Hostelworld.com

Riad dar Mchicha

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Riad dar Mchicha Located at N13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse, , Marrakech.
Riad dar Mchicha
Morocco
Marrakech 40200 N�13, derb el Ferrane, Riad Laarousse
94% 74
31.6354428 -8.0040979
Riad dar Mchicha
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Der Besitzer und die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr sympathisch und hilfsbereit! Das Frühstück war das beste, das ich wh. meiner Marokkoreise hatte.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.1

Aziz and the staff at the riad were very friendly, they offered lots of tips for where to go, from excursions to hammams to places to eat. The riad was very comfortable, quiet and in a great central location (although it can be hard to find at first and the souks are very hard to negotiate your way around!) - the breakfast is also huge and very tasty! I'd definitely recommend dar Mchicha; if I go back to Marrakech I'd happily go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
10.0

Un riad maravilloso, instalaciones tipicas muy limpias y con un personal maravilloso siempre atento y haciendote todo mucho mas facil, gracias aziz y fatima por hacernos vivir esta mgnifica experiencia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Riad. The family running it are very helpful and friendly. They are giving amazing breakfasts, every morning a bit different. They organized a custom trip for us to the Atlas mountains. Location is great, being in the old town, but the modern part of Marrakech, Guilez is also easily within walking distance. To find the hostel for the first time can be tricky. Worth getting a taxi from Koutobia or from the airport (more expensive). Or just ask Aziz for help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 pro 2015
10.0

Very Nice place!!!! I loved

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2015
7.4

The hostel is really hard to find, and the only way we found it (there are absolutely no signs) was with the "help" of a young guy who would not leave the hostel until we paid him the amount of money he requested. Also, we were completely alone in the hostel quite a few times with not even any staff being present, which was odd. When they were there, though, the owners were really nice and welcoming.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 pro 2015
8.3

Amazing staff who are willing to go above and beyond to meet yours needs. Room was cleaning everyday which was fantastic. The bathroom was seperate to our room so we were provided with robes which was nice. Only thing I can think of is the shower filling up quickly and making a mess. Otherwise everything is great :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JoaoMarceloFM
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 pro 2015
10.0

Staying at Riad Mchicha was an incredible experience! It's a great place to chill in the loud Marrakech. Aziz, helped us to arrange airport transfer and everything else during our stay. We were so glad with the whole experience, that after our tour in the desert we decided to comeback there. It may sound to great to be true, but it actually is. Definitely was one of the highlights of our trip to Morocco.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2015
10.0

We had a great time there! Aziz and his family were really nuce with us. They offered us a tea to welcome us. He showned always interest on how where we feeling. He let us do a late check out. He also gave us something to bring to our families...I have no words to describe how lucky we felt having met him!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feed back, we were so glad to help you in order that your stay be a good experience,thank you again for your choice of our riad and we trust your confidence, we hope to be always in the level of your expectations. Best Regards Aziz DERRAZI

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.