Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 131 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.3

Stayed in the dorm room Pro: Right on the beach, lots of lounge chairs, nice pool. Cons: pods were stuffy and hot when the curtain was shut so had to sleep with it open, but the light was left on all night in the hallway, 40 people is a lot of people and there are going to be some crazies. We had girls yelling at each other, people were talking loudly until 2 AM. People were smoking in the room. We got a new hostel near by for almost the same $. It wasn't worth it to stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • susiem
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.6

In the very built up commercial area which is good or bad depending. Close to the beach + easy to get a songthaew + close to the supermarket. We got a basic room and for the price it was good value but we realised that we could hear everyone and they could hear us so i didn't feel like i had complete privacy. For the price it was good especially as food and drink on Samui can be expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.0

Smelly bathroom and the staff dont care that you even There. But Everything Else perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Clean, good location, helpful staff. Bunks had locks on them so I felt comfortable leaving my belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • monitravels
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Not too busy but still a good infrastructure, just a few steps down and you are at the Pool and at the beach. The stuff is very friendly and the boxes in the dorm give you private space. There are lockers for the backpack which are not really adventageous and the small bathrooms dort have airing. WiFi works well but the music in the Restaurant below the dorm is too loud to make calls with the WiFi. The value for money is really good, I'm definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

Perfekte Lage direkt am Strand. Trotz der 40 Betten Privatsphäre und große Schließfächer für Rucksäcke.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

Really helpful staff. My bed was great and room had a fridge. Location superb with beach a 5 minutes walk if that, and shops and restaurants. Location is not as touristy as chaweng and really enjoyed that. Only downside was that no breakfast or aircon included. It is possible to get this for same price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MarieM87
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.3

Really good beds! The capsules gives you privacy. There is no ventilation in the capsule, so it's getting a bit hot during the night, but then you just can open the curtain, and it will quickly get more fresh in the capsule. A bit loud music from the bar until midnight'ish. You can lock your capsule(the staff gives you a lock), and your locker as well (just bring your own lock). Not much noise from other guest after midnight'ish(I sleep with earplugs).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sophiieeec
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt direkt am Strand und man kann direkt am Meer in dem dazugehörigen Restaurant für 109B sehr lecker frühstücken.. Durch die Kapseln hatten wir auch in dem 40 Bettzimmer unsere Privatsphäre - sehr angenehm. Nur dass es lediglich 2 Toiletten für 40 Leute gibt die dann auch noch immer stinken ist etwas ungünstig.. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hat uns bei Fragen sofort und gerne weitergeholfen:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.3

Gemütliches zimmer und für thailändische Verhältnisse relativ sauber...Super Lage,direkt am Strand. Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.