Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 856 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • laurengilmour
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.9

The staff were really helpful and friendly, offering suggestions on where to eat etc. The only downfall was the floor of the bathroom was often very wet as the sink wasn't working properly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • antonylnewbold1163
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Cannot rate this hostel enough! The staff were amazing! Helena was so helpful all of the time and met some amazing people through my stay here that i extended by 2 days! Beds were comfy with great air conditioning. Amazing kitchen facilities and great nightlife with atmosphere! Hope to stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
9.1

Bien ubicado, le faltaría lugar para guardar las cosas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Couldn't fault this hostel. Great friendly staff, great roof terrace for socialising and enough breakfast to set yourself up well for the day. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Mi estadía en Hostel Riva fue excelente, desde el primer momento. Llegué antes de la hora del check in y me recibieron, me permitieron dejar las mochilas y hasta hacer uso de las instalaciones hasta el horario indicado. El personal quiero destacar su atención es excelente, siempre predispuestas y atentas, me ayudaron con pasajes y consejos de pula. Y con cualquier inconveniente en el Hostel. Tienen un ambiente muy bueno, se destaca la terraza con música, luces, bar y hasta velas en las mesas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shellietichenor
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
4.3

They asked us not to leave a review, which made me feel people should know how misleading the hostels description is. Internet didn't work. Showers flooded and had clumps of hair all over the floor. Bed sheets were dirty with long hairs all over it. "Private" room was a dorm right across from the bar area.. so everyone could see right in. Dirty floor. No quiet time because people were being loud at the bar all night. Staff is rude, owner was unavailable to talk to. AC did not work. Left early.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Highly doubt anyone asked you not to leave a review, we are not afraid of people writing stuff about us, as there are always those who are unhappy with anything you give. Other reviews are plain about the awesome things we do here. Private room is a private room, and your private room cost less than two beds in a dorm, nothing fancy but we don;t charge fancy prices and this is a hostel, not a private apartment, you get perks such as awesome entertainment, free breakfast, parties, awesome people and new friendships etc. People, get it - you want privacy to get crazy with your better half,, book an apt. (not here) You want to meet new people, then book a hostel and you'll be meeting new friends and getting laid if you play your cards right! Staff is not rude, why the bs? Everyone likes our girls, they are always smiling, ready to help and talk, just don;t be an ass and they will treat you right! AC WORKS, why not ask how to turn it on? The big box by the ceiling does the AC thingy... Every room has an AC unit, with individual digital control, and it cost us a hefty penny to install, so please be fair and review with honesty.

  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

Good value for money, price already includes a basic beakfast, Wifi signal is low in the rooms, there are small safety lockers for valuables (but not for bags) & the staff is really really cheerful and helpful. All in all, I can recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel with great terrace area to meet other travellers. Large dorm rooms with plenty of space. Extra friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel welcome! Great location. Must do in Pula - take the 26/28 bus from the station to Premantura and rent bikes in the town.. Go and explore all the beaches around the area on bike.. Make sure you go to safari bar! would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TechnoViking
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Staff super cool, and I love house music. So when I saw the DJ from Chicago mixing on the terrasse, I was in heaven. Thanks a lot. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
4.6

Erstmal zu den negativen Punkten. Die Sauberkeit des Bades war Mangelhaft. Die dusche lief nur langsam ab, weil der Abfluß mit Haaren verstopft war. Duschbrause und Duschkabine defekt. Kleiderschrank Tür abgebrochen. Das Frühstück bestand aus Erdnussbutter, Nutella, Schüssel Kornflakes, konservierter Streichwurst und Weißbrot, kein Euro wert. Zum Positiven. Sehr nette Angestellte. Jeden Tag kam eigentlich durch ewig anwesenden Dj Partystimmung auf.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, the douche will be fixed, we don;t like douches around here not working like they're supposed to ;) Breakfast is FREE, and there are plenty of options to chose from, but being free, it;s not dinner at Ritz. Be thankful. Thanks douche!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.