Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rich Resort Beachside Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
5.4

Hostel is ok and had a nice ocean view, but it is at a quieter location (Lamai beach). Mostly hotels with families, gets quiet at night. If you are looking to meet people, this is not the place. Also, when I arrived, I took a nap and woke up with mouse droppings around my pillow. After speaking with reception, the problem was not resolved and the manager tried to convince me that it was a geico. It was 100% a mouse since my bed neighbour had seen it the night before. They did not upgrade me

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.6

Friendly staff on arrival. The hostel is above a restaurant which was cheap and had a pool for use. The room it's self was quite clean with 4 showers for use between the 40 beds. Your individual bed was relatively comfortable although with the curtain pulled over at night it did get very warm. The main door to the room did not lock, so anyone could walk in and out. The pods did lock and there were some lockers for use but take your own padlock. Overall it was a plesant stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.3

Beds are comfy but so hot and to cool down you have to open the curtain, but then it's too light to sleep as the main lights never get turned off. Absolute nightmare if you had one of the top bed bunks as you can't even sit up in it and your bag is squeezed in with you which is pretty horrible. Air con seemed to do nothing so was basically a fanned room. Wifi was ok, showers functioning. But so cheap so canny complain really. Nice that it was right on the beach and close to tons of restaurants

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Coreypjones
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing location, literally right next to the strip but just far enough to not hear all the noise. Room was good and had maids clean the room every day which I was surprised at for the price we paid. They have a new owner so he's been trying really hard with the guests to make us feel welcome. Would fully recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

Along the road opposite Lamai beach. Could take the towels provided to the beach and exchange for new ones when necessary for no extra charge. Fan room kept us very cool due to shady location of accommodation. Didn't need A/C in the room we were in, but had the option to buy it if needed. Wifi was excellent, no problems with dropping and it was very fast. Staff offered to take bags to the room. Safe for valuables bolted to the wall. Great stay - lack of atmosphere but was low season.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.3

Stayed in the dorm room Pro: Right on the beach, lots of lounge chairs, nice pool. Cons: pods were stuffy and hot when the curtain was shut so had to sleep with it open, but the light was left on all night in the hallway, 40 people is a lot of people and there are going to be some crazies. We had girls yelling at each other, people were talking loudly until 2 AM. People were smoking in the room. We got a new hostel near by for almost the same $. It wasn't worth it to stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • susiem
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2017
6.6

In the very built up commercial area which is good or bad depending. Close to the beach + easy to get a songthaew + close to the supermarket. We got a basic room and for the price it was good value but we realised that we could hear everyone and they could hear us so i didn't feel like i had complete privacy. For the price it was good especially as food and drink on Samui can be expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.0

Smelly bathroom and the staff dont care that you even There. But Everything Else perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Clean, good location, helpful staff. Bunks had locks on them so I felt comfortable leaving my belongings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • monitravels
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Not too busy but still a good infrastructure, just a few steps down and you are at the Pool and at the beach. The stuff is very friendly and the boxes in the dorm give you private space. There are lockers for the backpack which are not really adventageous and the small bathrooms dort have airing. WiFi works well but the music in the Restaurant below the dorm is too loud to make calls with the WiFi. The value for money is really good, I'm definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.