Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

River City Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.1

It was an okay stay for what it is! Nothing horrible, nothing fantastic. Some guests aren't too considerate, but I mean, what do you expect? Hostel life. Clean enough, good location, and Singapore is incredible anyway! Spend as much time as you can out!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 srp 2017
8.9

Auberge propre, calme, bien situé. Parfait pour y passer quelques jours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.6

Great location and reasonably clean, though the toilets area can get pretty wet. I didn't like the set up with the sinks facing the common areas, as it is awkward for everyone who is hanging out on the couch to watch you while you are washing up for bed. Also note that it takes at least an hour to get to and from the airport on public transit, and although not too difficult, it requires two transfers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Channi_Cherry
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.1

River City In is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. It's clean and has everything you need including breakfast and laptops. The location is in the heart of the city in an vibrant area. The staff is friendly. The atmosphere is very good and you get easily in touch with other backpackers. The price is also great (I mean living for 14 Euros p.n. in the heart of Singapur?) I can totaly recommend this hostel, we had a great time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mollyyang
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.3

River city inn located in a super convenient and safe area where is 2 mins to Clarke quay station, 5 mins to Chinatown. what's more, it's also close to Raffle's park where serves the best night view. Staff is nice and helpful too. I'm so impressed by how clean and how comfy the room is. It makes my trip to Singapore flawless. Can't wait to come back soon!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.6

Extraordinarily clean as everything is cleaned everyday. Staff doesn't seem to friendly at the start, but as soon as you get to know them a bit they're quite nice I thought. Internet was good. Stayed here for 4 nights or so in the 12 bed dorm. Good value for money overall. Basic breakfast every morning was a plus. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
8.0

We stayed in the 4 person private room. It was a quiet hostel, not the place to go to meet people but the showers and toilets were clean and it felt very safe. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • assafa
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff soooooooooo friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2017
8.9

Really good location. 2 mins for MRT station which gets you all over Singapore. Half an hour walk to marina bay and walkable distance to most attractions. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is basic but good and free water and hot drinks 24/7. also some cooking facilities (microwave/fridge). Good security at main door but lockers were flimsy and very open beds. staff friendly and helpful just a bit bossy sometimes. overall enjoyed our stay and would recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
3.7

its cheap and i

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.