Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ritchie's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Ritchie's Hostel Located at Karlova 9, , Prague.
Ritchie's Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Karlova 9
75% 473
50.0861016 14.4174313
Ritchie's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.6

Great value for money! The wifi might be a bit slow but the security for me was good. I left my stuff with the reception after check out and everything was still fine! The breakfast looks really good and heavy but I didn't get to eat it cause I didn't have the time! The best thing of this place is of course it's location very central very convenient!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.7

Pretty amazing location. We got the very top floor with a glass ceiling which made sleeping in impossible. Front desk staff weren't rude but weren't very welcoming either. Our room had plywood floors which wasn't really a big issue until I caught a splinter in the toe. We went to Sophie's Hostel which was amazing for the rest of our week in Prague.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.4

The location makes this hostel perfect if you are only staying for a few days as no need for any public transport-everything in walking distance!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.0

Eramos 5 y lo maximo que nos dieron fue una taquilla para todos. Por todo lo demas es excepcional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

Great location, friendly staff. Breakfast's not included unfortunately, but is relatively cheap and reasonable (90 crowns, or 2.5 Euros). The showers were a bit unclean, though; and there's no wifi in the rooms. But it's well worth the money, and very centrally located to walk around the old town, or take a metro to the other places (like the castle). Highly recommend that you take the free walking tours, too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
3.1

FILTHY - very disappointing, the location was great, everything else was shocking, we paid full amount on arrival, went up to our room, opened the door to see that my dog sleeps in better conditions outside. We went down stairs to reception to ask for a full refund of the place as there were no other rooms to stay, the staff were reluctant and also charged 5euro each a night for cancellation, with it being hotel/staff fault, would ABSOLUTELY not recommend this place. pay extra go elsewhere :)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
5.7

Do you know what happen with the pictures of Macdonald hamburgers and the reall hamburger, right? here is the same. You expect something that never arrive. My room was for ten persons and didnt looks like the pic. Dirtiest bathroom i have seen around Europe. I talk with three workers from the hostel, and just one girl of them (a blond one) was really nice. Is true that the location of the hostel was really really good, but quality and price doesnt correspond to the hopes. I dint like.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.6

Location is fantastic. Some of the staff were friendly and great, however others were unhelpful and a little rude. It was fairly dirty; the bedding I was given had stains all over it. The Wi-Fi is only available in the reception area, not the bedrooms. The breakfast was standard but good value for money, and the cooking facilities were good although the kitchen is fairly small and could get crowded. No aircon, so in hotter weather rooms could be unpleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
8.6

El personal es excelente. Muy biem ubicado. Lo recomiendo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel in Praha center close to club, restaurant and people. Good place for guys Who want go to party no for tourist Who wants rest in calm because the night is noisy. Really good place and Really Good personnal. Enjoy you trip ! Un frenchi à Prague.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.