Hostelworld.com

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 627 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
90% 627
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MikeyCoyotte
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Overall very nice and comfy stay at the hostel. Perfect location and easy going staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
4.9

when we arrived (later than indicated) the room was still not ready. When we got into it, it turned out quite pretty, but we found some old food in drawers, there were very few sockets and no place to put your clothes at all. The room was clean (some red-brownish stains on the duvet...).The worst thing was the night. There was supposed to be a curfew from 23.00, but lots of people didn't obey it which was fine till 01.00. But then they got drunk, really loud, tried to broke into our room past4am

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.4

Staff were awesome, really helpful and gave us some good tips on where to go. Atmosphere was relaxed.thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 dub 2016
7.7

The hostel was great, however few activities for guests would have been appreciated. I found it hard to be a solo traveler there. The hostel was very clean and comfortable. The rooms were great and the location was fantastic

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.0

Hostel mit sehr Zentrale Lage. Die Altstadt erreicht man zu Fuß innerhalb von 3 Minuten. Hostel ist ebenfalls gut ausgestattet und das Frühstuck ist ausgezeichnet. Die Einzige Nachteile waren das mein Schließfach nicht funktionierte (zum Glück gab es wenige Leute auf dem Zimmer) und das es zu viele Betten gibt auf einem Zimmer. Deswegen gab es nicht ausreichend Platz. Hauptsächlich im Hauptsaison kann so etwas ekelhaft sein.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.7

It was ite

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

It's OK. Nice place nice people nice view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.6

I stayed in this hostel one day in March, it was pretty good. Tidy clean hostel, nice atmosphere, very good location. But there is one minus in it, the toilets and bathrooms on the first floor. Guys you definitely need to change lockers, these one opens very easily. But anyway there is another toilet just near the entrance, this one locks good and shower works good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.1

Good hostel with a great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel is cute and the common area is great, I felt that the staff was unprepared, the receptionist that was there almost all day and night wasn't the best fit to work in a hostel, in the evening we had to ask to play some music as it was getting awkward, he never offered any tips and didn't know about tours when I asked. The shower in my room was clogged, I told them and still the water was left there for 2 days. Great location and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.