Hostelworld.com

Riva Hostel Pula

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
88% 608
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Our stay in Pula was just overnight. But the staff at Riva gave us good directions on where to go and how to use the buses. The rooms were good and the bathrooms were very clean. They even did laundry for us for a small fee. Location is close to all the cool sites in Pula.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.0

the place was great. I went with my best friend but they totally ignored me. I felt totally invisible and I don't know why. They could definitely improve their customer service in that aspect. I loved that they had free towels to use,but I think they should have spectate gender 8 bed rooms. It feels more comfortable that way. thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.9

We had a wonderful time in Pula! The staff from Riva Hostel Pula was amazing, very very helpful and always keen to give you the best tips of where to eat and go out. The rooftop terrace was definitely the star of this hostel, great place to meet new friends over a nice cold Croatian beer. If you go to Pula you should stay there... You will love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bbonnor33
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Great facilities and planned out in a way that ensures you meet people and make lots of friends. The rooftop patio bar was the perfect touch. Couldn't ask for a better location and the staff were awesome. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

Upon arrival I was "upgraded" to a 6 person room from the 8 person I had paid for. The staff member was very helpful, showing me nearby attractions and how to visit them, of which Cape Kamenjak was the best experience of my visit to pula. The hostel is very well situated, within walking distance of all the main attractions. Facilities are very good, a fully kitted out kitchen, which is also a great place to meet people, a relaxed rooftop bar and a clean en-suite bathroom for each room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff here is very nice and the Hostel is very, very cool. Best location in town right down on the harbor. We were treated so well and the rooms were in great shape. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone coming to Pula!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Una estancia genial, Repetiría sin duda.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
7.7

Good stay, very helpful staff. Had an issue with my door not locking properly, but they fixed it pretty quickly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
7.1

It was a lovely hostel, but there was a weird vibe there. All of the facilities close at 9 or 11 so you couldn´t make food, or hang out in common areas at night. Rooms were spacious and staff was very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your review! We actually aim to close common areas around 0:00 (midnight), not 9pm or 11pm, as suggested (wrong property maybe). Leaving them open all night would create lots of noise and most of our guests do not appreciate that, as they need to get good, uninterrupted sleep - our responsibility is to ensure that is the case! We are, however, working on a new common area, away from the sleeping rooms, which will be open all night. Stay tuned for more! Tnx!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

The location of the Hostel is good, is near all the monuments and the center of the city. The staff is really nice. The cleanliness is good. The only thing to add is that it doesn't have lockers to keep your bags in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.