Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riga Old Town Hostel & Backpackers Pub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bertsantens18794
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

Not a Hostel, it's more like a bar with rooms above. It's a cool place to go grab a beer but for me it misses everyting I need in a hostel. No kitchen, washing mashine or common room. Staff was all super nice and it's a really cool place I'll definitely go for drinks there next time I'm going to Riga but I'd probably be staying somewhere else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 srp 2017
8.6

The bar is very cool and the staff are super friendly and helpful. This hostel is great if you want to drink every night because the only common area you have is the public bar (and don't expect to be able to sleep early). A fridge for hostel guests is a welcome suggestion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.6

Good hostel. The bar down stairs is great and is very popular with the locals. Might be a little noisy if your not a good sleeper.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
3.7

When I checked out I paid for my stay by debit card but it was charged twice. I've emailed the hostel with the screencopy of my bank account transfer, which evidently states that the same amount of money was charged twice but I haven't got the response from the hostel for more than a week.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

The hostel was great and the staff were very kind. I was happy to spend 3 days there despite the disappointment of the city Riga itself

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
8.9

Great place for a people who like to met new people with a Nice beer. Typical hostel they way it should.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
4.6

Get dome soundproof doors. I Don't get the point of having a hostel right above the bar with such an open staircase....we came there to sleep not party. Had the fweling we were sleeping in a bar. No kitchen.. i would say that it wasn't worth the price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • caminantelex
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to sleep at night. Staff is more concerned with running the bar than the hostel. Loud music thumping all night long from the bar downstairs. If you want to party, this is your place. If you're not a partier, try somewhere else. The facilities are very clean and the location is close to center of old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • simonvera
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
7.7

More a pub with a hostel above it then a hostel with a pub under it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Cosy and clean hostel, friendly and helpful staff. Also very safe. Quiet at the hostel but the bar downstairs is very busy and good vibes! Great location - close to the bus/train station and the local markets (definitely a must-do!), as well as the beautiful old town and all its cafes, bars and restaurants. Thumbs up for the welcome and breakfast beers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.