Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riva Hostel Pula

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
Riva Hostel Pula Located at Riva 2A, , Pula.
Riva Hostel Pula
Croatia
Pula 52100 Riva 2A
88% 794
44.8710169 13.8419795
Riva Hostel Pula
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay in Riva hostel,location is perfect to get to all touristic spots fast. The staff was friendly. My doorm was quite big. The atmosphere was good as well, met nice travellers. Thanks to the staff to their great hospitality.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.4

Great staff and environment. Quirky but cool design and layout. Great location to the bus station and the old town. The rooms on the first floor can be noisy from the kitchen chatter, and the first floor shower has no hot water. I used the second floor showers by the terrace. Overall, this is a great hostel! The staff was super helpful and friendly with anything. I made some great friends here and would happily return, despite the wifi being terrible and unreliable :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Good place as a base when exploring the Istrian area. I think the kitchen is a little small for the number of guests they are catering for but it is not a problem really. I would stay here again. The staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
6.0

The hostel itself was very quirky but the staff let it down. They were not helpful at all and sent us to the wrong places when we asked questions about the area and had no idea where anything was. They didn't really show us many of the features of the hostel and were cold when talking to us. Personal alcohol is not permitted on the terrace and so we decided to purchase alcohol from the hostel but they had hardly anything from the 'drinks list' and if they did it was warm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.7

Lindo hostel, con un bar en una especie de terraza. Al llegar tuve un problema con la habitacion pero lo solucionaron rapidamente, muy amables. No hay lockers en las habitaciones..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.4

This hostel shines with very helpful and friendly staff and a unique atmosphere on one of Pulas Roofs. I guess that's why a lot of backpackers got stuck for some additional nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Great location for touring the old city. Staff is very helpful and friendly. The outdoor common area is fun and a great place to meet people. The A/C and showers in my room were good, but beds were very squeaky. 1 or 2 nights is probably sufficient in Pula depending on what you are looking for. You can see all the antiquities in an hour. There are many beaches near the city. You can also do day trips to islands or Rovinj. If you are looking for nightlife, go on the weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
6.3

If you value your sleep, this is NOT the place for you. Very noisy. They wake you up EVERYDAY to "clean" your room. Yet, there is a community kitchen that only gets cleaned ONCE a week. It makes no sense. They tell people they need to be quiet from 11pm to 8am yet the staff are making pure noise bringing in washing at 2am. I had to complain at least three times about the noise. Especially when they KNOW that you have come there for a festival and don't usually get in until 7am. It's ridiculo

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

The girls working there were so nice and helpful. The roof terrace has a nice little bar and a few tables which is such a lovely place to hang out and meet other guests. The location is super close to the centre of Pula about a 5 min walk, it's also close to the Colosseum and boat tours. The only weakness of the hostel in my opinion was the kitchen was very small and not many utensils to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.3

Location and facilities were perfect, but not a great environment. The staff was fine but didn't go over the top. Really beautiful hostel though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.