Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rio Soul Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.3

Me parece que el hostal esta bien, pero el aire acondicionado funciona solo desde las 10pm hasta las 10 am, nosotras veniamos de un viaje de 11 horas desde Amsterdam y necesitabamos dormir con aire frio ya que el cambio de clima era demasiado fuerte, pedimos el a/c y nos dijieron este horario el cual no esta especivicado en la reserva, el resto estubo bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
6.0

This place was pretty nasty. The AC in the rooms is only on from 10 to 10. So when you want to sleep in... forget about it. The rooms get insanley hot. They also cram 12 people in triple high bunks into a room fit for maybe 3 people. No room to walk! Bathrooms are disgusting. common areas are pretty cool. Not a place i can recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 úno 2017
5.7

Although I was here with carnaval and thus expected a messy place, it was worse than I anticipated. The rio soul hostel was very dirty, staff wasn't very interested and the air conditioning only ran from late in the evening until early in the morning. The price they asked for carnaval in comparison to what they delivered was way too high. Wouldn't stay again and would recommend people to get an airbnb with carnaval

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • michelledinn901827
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.4

Great atmosphere in this Hostel. Was a great place to stay during Carnivale as the area was away from the Blocos. The gentleman behind the bar was highly hospitable and really created a great vibe. Unfortunately during our stay, in our 15 person mixed dorm, we had no running water in the showers, sinks and toilets. Made the room very unsanitary. Due to this, we spent the remainder of our time in another hostel in Botafogo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 úno 2017
4.6

I have been travelling for 7 months through Central and South America. This hostel is by far the worst I have experienced and that is saying something. I was here for carnival so didn't have high expectations as it is a busy period. However the tiny bathrooms were so disgusting- they stank of urine and the bins overflowing on the floor. VERY rude staff; unacceptably so. The breakfast was a joke, and the kitchen was awfully ill equipped. The rooms are dirty and so hot in the day and without fans.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
5.4

Although the location is great and the neighborhood is very safe, it's not a great hostel. Way too many beds per room, no space to leave your luggage. Second the place is run down and needs maintenance, beds are so old you can feel every part right through it. Breakfast is poor, kitchen facilities not sufficient and no activities organized by the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.1

Rio Soul Hostel tiene una excelente ubicacion. A una cuadra de la estacion de Metro de Botafogo, a dos cuadras de un gran mercado y cerca del centro de Botafogo. Respecto a las instalaciones son buenas, cuenta con una sala comun con mesa de pool, sillones, una barra donde podes comprar tragos, agua, gaseosas o cervezas. Los baños estan limpios y tambien los cuartos. Tienen lockers debajo de las camas para qeu guardes tus cosas con tus candados, lo que lo hace muy seguro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

El desayuno es muy malo, sólo tienen harinas para desayunar, y no estan muy pendientes de la limpieza de los baños

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 úno 2017
6.0

Staff here were rude and very unhelpful during our stay. Kitchen is very poorly equipped - didn't even have bowls to use! And is unavailable during breakfast hours so if you don't want stale white bread and jam and cake for breakfast you can't even cook your own food. Toilets were not cleaned and bins not emptied not often enough. The only redeeming feature is the location which was perfect. In the heart of Botafogo. Good potential but missed the mark for us.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
7.1

El hostel es lindo! (en Relación calidad-precio está muy bien) Me hospedé 3 noches, en la habitación de 15 personas con baño! (Eramos muchos, lo sé!) Pero en el tercer piso, del otro lado del hostel, hay una escalera que lleva a otras habitaciones y en el ultimo piso hay un baño de mujeres que nadie usa, y está muy limpio. Casi nadie sabe de la existencia de ese baño, siempre que lo usé estaba sola! Eso fue muy cómodo!! Por otro lado, la ubicación ahí en Botafogo es perfecta! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.