solo traveller i do not recommend this hostel as there is absolutely no environment here. When i asked the staff two separate times where was good to eat there reply was i don't know. Gdansk overall isn't the most enjoyable city anyway.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 říj 2016
5.1

Other than the location, Riverside has no redeeming features. Walls are paper thin and you can hear everything from the bathroom to the common room. Everything. Security is non existent. Dorms are always unlocked, the lockers are broken, and pretty much anyone can walk in from the street. if you value your stuff. But they're happy to give you a key with a deposit. Pointless. Bathroom is one toilet and two showers for the entire hostel. And it's pretty run down. no sleep, no security.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.6

The location is great, close to everything. Good restaurants and bar nearby. The place is clean ans good room, however it is not the place to meet people. It is very good forna relax time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

Alles bestens. Nur zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.0

Me and my friend had a great stay at River side hostel! Some of the staff are a bit quiet and dosent really try to interact with the guest, but theres also some of them who are super nice if you just ask them some questions. The location is perfect and we got to know some amazing people here. Would gladly stay again some other time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
5.7

Я считаю выбор этого хостела ошибкой этой поездки. Из плюсов: расположен в старом городе. Из минусов: очень шумно, вечером ща леном идёт весёлая жизнь, выспаться не получиться. Кровать была сломана, и матрас проваливался. В его 2 туалета, один из них совмещен с общим душем, и это очень не удобно, так же в нем плохо закрываешься дверь. Окна не занавешиваются шторами. В комнате некуда убрать вещи!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
9.4

The best location you can imagine, really friendly staff, good breakfast, very pleasant atmosphere and pretty rooms (choose the ones with the view on the river).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.9

Ein wunderschönes Hostel und unfassbarer Blick aus dem süßen Zimmer, wir waren begeistert :) Sehr nette Leute und die beste Lage, die wir uns hätten wünschen können.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.