Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 958 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.1

Nothing special, a stay of 1 or 2 nights is ok, breakfast included, staff was very friendly, nice terrace, but there are just two ladies' bathrooms and one toilet for all the girls

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • casc6967
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.1

Very beautiful and taken care of. Enough room to have a drink and meet new people! Pula itselves did not have my preference, but talking about the hostel; just do it, it's a good one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pattomczak
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Nice hostel in a good location. Really friendly staff. Good WiFi which is surprisingly uncommon.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Cool hostel, awesome atmosphere and staff are really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Great location with friendly staff. Unfortunately the swimming pool that is mentioned on the website that hostel residents have use of was not available when we stayed in hte hostel, and we weren't notified of this beforehand- this was especially disappointing as there was a heatwave when we were there and we were looking forward to using the pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Good atmosphere, the staff are amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel with an awesome atmosphere. Everyone drinks together on the terrace in the evening and the staff are extremely friendly and happy to help. No lockers but there are security boxes to use so not much of an issue

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

Hätten per E-Mail die letze Macht gecancelt, jedoch wurde er trotzdem abgerechnet. Schade eigentlich!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bryleegilbertson392
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel in an awesome location. Has AC in the rooms which was very necessary and decent wifi. The terrace was a fantastic place to hang out. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
3.4

Disaster. When we sat on the bed, the frame was broken. They could not change the room that night. They "fixed" the bed by replacing the garbage can they have placed under the bed before by a plastic box. The day after they placed us in a room where the bed was soaked in water from a leaking roof. Informed of the situation, the manager instructed us to grab our stuff and move out rapidly since this roof have collapsed under similar conditions. We ended up sleeping again on the broken bed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Disaster? You have no idea what a disaster means in this biz If people would stop breaking the bed frame (by having two ppl on the same bed for ex), your bed would have been just fine. People before you must have bent it and nobody told us. It happens. This is a big hostel and we can't possibly know every little things that's broken - right away! The rest of the comment makes no sense, having trouble understanding you, what roof collapse, what leak? There are no such things over here, every room and the whole hostel is fully refurbished and way beyond the safety standards required. Word of advice to other guests: talk to us and we will fix whatever is not right, that way you can enjoy your holiday, instead of crying like a baby over some stuff that a/ could have been fixed b/ is not that important! You're here on vacation, what kind of loser do you have to be to just LOOK for bad things, when surrounded by awesome things (including FREE brakfast (only place in PUla with frree breakfast), awesome bar, DJ entertainment on the terrace etc and then leave negative feedback just to try to hurt the business (it does not)?

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.