Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.6

Good things: they keep your bag after the check out (good luggage room), ideal location, locker in the room Bad things: there were expired food in the kitchen, the shared rooms are very different from the images displayed on the internet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

BUEN SERVICIO Y EXCELENTE DESAYUNO A UN MODICO PRECIO

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bahrajn, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
5.1

I highly don't recommend this hostel. The pictures just don't match with the reality there. The staff is polite, but the atmosphere is awfull and it's not clean. I was in a mixed room, and the bathroom had no lock - wich makes you feel unsafety, as anyone can enter while you are there. The shower head was broken, without any support, and the hairdryer was broken. We were trying to figure out, wich place was that hostel, because it's totally different from the internet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • agnese1
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
4.6

We had a bad experience, the hostel is really central but this is the only positive thing in our stay. The room was really dirty and the staff of the hostel doesn't even know how many people was in our room, they also asked our name becasuse they don't know who was there. The rooms are easily accessible for everyone,even for people that aren't guests of the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.6

La ubicación es excelente pero el estado del hostal (mobiliario, cocina, baño...) bastante mal. Además, todo el ambiente era de suciedad, de 4 noches que pasámos en el, en ninguna fueron capaces de limpiar ni zonas comunes ni el baño de la habitación (el único del que dispones).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.4

The location was really exceptionel, you are close to almost everything you can visit. But otherwise the dormitory were awful, not only the 10 beds are really close to one another, but more, the room was really dirty, there is only one shower and one toilet for everyone (and really dirty all the time), the beds were really uncomfortable, but the main problem is that THERE IS NO ROOF ! Like, there is a roof in fact but it is made of a king of glass so we were all awake at 6am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Wonderful reception that make you feel very welcome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
6.3

Located in the centre. Can't connect to wifi in the dorm room. I booked a 8-person dorm but I was arranged to a 10-person dorm. Without A/C and fan. It was hot at night and extremely noise because people on the street kept talking until 3 am. I couldn't even sleep at all. You can find a better one with the same price in Prague

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • ajhcxxd4400
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.3

낡았지만 깨끗함. 근데 주말엔 청소를 잘 안하는듯(5박정도 묵고 든 생각, 평일에는 깨끗함) 수건은 한개주는데 굉장히 질이 좋아서 3일내내썼다 3일쓰면 새거로 바꿔주신다. 24시리셉션이고 직원들 대부분 굉장히 친절하다. 조식맛있다 90코루나에 다양한 빵과 햄, 치즈, 요거트, 주스, 커피까지있다 사과도 있었지만 사과는 그닥.. 세탁은50코루나로 가루세제와 건조기사용도 제공한다. 캐리어보관도 맡길수있다. 저렴하진 않지만 안전하게 환전도 할수있다. 숙소는 구시가지,하벨시장과 가까우며 식료품을 테스코에서 사는것을 추천한다. 까를교도 도보5분안에 갈수있다. 위치적인 장점은 매우 훌륭하지만 그 덕에 밤에 시끄럽다. 공용도미토리는 화장실이 한개이며 문이잠기지 않는다 하지만 안전하게 사용할수있다. 온수샤워가 가능은 하지만 수압이 약하다. 커피포트와 전자레인지 등이 구비되어있다. 엘레베이터없음. 근처에 맛집많음 호스텔밑 마켓에서 절대 캔맥주 구입하지 말것. 제발 살거있으면 테스코가세요 가까움

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.7

We had fun and the location was great.. but could maybe be a bit more secure and clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.