Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riverside Hostel Gdansk

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
Riverside Hostel Gdansk Located at ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2, , Gdansk.
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
Poland
Gdansk 80-828 ul. Powroźnicza 18/24 lok.2
83% 675
54.3478034 18.6553864
Riverside Hostel Gdansk
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

I enjoyed very much my stay at Riverside Hostel. The location is wonderful, very central but in a quiet street, the atmosfere is friendly and the staff very helpful and king. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Wszystko to czego potrzebujesz znajdziesz w Riverside :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MikeyCoyotte
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Overall really nice place, great location, helpful staff, comfy hostel and good breakfast included - bathroom could a bit cleaner though. I recommend this place for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice, clean and chilled hostel in a good location. Hostel staff is really helpful and sweet. Simple and nice breakfast provided as well. Can't complain, felt like home there even just stayed only 2 nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.1

I booked this for a stag do (we were a respectable crowd for UK stags) and it was spot on. Was worried one room was not en suite but there are plenty of clean bathrooms with private showers. It is a small place right on the river with an amazing view from some rooms. The location is spot on and right by the high street, although a bit of a walk from the train station. The staff were very friendly. Breakfast was mediocre but a bonus to be honest! Bargain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Great locatio, just some steps from the main street and the river side. Helpful and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
6.9

Great location and friendly staff! The lockers do not work and we were not issued room keys so security was lacking. Also there are only 2 toilets for all to use, definitely not enough!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

Best hostel in Gdańsk!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.7

I love this place. The Hostel Location is perfect. It's a small place, quite like a flat. The rooms are very nice and I slept very good. Free basic breakfast included, but you have to make it yourself and it's rather like a having breakfast at your best friends house, but for me it was ok. One little point: they only have one bathroom wich is unisex with 2 showers and one toilet. And in my opinion a shoe rack at the front door that says "take off your shoes" isn't apropriate for a hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
3.7

Exept for location, I can't say a good word about Riverside hostel. The bathrooms weren't clean, the outside door wasn't locked, the toilets were only two. We stayed two people and we were given only one locker, which was broken. The most unpleasant part was the extremely unfriendly staff, who decided that shouting and being rude in the middle of a night won't wake up anyone. We asked him to be quieter, but in return he began a rampage and threatened us that he would extracharge us.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.